Save 20%! - Click Here20% Off

Primer Mundo La Hermandad Reviews

96rated
6 reviews
100% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
97
Construction
90
Draw
97
Consistency
90
Appearance
87
Burn
87
Buy Primer Mundo La Hermandad Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Primer Mundo La Hermandad Cigars.
most helpful positive review
91 rated
Are you kidding? A *78*?
for PMC La Hermandad Caballito
by in Richmond, VA on July 27, 2014

If the cognoscenti only gave this a 78, I m going to have to try the 99-rated Toro! Seriously, the Robusto is a 90-plus, and the thing draws wonderfully, and smokes like Mount St. Helens!

3 0
most recent review
99 rated
One of the finest cigars
for Primer Mundo La Hermandad Caballito 5 Pack
by in Dauphin Island,Al. on March 15, 2016
Verified purchase

I almost don t want to say anything about these sticks but cannot help it.The construction,burn,taste,draw is perfect not the best looking but one of the most interesting tasting cigars I have smoked which spans 30 years I will keep a supply of these at all times Thank you for putting them on sale or I would not have tried them,Ralph

0 1
recommended for you based on Primer Mundo La Hermandad
100rated
Great %26 Different
for PMC La Hermandad Embajador
by HD in Texas on August 01, 2013

Great cigar, amazing taste, black pepper through the nose. Loved it! Very different blend. Nicotine high eat before smoking and have a drink with it! Changes a bit but pepper is strong for the whole smoke.

10
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
99rated
One of the finest cigars
for Primer Mundo La Hermandad Caballito 5 Pack
by Ralph in Dauphin Island,Al. on March 15, 2016
Verified purchase

I almost don t want to say anything about these sticks but cannot help it.The construction,burn,taste,draw is perfect not the best looking but one of the most interesting tasting cigars I have smoked which spans 30 years I will keep a supply of these at all times Thank you for putting them on sale or I would not have tried them,Ralph

01
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
100
97rated
Superb Cigar!
for PMC La Hermandad Embajador
by jay in newport beach on February 01, 2014

Wonderful cigar, my new daily!

10
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
90
97rated
Wow! Great cigar!
for PMC La Hermandad Consejero
by Nick in Alabama on March 20, 2013

I got a few of the 6x60 last weekend to s,one at a social gathering with friends, and wow! This cigar tastes great, burns great, and smells great. It's definitely at the top of my list. I will be keeping a box of these on hand at ALL times from now on!

21
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
90
96rated
A good one
for PMC La Hermandad Caballito
by Rick in Portland, OR on July 29, 2014

Based on two sticks received in a sampler: smokes and tests similar to a Padron maduro, but less barnyard and more cedar. Nice. I still prefer the Padrons even if the price were the same, but the Padrons are less expensive and have treated me well for years so I ll be sticking with them. But if the price were 2/3 of the Padrons I d probably order a box or two per year.

21
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
91rated
Are you kidding? A *78*?
for PMC La Hermandad Caballito
by William in Richmond, VA on July 27, 2014

If the cognoscenti only gave this a 78, I m going to have to try the 99-rated Toro!Seriously, the Robusto is a 90-plus, and the thing draws wonderfully, and smokes like Mount St. Helens!

30
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
80
Burn
80
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2016 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.