I hate saving money on cigarsX
SAVE UP TO 20%
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

Primo De Cuba Reviews

78 consumer rating
74 reviews
55% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
70
Construction
55
Draw
65
Consistency
85
Appearance
80
Burn
75
Buy Primo De Cuba Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Primo De Cuba Cigars.
most helpful positive review
83 consumer rating
Excellent Value
for
by in CA on December 23, 1999
Verified purchase

I had a far more positive experience than did the first gentleman to submit a rating. This cigar surprised me greatly. My experience with low-cost bundles has been that they are inconsistent at best, and I wasn't expecting much from a bundle that cost thirty bucks. However, every one of these cigars burned and drew very well. The taste seemed to waver at times, but all in all these are a good every day smoke at an exceptional price.

14 10
most helpful negative review
35 consumer rating
terrible
for
by in connecticut on April 5, 2001

this stick was god awful.I threw it away after about 1 inch. and it isn't like me to throw away a cigar. don't waste your money.

14 8
recommended for you based on Primo De Cuba
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 2 3 4 ... 8 Next>
Showing items 1 - 10 of 74
100 consumer rating
FANTASTIC !!!
by JAY in CAPE COD on October 24, 2008

I AM RELUCTANT TO TELL EVERY ONE HOW GOOD THESE CIGARS ARE. MORE DEMAND EQUALS MORE DOLLARS! I BOUGHT ONE IN A SAMPLE PACK. NOW I WANT A BUNDLE!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
100
Overall_quality
98 consumer rating
terrible
by jdp in new jersey on May 21, 2010
Verified purchase

I won these cigars on auction. I thought I had gotten a great bargain . Was I ever mistaken. The burn was horrible. I had to keep relighting. Sparks flew. I burned a hole in my trousers. I threw the remaining cigars away.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
100
Overall_quality
98 consumer rating
Don't tell anyone about these, keep the price low
by Mick in Lakwood on May 18, 2008
Verified purchase

This cigar tastes so good with coffee, american whiskey, or a strong malt like a Bass Pale Ale or Sam Adam's Boston Lager, you literally won't believe what your taste buds are telling you. I can't believe the price is so low. I picked up a box at auction for like $10(no sh*t, I think it was actually $9). I'm four cigars into the bundle and I give them a 10 for consistency. Let's all agree right now that we won't bid more than $10, and just take turns picking up a bundle every few months as they come up for auction :)

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
90
Overall_quality
92 consumer rating
Suprised
by Bill in Ca. on April 26, 2010
Verified purchase

Have seen these in the cataloge for years. I guess the phrase "they may not burn perfectly" shyed me away. Finally decided to try something different. Being retired, my cigar budget is somewhat limited to this price range. Well, I'm ordering my third bundle and so far have not had one stick that did not meet my expectations. They burn good, draw good and have a great earthy taste. My only problem is, my FDO's now have competition in my humidors (3). Now I have to decide on a sweet cap, or an earthy taste. But then life is tough sometimes. Bill

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
80
Overall_quality
92 consumer rating
Good deal for the money.
by Weldon in Colorado Springs on November 28, 2006
Verified purchase

Good flavor considering the price. A good everyday cigar. I will buy more.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
90
Overall_quality
91 consumer rating
These cigars are a pleasure to smoke
by Michael in Grand Prairie, Texas on April 16, 2011
Verified purchase

I have but two of these left from my first bundle and I'll reorder them in my next purchase. I'm not good at describing cigar flavors, but the Primo De Cuba has more then one note that pleases my taste buds. They're good down to the last inch.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
90
Overall_quality
91 consumer rating
This Novice will more of these
by Mike in Upstate NY on August 11, 2010

Mind you I am a buck private in the cigar smoking ranks. After smoking Backwoods for 15 months, I've turn to Famous to explore the world more premium smokes. This was only my 4th cigar smoked out of the samplers I've ordered. After a clumsy lighting ceremony, it took about 3,4 minutes for the uneven burn to straighten out. Midway through I really enjoyed the flavor and aroma of this stick. And right toward the end I could swear I tasted some Boston Creme Pie! Okay, not really, but this novice liked cigar and will buy more.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
90
Overall_quality
91 consumer rating
Great taste, construction & consistency
by Herb Kaufman in New Jersey on September 02, 2006

This cigar is worth several times the sale price. It has a firm, silvery-white ash; great construction and taste, slow-burning with oodles of white smoke. Leaves a pleasant sensation on the palate with peppery notes.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
90
Overall_quality
90 consumer rating
A great cigar!
by Bryan in Minnesota on May 27, 2015

The Primo de Cuba Presidente is a great cigar at a very affordable price! Under $3 a stick.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
88 consumer rating
Great cigar for the money
by J R Ackley in Iowa on October 21, 2013
Verified purchase

This is a ways from the best cigar ever, but for the money I think it is a real bargain. I really love this cigar and recommend them to anyone who wants a good cigar at a reasonable price.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
80
Consistency
80
Appearance
100
Burn
90
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 2 3 4 ... 8 Next>
Showing items 1 - 10 of 74
Enter your email to start receiving special offers.
For website help, please contact us by email or call us at 1-800-564-2486
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 18 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site.
Copyright © 2015 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.