Cigar Deals!Offer

Primo de Cuba by EPC Reviews

3.0 stars
10 reviews
80% of reviewers recommend this product
Buy Primo de Cuba by EPC Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Primo de Cuba by EPC Cigars.
5.0 stars
Great Cigar at a Great Price
for Primo De Cuba Robusto
by Clint in South Carolina on March 16, 2019

I was pleasantly surprised by these cigars. The first one I had was fantastic and smoked a lot like a Macanudo White. Smooth, mild, great consistent pull, even burn. I figured it was a fluke, so I didn t get too excited. Long story short, I have smoked almost the entire box at this point and I am back here about to order another. These are one of my top 5 favorite cigars -- and by far the most affordable on that list.

... read more
5.0 stars
Excellent
for Primo De Cuba Robusto
by Aaron Stinson in OH on October 25, 2018

A very good cigar

... read more
5.0 stars
Pleasantly surprised
for Primo De Cuba Robusto
by Al in Calabash, NC on April 29, 2018

Tried a box of the robustos as have been a big EPC fan. Very well constructed, burns good and smooth down to the nub. Getting ready order more.

... read more
5.0 stars
Where quality and value collides
for Primo De Cuba Robusto
by Sharon L. Cundiff in TX on August 23, 2017

Superior construction, enjoyable smoke with nice transitions. Easy and nice on the retrohale AND well under $5 per stick for a box of 20. They even had some tooth. This will be a staple in my humidor!

... read more
4.0 stars
A good company cigar
for Primo De Cuba Robusto
by Neil in Princeton, MN on June 05, 2019

It’s a good cigar for the price, not a great cigar, but the price makes it perfect for people that stop over that want a stick

... read more
4.0 stars
Nothing to write home about
for Primo De Cuba Toro
by Big Lou in GA on August 13, 2018

I enjoy affordable smokes but then again after 40 yrs of enjoying cigars , I refuse to pay $5-$10 for a stick I used to buy for $1. These look good but to me taste is blah....

... read more
4.0 stars
Didn’t mean to give thumbs dwn- not reviewed yet
for Primo De Cuba Robusto
by Cy A in Ga on July 25, 2018

Didn’t mean to give thumbs down-haven’t tried or reviewed yet.

... read more
4.0 stars
This is an smoke. Comparing it to a an Artuero Fuente Especiales the draw was poor with an inconsistent burn.
for Primo De Cuba Gordo
by Karl Hoffmann in Alabama on October 27, 2017

Strong tobacco flavor, spicy with a little pepper. What got me with this stick was some very small particles coming off the tip.

... read more
2.0 stars
3 stars for Primo De Cuba Robusto
for Primo De Cuba Robusto
by Jim in Mantua NJ on June 19, 2019

This goes on my NOT AGAIN LIST. Flavor wasn t good and consistently an uneven burn. There are other inexpensive sticks that I feel are a better buy.

... read more
1.0 star
very good
for Primo De Cuba Robusto
by walter in price on June 19, 2019

I have never had a bad experience with many years of good service.

... read more
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2019 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.