Cigar Deals!Offer

Principe Palmas Reviews

4.0 stars
24 reviews
92% of reviewers recommend this product
Buy Principe Palmas Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Principe Palmas Cigars.
5.0 stars
Delightfully fantastic
for Principe Palmas Vanilla
by Robert in West .Kent on July 13, 2019

These are a crowd pleasure. If La aurora makes it is GREAT burns slowly very gentle, flavor stays from start,to finish Robert

... read more
5.0 stars
great
for Principe Palmas Vanilla
by JohnQ in AZ on July 02, 2019

good smith cigar at a good price

... read more
5.0 stars
Good Everyday Smoke
for Principe Palmas Rum
by Anthony G in TX on April 24, 2019

Good Everyday affordable smoke..cigars are sealed and fresh.. I ve tried many different RUM flavored cigars...these cigars..have a very unique rum taste.. Not like anything else on the market..if you like flavored cigars..they are worth trying

... read more
5.0 stars
Wife loves them!
for Principe Palmas Vanilla
by Steve S in California on March 20, 2019

This is a good cigar for a quick fix. They are very consistent, easy to smoke, and the wife loves them. She s managed to get all of her friends smoking them as well.

... read more
5.0 stars
Great Cigar!
for Principe Palmas Chocolate
by Robert M Holt in CO on December 16, 2018

Everything about these cigars is fantastic. From the packaging to the aroma when you take off the wrapper to when you finally light it up, it s a very enjoyable experience. The cigar has a nice even burn, and the flavor is just incredible. I love smoking these cigars.

... read more
5.0 stars
very smooth enjoyable flavored cigar!
for Principe Palmas Vanilla
by Doug Logeman in Greensboro, NC on August 06, 2018

very smooth enjoyable flavored cigar!

... read more
5.0 stars
Good deal!
for Principe Palmas Rum
by Jesus Tijerina in Indiana on April 23, 2018

This Cigar is very good deal.Awesome Rum flavor,the size is perfect,good draw plus fair price for the 55 count box!.What more do you want.They burn for 40 min. or longer.

... read more
5.0 stars
Awesome new find. Great price.
for Principe Palmas Rum
by Jewell in Raleigh,NC on April 04, 2018

I decided to try something new - and am overjoyed that I did!! These cigars smelled delicious!! The Rum taste was tentilating and Smooth. I enjoyed every drag. They seemed to burn a little fast but that might have been due to my enthusiasm over the taste - lol. I will definitely be including Principe Palmas Rum on my lists of favorites.

... read more
5.0 stars
Principe Palmas Chocolate
for Principe Palmas Chocolate
by Stephen Jones in KY on November 13, 2017

These cigars have everything I like in a machine made,the burn is always even,the draw is easy,the taste is complex and mild,I keep these on hand at all times.

... read more
5.0 stars
Prefect Everyday smoke
for Principe Palmas Vanilla
by Joel in Halifax Canada on November 07, 2017
Verified purchase

I enjoy these as my Everyday Smoke Great smell, Good burn, Great price,and Good quality. Went to the factory and learnt about their company and process. Ive bought many of these boxes over the years .

... read more
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2019 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.