Cigar Deals!Offer

Principe Palmas Reviews

78rated
12 reviews
83% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
55
Construction
70
Draw
70
Consistency
75
Appearance
70
Burn
70
Buy Principe Palmas Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Principe Palmas Cigars.
most helpful positive review
100 rated
Excellent Every Day Cigar
for Principe Palmas Vanilla
by in Ft Worth, TX on April 30, 2016

Great aroma and taste, excellent value!

4 0
most helpful negative review
34 rated
I might have gotten a bad box...
for Principe Palmas Natural
by in Missouri on November 29, 2017
Verified purchase

I ordered a box of the Principe Palmas Naturals just over a month ago, as I had heard about them and saw that they had good reviews. I really wanted to like these, and the first one or two was just like everyone else said, smooth, easy draw, and good flavor. I really enjoyed them. However, after the first couple, they changed. I don t know if I got a bad run , or if the box was old or...what happened? But All the rest that I have smoked after the first couple, which at this point I only have about 15 left, they start off ok when I first light them, but then pretty quickly the mouth end of the cigar clogs up making it impossible to draw. I have to roll the end between my fingers to open it back up again, and I have to do this every few draws. I have also found I have to relight them fairly often as well. On top of this, most times the last half of the cigar gets a very bad bitter flavor too, at which point I usually just give up and put it out. I kept smoking the box, hoping that it was just going to be a few like that, and they would go back to being like the first couple. But so far with only a few left, they are all the same. Like I said, I don t know if I just got a bad run or what happened. When I ordered this box, I also ordered 4 of the Principe Palmas Vanilla, just to try the vanilla flavored ones. I lit one of those up today, and it was great. Had an easy consistent draw the whole way through, the mouth never clogged up, and it had a good smooth flavor throughout the entire cigar. I may try these if I order again, but I m a bit hesitant as I don t want to end up with another whole box of one s like I have. If they had all been like this last Vanilla one, for the price they would be a great cigar to smoke every day.

1 1
recommended for you based on Principe Palmas
100rated
Excellent Every Day Cigar
for Principe Palmas Vanilla
by Jeff in Ft Worth, TX on April 30, 2016

Great aroma and taste, excellent value!

... read more
40
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
99rated
Great replacement cigar for the dutch master or GyV Game
for Principe Palmas Vanilla
by FiberSwimmer in CT, USA on August 02, 2016

Machine rolled just like a Dutch Master or Garcia y Vega Game, with an outer leaf wrapped, and an inner paper glued together. Outer leaf thickness is right in between dutch thicker than and Game thinner than . Good even burn, not too much glue used on inner paper. Something to note, this does not have the extra thick paper between the leaf and inner paper on the mouthpiece like a Dutch or a Game.

... read more
10
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
100
94rated
Principe Palmas Chocolate
for Principe Palmas Chocolate
by Stephen Jones in KY on November 13, 2017

These cigars have everything I like in a machine made,the burn is always even,the draw is easy,the taste is complex and mild,I keep these on hand at all times.

... read more
11
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
93rated
Prefect Everyday smoke
for Principe Palmas Vanilla
by Joel in Halifax Canada on November 07, 2017
Verified purchase

I enjoy these as my Everyday Smoke Great smell, Good burn, Great price,and Good quality. Went to the factory and learnt about their company and process. Ive bought many of these boxes over the years .

... read more
01
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
70
Draw
100
Consistency
80
Appearance
90
Burn
100
92rated
excellent, very well constructed
for Pleiades Reserve Pluton
by mike jones in olympia wash. on February 23, 2000

when do you expect to get more in stock

... read more
1620
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
80
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
90
85rated
Nice mild smoke...
for Principe Palmas Chocolate
by Sherif in Alexandria on October 10, 2016

A nice fast smoke, it tastes good, draw is flawless as well as burn and consistency.

... read more
03
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
80
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
70
Burn
90
80rated
Great cigars
for Principe Palmas Natural
by Joe Minor in Virginia on November 02, 2017
Verified purchase

These are one of the best machine made cigars I have found. Ordered another box today to take on vacation. The price is good on them also, try them, give them a shot.

... read more
12
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
80
Draw
80
Consistency
80
Appearance
80
Burn
80
80rated
Great value
for Principe Palmas Natural
by Rod in Henning Mn on June 29, 2016

The draw is excellent, burn is excellent and no complaints on flavor, a great value

... read more
33
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
80
Draw
80
Consistency
80
Appearance
80
Burn
80
78rated
Not bad
for Principe Palmas Vanilla
by Sherif in Alexandria on October 10, 2016

No vanilla flavor, but I liked the taste, very mild smoke with a hint of sweetness. All the 55 box are exactly the same in terms of construction, taste, draw and burn.

... read more
21
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
60
Construction
80
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
70
Burn
90
75rated
Very good value fr the money
for Principe Palmas Natural
by Kamal Altafullah in Virginia on August 14, 2017

Very good value fr the money

... read more
23
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
70
Construction
80
Draw
80
Consistency
80
Appearance
80
Burn
70
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2017 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.