Cigar Deals!Offer

Plasencia Reserva Original Reviews

4.0 stars
130 reviews
90% of reviewers recommend this product
Buy Plasencia Reserva Original Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Plasencia Reserva Original Cigars.
5.0 stars
Amazing
for Plasencia Reserva Original Robusto
by Tom Dalton in Northboro on March 24, 2019

Love you guys

... read more
5.0 stars
WOW
for Plasencia Reserva Original Nesticos
by Gary Lazoff in Los Angeles CA on January 05, 2019

I am delightfully surprised at the flavor. Consistency all the way through. Draw, burn, construction all very pleasant! Nice snap when I rolled the ash of. Great if you have an extended break.

... read more
5.0 stars
Fantastic!!
for Plasencia Reserva Original Nesticos
by Jeremy in Goose Creek, SC on December 08, 2016

Good cigar for the beginner. Clean, naturally sweet smoke with no harsh after taste. Construction is top-quality! If your new to smoking you must try one of these!

... read more
5.0 stars
Good cigar
for Plasencia Reserva Original Toro
by B in Dallas on October 18, 2015

I enjoyed these. Great afternoon smoke. Even good at night. It s not too mild more a low medium had lots of smoke well constructed. It s pretty much the same from start to finish that last have it seems a change slightly smooths out.

... read more
5.0 stars
enjoyed this stick
for Plasencia Reserva Original Corona
by patiotime in Phoenix AZ on March 20, 2015

I was happy to find a certified organic cigar, apparently the only one on the planet. The cedar wrapping was a nice touch. The wrapper leaf looked great and the draw pre and post light was good. It was a no nonsense enjoyable taste from beginning to end, just mellow hints of wood, leather, and hay, creamy at times, nothing very complex. The five pack was my discovery voyage so to speak, one down, four to go. I could make this my go to smoke, I like it.

... read more
5.0 stars
Creamy, earthy and mild
for Plasencia Reserva Original Robusto
by Brad in Australia on March 03, 2015

Really nice construction, easy light and a terrific even burn. Draw was just a little tight. Pungent, earthy undertone to a delightfully mild and mellow tobacco, creamy soft in the mouth, and a delight to draw should you choose. Slightly peppery and spicy wrapper teases the lips all the way to the nub. Unobtrusive room note too, slightly sweet and just a hint of that spice. Absolutely recommended.

... read more
5.0 stars
Very smooth mild cigar. Excellent in my opinion
for Plasencia Reserva Original Robusto
by Mark in Ottawa, Canada on July 21, 2014

This is my new favourite! This cigar burns beautifully and consistently all the way down. It has a great draw and just the right amount of smoke. I have never had to re-light one to date and if your looking for mild and smooth, you have to try this.

... read more
5.0 stars
Excellent
for Plasencia Reserva Original Robusto
by Mark Engle in on April 05, 2014
Verified purchase

there is not a better cigar out there, taste, draw, burn and consistent - an excellent choice. If you can get it on sale even better.

... read more
5.0 stars
A Pleasant Surprise
for Plasencia Reserva Original Churchill
by Jordan in New Jersey on March 20, 2014

This cigar is a tasty one with a clean flavor. Mild-medium strength of nuts, pepper, creamy vanilla and honey in a balanced combination with a nice fermented tobacco taste. I felt better after smoking it compared to other cigars that sometimes give me a headache and make me feel a bit sick.

... read more
5.0 stars
My Favorite Cigar!
for Plasencia Reserva Original Piramide
by Ray in Las Vegas on January 01, 2014
Verified purchase

Half of all the cigars I now smoke are Plasencia Reserva Organica Piramides! Organic no chemicals was the hook for me but this cigar has become my standard for judging others. Construction, burn, consistency and appearance are all first rate! The mild taste is of coffee, nuts and cedar each cigar comes wrapped in cedar . A semi-aromatic that is pleasant and not offensive to others. The small drawback is that the draw is not as good as it could be although better than other premiums I ve had. As a true conservative, I take pleasure in knowing that the planet or the workers were not harmed in the making of this cigar and I am not inhaling agricultural chemicals. Because of this cigar, Nestor Plasencia is my favorite cigar maker.

... read more
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2019 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.