Cigar Deals!Offer

Premium Cigar Samplers Reviews

NRNot Rated
7 reviews
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
Buy Premium Cigar Samplers Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Premium Cigar Samplers Cigars.
most recent review
NR
This smokes are need some time...
for Premium Cigar Sampler #21
by in Israel on October 18, 2013
Verified purchase

This sampler of cigars are needed somewhere between 4-6 month (if not more..) rest in the humidor, they are too young..

1 0
Recommended for you based on Premium Cigar Samplers
This smokes are need some time...
for Premium Cigar Sampler #21
by Raz in Israel on October 18, 2013
Verified purchase

This sampler of cigars are needed somewhere between 4-6 month (if not more..) rest in the humidor, they are too young..

... read more
10
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
Nasty
for Premium Cigar Sampler #10
by Big Mike in Gainesville, GA on June 14, 2013

Full review currently not available.

... read more
22
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
Over price bundle for low end cigars
for Premium Cigar Sampler #24
by T-cigar in Texas on March 03, 2013

Mi Barrio Robusto is the cigar on the list. The rest of the cigars are fillered to be smoke later.....

... read more
13
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
Run Away!
for Premium Cigar Sampler #24
by tjmcdowell in colorado on February 26, 2013
Verified purchase

there are only two good cigars in this pack. the perdomo and the alec bradley. The rest are mediocre. I have tossed three just after lighting.

... read more
22
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
Would not recommend
for Premium Cigar Sampler #24
by Peter in NC on February 23, 2013
Verified purchase

Would not recommend, low end cigar

... read more
22
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
most of my fav's are there
for Premium Cigar Sampler #1
by jack in boston on May 17, 2012

I normally enjoy these brands regularly. And at that price who can resist? Not for sissies though.

... read more
13
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
Just awful
for Premium Cigar Sampler #1
by Jeff in California on January 14, 2012

The draw is just horrible and there are way too many dark wrapper cigars in this sampler. I gave them to friends who threw them away. I tried the Draw Poker and even cutting them in half and it was no help. I put mine in my compost bin.

... read more
21
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2018 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.