Free Shipping! - Click HereOffer

Principes Masters Vanilla Reviews

74rated
7 reviews
67% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
72
Construction
70
Draw
72
Consistency
75
Appearance
77
Burn
77
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

most helpful positive review
90 rated
My Guilty Pleasure
for Principes Masters Vanilla
by in Holiday, Florida on March 21, 2015

Being somewhat of a Cigar Snob I have to admit Principes are my one machine made guilty pleasure. I love these sticks especially the Natural and Vanilla flavors. They dont have that harsh taste that other machine mades do and smoke/look like handmades and as a matter of fact La Aurora uses the table scraps from their premium handmades as filler for these beauties. At less than a dollar a stick you cant go wrong with these as an everyday smoke.

3 0
most helpful negative review
68 rated
Decent, but Not as Good as Expected
for Principes Masters Vanilla
by in Michigan on September 13, 2014
Verified purchase

When I read the reviews for these cigars I was expecting a very good cigar for a cheap price. Unfortunately, that wasn't so. These are decent cigars, but the vanilla taste is very faint, and after getting about halfway through the cigar, the taste is terrible. Not recommended.

2 0
recommended for you based on Principes Masters Vanilla
93rated
Very Nice!!!
for Principes Masters Vanilla
by Ron in Maryland on August 13, 2014
Verified purchase

Smooth, not harsh with a great consistent flavor that smokes evenly thruout. Cigar of choice. Just enough.

10
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
80
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
90
90rated
My Guilty Pleasure
for Principes Masters Vanilla
by Charles in Holiday, Florida on March 21, 2015

Being somewhat of a Cigar Snob I have to admit Principes are my one machine made guilty pleasure. I love these sticks especially the Natural and Vanilla flavors. They dont have that harsh taste that other machine mades do and smoke/look like handmades and as a matter of fact La Aurora uses the table scraps from their premium handmades as filler for these beauties. At less than a dollar a stick you cant go wrong with these as an everyday smoke.

30
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
80
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
80
Burn
100
87rated
Great cigars
for Principes Masters Vanilla
by Gerald in W.Va. on March 19, 2014
Verified purchase

great for smoking while playing golf mowing or just sitting around after work.

10
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
80
Consistency
90
Appearance
80
Burn
90
83rated
enjoyable!!!
for Principes Masters Vanilla
by ed in sarasota florida on March 27, 2015

I must say for an inexpensive cigR I get a lot of enjoyment out of smoking these little buggers. I like vanilla cigars when I smoke and tried thedse...although not as vanillaee as I was hoping was still impresses with the quality and taste for its price. Andi get good feedback when I share them .

20
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
80
Draw
90
Consistency
80
Appearance
80
Burn
90
68rated
Decent, but Not as Good as Expected
for Principes Masters Vanilla
by Garrett in Michigan on September 13, 2014
Verified purchase

When I read the reviews for these cigars I was expecting a very good cigar for a cheap price. Unfortunately, that wasn't so. These are decent cigars, but the vanilla taste is very faint, and after getting about halfway through the cigar, the taste is terrible. Not recommended.

20
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
60
Construction
70
Draw
70
Consistency
80
Appearance
80
Burn
80
60or below
Bad batch, old, or quality is going down?
for Principes Masters Vanilla
by Mike in Los Angeles on December 19, 2015

Bad batch, old, or quality is going down. It has a bad burning aftertaste specially at half point and beyond. Didn t enjoy the cigar and it s sitting in my dead cigar shelf. I hope Famous smoke shop would credit me or replace it. I had previously bough a box of the vanilla flavor from Cigar International and they tasted great, but not this time. I wouldn t recommend it.

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
10
Construction
30
Draw
40
Consistency
10
Appearance
70
Burn
30
Nice
for Principes Masters Vanilla
by Chris in Birmingham,AL on August 17, 2014
Verified purchase

Great smoke enjoyed it.

01
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2016 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.