NOTICE TO OUR VALUED CUSTOMERS: As Hurricane Florence impacts areas along the East Coast, please be advised that our usual shipping schedule may be interrupted due to local weather conditions and it may take longer for your package to reach you. We appreciate your patience as we work with our shipping service providers to ensure the safety of your order while in transit, as well as minimize effects on service.
Cigar Deals!Offer

Principe Palmas Reviews

81rated
18 reviews
83% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
63
Construction
73
Draw
73
Consistency
77
Appearance
73
Burn
73
Buy Principe Palmas Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Principe Palmas Cigars.
most helpful positive review
78 rated
Not bad
for Principe Palmas Vanilla
by in Alexandria on October 10, 2016

No vanilla flavor, but I liked the taste, very mild smoke with a hint of sweetness. All the 55 box are exactly the same in terms of construction, taste, draw and burn.

11 8
most helpful negative review
66 rated
Good Flavor and nice taste
for Principe Palmas Vanilla
by in Lafayette on August 21, 2018

I enjoy the Vanilla taste, a little sweet but still something different than normal is a nice change of pace. Smooth draw mild flavor. The only problem I have with it is, it comes open ended. There’s no need for a cutter or punch and that was the problem, about half way through every cigar the tip starts loosening up then falls apart giving you bits of loose tobacco with every draw. The wrapper is hard to get off, you can try to slide the cigar out one end but it’s too tight, so if you don’t want to smash the end of the cigar pushing it out, you’ll need to peel off the wrapper and it takes a while.

0 0
Recommended for you based on Principe Palmas
100rated
Excellent Every Day Cigar
for Principe Palmas Vanilla
by Jeff in Ft Worth, TX on April 30, 2016

Great aroma and taste, excellent value!

... read more
86
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
99rated
Awesome new find. Great price.
for Principe Palmas Rum
by Jewell in Raleigh,NC on April 04, 2018

I decided to try something new - and am overjoyed that I did!! These cigars smelled delicious!! The Rum taste was tentilating and Smooth. I enjoyed every drag. They seemed to burn a little fast but that might have been due to my enthusiasm over the taste - lol. I will definitely be including Principe Palmas Rum on my lists of favorites.

... read more
20
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
90
99rated
Great replacement cigar for the dutch master or GyV Game
for Principe Palmas Vanilla
by FiberSwimmer in CT, USA on August 02, 2016

Machine rolled just like a Dutch Master or Garcia y Vega Game, with an outer leaf wrapped, and an inner paper glued together. Outer leaf thickness is right in between dutch thicker than and Game thinner than . Good even burn, not too much glue used on inner paper. Something to note, this does not have the extra thick paper between the leaf and inner paper on the mouthpiece like a Dutch or a Game.

... read more
66
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
100
95rated
very smooth enjoyable flavored cigar!
for Principe Palmas Vanilla
by Doug Logeman in Greensboro, NC on August 06, 2018

very smooth enjoyable flavored cigar!

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
94rated
Principe Palmas Chocolate
for Principe Palmas Chocolate
by Stephen Jones in KY on November 13, 2017

These cigars have everything I like in a machine made,the burn is always even,the draw is easy,the taste is complex and mild,I keep these on hand at all times.

... read more
43
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
93rated
Good deal!
for Principe Palmas Rum
by Jesus Tijerina in Indiana on April 23, 2018

This Cigar is very good deal.Awesome Rum flavor,the size is perfect,good draw plus fair price for the 55 count box!.What more do you want.They burn for 40 min. or longer.

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
80
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
93rated
Prefect Everyday smoke
for Principe Palmas Vanilla
by Joel in Halifax Canada on November 07, 2017
Verified purchase

I enjoy these as my Everyday Smoke Great smell, Good burn, Great price,and Good quality. Went to the factory and learnt about their company and process. Ive bought many of these boxes over the years .

... read more
65
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
70
Draw
100
Consistency
80
Appearance
90
Burn
100
92rated
excellent, very well constructed
for Pleiades Reserve Pluton
by mike jones in olympia wash. on February 23, 2000

when do you expect to get more in stock

... read more
1723
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
80
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
90
89rated
Great everyday smoke, and the price can t be beat.
for Principe Palmas Chocolate
by Chris D. in RI on August 22, 2018

Great tasting mild cigar. Burns very well. Consistent taste throughout. The only issue and it is very minor is that it gets a bit loose towards the end. I will be purchasing more, and have recommended these to others as well.

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
80
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
85rated
Nice mild smoke...
for Principe Palmas Chocolate
by Sherif in Alexandria on October 10, 2016

A nice fast smoke, it tastes good, draw is flawless as well as burn and consistency.

... read more
38
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
80
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
70
Burn
90
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2018 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.