Cigar Deals!Offer

Plasencia Alma Fuerte Reviews

4.0 stars
10 reviews
100% of reviewers recommend this product
Buy Plasencia Alma Fuerte Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Plasencia Alma Fuerte Cigars.
5.0 stars
Possibly the best smoke I ever had!
for Plasencia Alma Fuerte Sixto II Hexagon
by Paul in Pittsburgh on June 18, 2019

Possibly the best smoke I ever had!

... read more
5.0 stars
A CLASSIC IN EVERY RESPECT!
for Plasencia Alma Fuerte Nestor IV Toro
by G-Money in Lehigh Valley, PA on January 29, 2019

This cigar completely blew me away from the first puff down to the 1½-inch nub. Dense smoke just teeming with bold, sweet, and spicy flavors in perfect balance. I don t give too many cigars 100 s across the board, but this was a perfect cigar in every respect and a bona fide classic. Yes, it s pricey, but it s one of the rare few that are worth every bloody cent. Do not pass this one by, or you re missing one of the best premium cigar smoking experiences out there. KUDOS to the Plasencia family for showing that they not only make some excellent cigars, they make spectacular cigar s, too, and the Alma Fuerte Nestor IV Toro is a great example.

... read more
5.0 stars
excellent
for Plasencia Alma Fuerte Generacion V Salomon
by Dennis DiGesare in 18 brendan ln niskayuna, n.y. 12309 on October 10, 2018

these are my new favorite cigars

... read more
5.0 stars
My New Favorite Smoke
for Plasencia Alma Fuerte Generacion V Salomon
by Ernest Mabrey in Washington DC Area on September 13, 2018

Prior to recently smoking a Plasencia Alma Fuerte Generacion V, my favorites were between Ramon Allones and Partagas Serie D 4 Cuban cigars . I still love those particular Cubans, but this Generacion V is at least equal to those in my mind, and slightly exceeding them! It s powerful without feeling caustic and uniquely flavorful. I recommend it highly!

... read more
5.0 stars
One of the best cigars I ve ever had
for Plasencia Alma Fuerte Nestor IV Toro
by Cigar Reverend in Ohio on April 24, 2018

This was an excellent cigar. Definitely want to be sitting down when you smoke it, by my is it good. IF you know anything about the Plasencia family, you won t be surprised that this is an excellent cigar. Everything they do is top quality.

... read more
5.0 stars
The Best Cigar I have ever enjoyed.
for Plasencia Alma Fuerte Generacion V Salomon
by Stephen M Bauer in Sterling, Virginia on March 30, 2018

So smooth, easy to draw, stays lit. Wonderful cigar . Worth the price!!

... read more
5.0 stars
Buying a box next
for Plasencia Alma Fuerte Generacion V Salomon
by Rivers in Ford on January 27, 2018

This 1 hour and 45 minute smoke is worth the price of two normal priced cigars. Excellent chocolate flavor threw out the whole stick until the end a coffee mixes with it and gives you a creamy mocha flavor. Amazing. Will be buying a box

... read more
5.0 stars
Another Fantastic Smoke by Nestor
for Plasencia Alma Fuerte Generacion V Salomon
by Sam Bastinelli in Portland, OR on December 19, 2017

I love almost all of Nestor Plasencia s cigars but this one is a true gem. I was a bit hesitant due to the expensive price tag but it was worth every penny. This cigar has superior quality and the robust flavors came through in every puff, very enjoyable experience.

... read more
4.0 stars
Plasencia Alma Fuerte Genera V
for Plasencia Alma Fuerte Generacion V Salomon
by GK in Fl on December 14, 2018

Excellent cigar...will by them again when they are on a “true” sale.

... read more
4.0 stars
PLASENCIA ALMA FUERTE SIXTO II HEXAGON CIGARS
for Plasencia Alma Fuerte Sixto II Hexagon
by Clay Cocalis in Massachusetts on July 30, 2018

Love the shape and cigar. Expensive but great

... read more
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2019 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.