Cigar Deals!Offer

Principe Palmas Reviews

80rated
15 reviews
87% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
63
Construction
73
Draw
73
Consistency
77
Appearance
73
Burn
73
Buy Principe Palmas Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Principe Palmas Cigars.
most helpful positive review
78 rated
Not bad
for Principe Palmas Vanilla
by in Alexandria on October 10, 2016

No vanilla flavor, but I liked the taste, very mild smoke with a hint of sweetness. All the 55 box are exactly the same in terms of construction, taste, draw and burn.

11 8
most helpful negative review
34 rated
I might have gotten a bad box...
for Principe Palmas Natural
by in Missouri on November 29, 2017
Verified purchase

I ordered a box of the Principe Palmas Naturals just over a month ago, as I had heard about them and saw that they had good reviews. I really wanted to like these, and the first one or two was just like everyone else said, smooth, easy draw, and good flavor. I really enjoyed them. However, after the first couple, they changed. I don t know if I got a bad run , or if the box was old or...what happened? But All the rest that I have smoked after the first couple, which at this point I only have about 15 left, they start off ok when I first light them, but then pretty quickly the mouth end of the cigar clogs up making it impossible to draw. I have to roll the end between my fingers to open it back up again, and I have to do this every few draws. I have also found I have to relight them fairly often as well. On top of this, most times the last half of the cigar gets a very bad bitter flavor too, at which point I usually just give up and put it out. I kept smoking the box, hoping that it was just going to be a few like that, and they would go back to being like the first couple. But so far with only a few left, they are all the same. Like I said, I don t know if I just got a bad run or what happened. When I ordered this box, I also ordered 4 of the Principe Palmas Vanilla, just to try the vanilla flavored ones. I lit one of those up today, and it was great. Had an easy consistent draw the whole way through, the mouth never clogged up, and it had a good smooth flavor throughout the entire cigar. I may try these if I order again, but I m a bit hesitant as I don t want to end up with another whole box of one s like I have. If they had all been like this last Vanilla one, for the price they would be a great cigar to smoke every day.

4 5
Recommended for you based on Principe Palmas
100rated
Excellent Every Day Cigar
for Principe Palmas Vanilla
by Jeff in Ft Worth, TX on April 30, 2016

Great aroma and taste, excellent value!

... read more
86
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
99rated
Awesome new find. Great price.
for Principe Palmas Rum
by Jewell in Raleigh,NC on April 04, 2018

I decided to try something new - and am overjoyed that I did!! These cigars smelled delicious!! The Rum taste was tentilating and Smooth. I enjoyed every drag. They seemed to burn a little fast but that might have been due to my enthusiasm over the taste - lol. I will definitely be including Principe Palmas Rum on my lists of favorites.

... read more
10
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
90
99rated
Great replacement cigar for the dutch master or GyV Game
for Principe Palmas Vanilla
by FiberSwimmer in CT, USA on August 02, 2016

Machine rolled just like a Dutch Master or Garcia y Vega Game, with an outer leaf wrapped, and an inner paper glued together. Outer leaf thickness is right in between dutch thicker than and Game thinner than . Good even burn, not too much glue used on inner paper. Something to note, this does not have the extra thick paper between the leaf and inner paper on the mouthpiece like a Dutch or a Game.

... read more
66
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
100
94rated
Principe Palmas Chocolate
for Principe Palmas Chocolate
by Stephen Jones in KY on November 13, 2017

These cigars have everything I like in a machine made,the burn is always even,the draw is easy,the taste is complex and mild,I keep these on hand at all times.

... read more
43
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
93rated
Good deal!
for Principe Palmas Rum
by Jesus Tijerina in Indiana on April 23, 2018

This Cigar is very good deal.Awesome Rum flavor,the size is perfect,good draw plus fair price for the 55 count box!.What more do you want.They burn for 40 min. or longer.

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
80
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
93rated
Prefect Everyday smoke
for Principe Palmas Vanilla
by Joel in Halifax Canada on November 07, 2017
Verified purchase

I enjoy these as my Everyday Smoke Great smell, Good burn, Great price,and Good quality. Went to the factory and learnt about their company and process. Ive bought many of these boxes over the years .

... read more
65
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
70
Draw
100
Consistency
80
Appearance
90
Burn
100
92rated
excellent, very well constructed
for Pleiades Reserve Pluton
by mike jones in olympia wash. on February 23, 2000

when do you expect to get more in stock

... read more
1723
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
80
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
90
85rated
Nice mild smoke...
for Principe Palmas Chocolate
by Sherif in Alexandria on October 10, 2016

A nice fast smoke, it tastes good, draw is flawless as well as burn and consistency.

... read more
38
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
80
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
70
Burn
90
80rated
Principe
for Principe Palmas Vanilla
by Terrence Brown in Ravenna Ohio on April 14, 2018

Leave the vanilla alone, no need to change to blond. Blond is the worst taste ever.The vanilla is a smooth sit back after a meal and enjoyable smoke.

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
80
Draw
80
Consistency
80
Appearance
80
Burn
80
80rated
Great cigars
for Principe Palmas Natural
by Joe Minor in Virginia on November 02, 2017
Verified purchase

These are one of the best machine made cigars I have found. Ordered another box today to take on vacation. The price is good on them also, try them, give them a shot.

... read more
510
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
80
Draw
80
Consistency
80
Appearance
80
Burn
80
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2018 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.