Cigar Deals!Offer

Principe Long Filler Reviews

70rated
17 reviews
67% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
70
Construction
70
Draw
72
Consistency
66
Appearance
78
Burn
64
Buy Principe Long Filler Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Principe Long Filler Cigars.
most helpful positive review
100 rated
Tasty and Consistent
for Principe Long Filler Churchill
by in Illinois on December 26, 2011
Verified purchase

They smoke evenly, taste great, stay together, never any tobacco in your mouth, these are my cigar of choice because they are made well, taste great, and the price is right.

1 0
most helpful negative review
48 rated
Poor Burn
for Principe Long Filler Robusto
by in Washington on June 9, 2012
Verified purchase

This cigar burned uneven and at times through the middle, leaving the outside untouched. Poor quality

1 0
recommended for you based on Principe Long Filler
100rated
Tasty and Consistent
for Principe Long Filler Churchill
by Daniel in Illinois on December 26, 2011
Verified purchase

They smoke evenly, taste great, stay together, never any tobacco in your mouth, these are my cigar of choice because they are made well, taste great, and the price is right.

... read more
10
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
93rated
Great smoke for the money
for Principe Long Filler Toro
by Kevin in Baltimore on July 24, 2012
Verified purchase

Nice even burn, easy draw and good taste. Not a bad smoke in the entire box of 25!

... read more
21
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
90
88rated
Good flavor Inconsistent burn
for Principe Long Filler Churchill
by James C in Kansas USA on September 18, 2013
Verified purchase

The flavor was good and mild and paired excellently with a scotch. The draw was easy and smooth and the construction was very good. The appearance was excellent but the burn was a tad inconsistent. However I purchased these cigars for a fine price and at roughly two dollars a cigar I could not have asked for a better smoke.

... read more
01
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
70
Appearance
100
Burn
70
84rated
Good lasting medium smoke
for Principe Long Filler Short Robusto
by cheryl lynn in NC on April 27, 2017

Would purchase again, overall a good cigar

... read more
01
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
80
Draw
80
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
82rated
Let 'em rest
for Principe Long Filler Short Robusto
by P. Suffridge in Norman,OK on December 24, 2012
Verified purchase

When I got these,I unwrapped one and was hit with the strong aroma of ammonia. I unwrapped all of them and gave them 4 weeks of 'naked time'. The ammonia odor is gone and after breathing for a few weeks these have turned into some nice cigars. Spicy, slightly earthy and mild tobacco sweetness. Flaky ash good burn.

... read more
01
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
80
Draw
90
Consistency
80
Appearance
80
Burn
90
81rated
Nice cigar for the money.
for Principe Long Filler Belicoso
by Tim E. in Central California on November 14, 2013
Verified purchase

This is a great stick for the money. Good burn and draw, the taste was nice with lots of smoke. Its a great cigar for the 2 bucks it cost.

... read more
10
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
80
Draw
90
Consistency
80
Appearance
80
Burn
80
81rated
meh, could've been better.
for Principe Long Filler Churchill
by sarge in washington on August 30, 2013
Verified purchase

cigar was alright, other than the taste. to me the taste was the same as a black and mild. so i would hardly call that a premium cigar. could have bought 4 black and milds for the same price. other than the taste it burned consistently and didnt take much force to draw. all in all, average cigar.

... read more
10
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
70
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
80
Burn
90
81rated
It's ok for price...
for Principe Long Filler Robusto
by Shant in Burbank CA on June 12, 2012

It's ok for price , but will be better after 2 weeks in humidor.....

... read more
01
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
80
Draw
80
Consistency
80
Appearance
90
Burn
80
81rated
Smooth and Flavorful
for Principe Long Filler Toro
by Mike in Ohio on May 30, 2012

A mild to medium, great tasting cigar. Properly fermented and aged tobacco at a good price. Took a chance on a box and it paid off. Stays smooth and tasty to the nub. Bought a 2nd box!

... read more
21
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
80
Draw
80
Consistency
80
Appearance
70
Burn
70
75rated
tast is ok
for Principe Long Filler Churchill
by frank d in palisade co on April 12, 2013
Verified purchase

burn is bad, canoes, the wrapper cracks and un rolls. to bad I got a whole box. it seemed like a good buy.

... read more
01
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
70
Draw
80
Consistency
70
Appearance
80
Burn
60
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2017 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.