I hate saving money on cigarsX
SAVE UP TO 20%
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

Principe Long Filler Reviews

72 consumer rating
16 reviews
64% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
71
Construction
73
Draw
73
Consistency
76
Appearance
78
Burn
73
Buy Principe Long Filler Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Principe Long Filler Cigars.
most helpful positive review
93 consumer rating
Great smoke for the money
for Principe Long Filler Toro
by in Baltimore on July 24, 2012
Verified purchase

Nice even burn, easy draw and good taste. Not a bad smoke in the entire box of 25!

1 0
most helpful negative review
61 consumer rating
Drop In Quality
for Principe Long Filler Toro
by in Ohio on April 25, 2013

Tried these before and found them pretty good. Especially for the $. But the last box I tried tasted bland without the toasty creaminess I experienced with previous boxes. Obvious consistency problems. Still smokeable but not as good a buy.

1 0
recommended for you based on Principe Long Filler
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 2 Next>
Showing items 1 - 10 of 16
100 consumer rating
Tasty and Consistent
by Daniel in Illinois on December 26, 2011
Verified purchase

They smoke evenly, taste great, stay together, never any tobacco in your mouth, these are my cigar of choice because they are made well, taste great, and the price is right.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
93 consumer rating
Great smoke for the money
by Kevin in Baltimore on July 24, 2012
Verified purchase

Nice even burn, easy draw and good taste. Not a bad smoke in the entire box of 25!

1 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
90
88 consumer rating
Good flavor Inconsistent burn
by James C in Kansas USA on September 18, 2013
Verified purchase

The flavor was good and mild and paired excellently with a scotch. The draw was easy and smooth and the construction was very good. The appearance was excellent but the burn was a tad inconsistent. However I purchased these cigars for a fine price and at roughly two dollars a cigar I could not have asked for a better smoke.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
70
Appearance
100
Burn
70
82 consumer rating
Let 'em rest
by P. Suffridge in Norman,OK on December 24, 2012
Verified purchase

When I got these,I unwrapped one and was hit with the strong aroma of ammonia. I unwrapped all of them and gave them 4 weeks of 'naked time'. The ammonia odor is gone and after breathing for a few weeks these have turned into some nice cigars. Spicy, slightly earthy and mild tobacco sweetness. Flaky ash good burn.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
80
Draw
90
Consistency
80
Appearance
80
Burn
90
81 consumer rating
Nice cigar for the money.
by Tim E. in Central California on November 14, 2013
Verified purchase

This is a great stick for the money. Good burn and draw, the taste was nice with lots of smoke. Its a great cigar for the 2 bucks it cost.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
80
Draw
90
Consistency
80
Appearance
80
Burn
80
81 consumer rating
meh, could've been better.
by sarge in washington on August 30, 2013
Verified purchase

cigar was alright, other than the taste. to me the taste was the same as a black and mild. so i would hardly call that a premium cigar. could have bought 4 black and milds for the same price. other than the taste it burned consistently and didnt take much force to draw. all in all, average cigar.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
70
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
80
Burn
90
81 consumer rating
It's ok for price...
by Shant in Burbank CA on June 12, 2012

It's ok for price , but will be better after 2 weeks in humidor.....

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
80
Draw
80
Consistency
80
Appearance
90
Burn
80
81 consumer rating
Smooth and Flavorful
by Mike in Ohio on May 30, 2012

A mild to medium, great tasting cigar. Properly fermented and aged tobacco at a good price. Took a chance on a box and it paid off. Stays smooth and tasty to the nub. Bought a 2nd box!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
80
Draw
80
Consistency
80
Appearance
70
Burn
70
75 consumer rating
tast is ok
by frank d in palisade co on April 12, 2013
Verified purchase

burn is bad, canoes, the wrapper cracks and un rolls. to bad I got a whole box. it seemed like a good buy.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
70
Draw
80
Consistency
70
Appearance
80
Burn
60
63 consumer rating
decent
by McMasters in Tennessee on August 09, 2012
Verified purchase

They are decent cigars. A little too spicy for me but pretty good for the price. Good for just passing some time with friends. Plus, they make you feel gangster smoking such a short, fat cigar.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
60
Construction
80
Draw
50
Consistency
60
Appearance
80
Burn
60
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 2 Next>
Showing items 1 - 10 of 16
Enter your email to start receiving special offers.
For website help, please contact us by email or call us at 1-800-564-2486
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 18 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site.
Copyright © 2015 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.