I hate saving money on cigarsX
SAVE UP TO 20%
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

Principes Natural Reviews

81 consumer rating
25 reviews
93% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
82
Construction
79
Draw
85
Consistency
84
Appearance
73
Burn
83
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

most helpful positive review
94 consumer rating
Fantastic Cigar That Tastes Extremely Expensive, Has A Flavorful Aroma, And is The Smoothest Cigar Using A Cameroon Wrap I ve Ever Smoked!
for Principes Natural
by in Thomaston, CT on June 18, 2015

This is a wonderful cigar in the price range of $0.50 cents to $0.75 cents a pop. I get so many comments on the smell, as well, when I share a cigar with a friend, they can t believe the flavor and smoothness for the cost. If you like a strong bite from the smoke, you will not prefer these, but, you probably would enjoy the wonderful flavor. This cigar is exactly the same from batch to batch and they have the most flavorful filler that always pleases. I really can t believe how sweet and tasty the tobacco really is. It s unusual for a cigar that even costs $20 each to have anything close to the flavor of the natural principe cigar line. I ve even enjoyed a few of the flavored Principes including the chocolate blend, and, I do not usually enjoy flavored cigars as I think it normally ruins the great tobacco flavors quality cigar manufacturers produce. They sell a cigar like this in a CT wrap that I can t remember the name of, but, these cheaper cigars share the same fillers and they are all wonderful. They are a great , tasty cigar every time. I applaud Principe s fine authentic tobacco recipes, and I really don t think there is a match in quality for the price anywhere on the planet. Thanks, and enjoy these wonderful cigars. Principe is really the world s best kept secret for a cigar and I would recommend their more expensive cigars to those who don t care about the price.. They are really a world class tobacco and fine crafted when you spend the extra for the impressive flavors Principe really delivers!! Enjoy! Marc

1 0
most helpful negative review
38 consumer rating
Horrific
for Principes Natural
by in IL on May 5, 2010
Verified purchase

Full review currently not available.

0 0
recommended for you based on Principes Natural
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 2 3 Next>
Showing items 1 - 10 of 25
95 consumer rating
Great Little Cigar!!
by Doug F in Plymouth, Ohio on August 19, 2010
Verified purchase

If you prefer a smaller cigar, this is it. Great taste and priced right.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
80
Burn
100
94 consumer rating
Fantastic Cigar That Tastes Extremely Expensive, Has A Flavorful Aroma, And is The Smoothest Cigar Using A Cameroon Wrap I ve Ever Smoked!
by Marc B in Thomaston, CT on June 18, 2015

This is a wonderful cigar in the price range of $0.50 cents to $0.75 cents a pop. I get so many comments on the smell, as well, when I share a cigar with a friend, they can t believe the flavor and smoothness for the cost. If you like a strong bite from the smoke, you will not prefer these, but, you probably would enjoy the wonderful flavor. This cigar is exactly the same from batch to batch and they have the most flavorful filler that always pleases. I really can t believe how sweet and tasty the tobacco really is. It s unusual for a cigar that even costs $20 each to have anything close to the flavor of the natural principe cigar line. I ve even enjoyed a few of the flavored Principes including the chocolate blend, and, I do not usually enjoy flavored cigars as I think it normally ruins the great tobacco flavors quality cigar manufacturers produce. They sell a cigar like this in a CT wrap that I can t remember the name of, but, these cheaper cigars share the same fillers and they are all wonderful. They are a great , tasty cigar every time. I applaud Principe s fine authentic tobacco recipes, and I really don t think there is a match in quality for the price anywhere on the planet. Thanks, and enjoy these wonderful cigars. Principe is really the world s best kept secret for a cigar and I would recommend their more expensive cigars to those who don t care about the price.. They are really a world class tobacco and fine crafted when you spend the extra for the impressive flavors Principe really delivers!! Enjoy! Marc

1 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
80
Burn
100
93 consumer rating
Fantastic cigar, great size insane value.
by Evan in California on May 23, 2010

Full review currently not available.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
80
Consistency
100
Appearance
80
Burn
90
91 consumer rating
Best under a buck in any catagory
by steve2812 in Santa Rosa, Ca. on May 28, 2008
Verified purchase

Full review currently not available.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
90
88 consumer rating
who knew a machine made could taste this good
by Mark in Eagan MN on May 07, 2011
Verified purchase

I have to put these just a notch below the curly head. Both are cameroon and so delicious for a cheap quick smoke. What a value!

1 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
80
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
70
Burn
80
88 consumer rating
Well worth the price
by Roger in Orlando on January 07, 2009
Verified purchase

Full review currently not available.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
80
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
80
Burn
90
86 consumer rating
Fantastic all of the way around
by Dr. Jim Ledford in North Carolina on May 07, 2006
Verified purchase

Full review currently not available.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
80
Draw
90
Consistency
80
Appearance
80
Burn
90
83 consumer rating
80
by Jake in Minneapos on May 15, 2015

Excellent for the price. Probably the best machine made on the market. This is not a premium cigar, but for a throw away yard gar it really can t be beat. I ve enjoyed cigars for 15 years or so and have a couple humi s with premis like Ab, RP, Avo, Camacho, CAO and the like.. But for a very cheap throw away you can t beat this cigar. Again this is not a premium cigar but I challenge you to find a better machine made. I only smoke these when I have less than 15 minuets and toss them about half way but again outstanding for what they are. Compare them to G&V what was the best machine made and decide yourself. I m not smoking the flavored just natural. So if your a swisher or other flavored smoker you won t like them. Or you could like the flavored version I wouldn t know. Shop cigar auctioner if you haven t. Best price on real cigars by far.

1 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
80
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
80
Burn
80
83 consumer rating
WINNER!!
by Bill in Calif. on August 02, 2008
Verified purchase

Full review currently not available.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
80
Draw
80
Consistency
90
Appearance
70
Burn
80
82 consumer rating
Nice little cigar
by Ken in Pleasantville, NY on June 11, 2009
Verified purchase

Full review currently not available.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
80
Draw
80
Consistency
90
Appearance
80
Burn
90
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 2 3 Next>
Showing items 1 - 10 of 25
Enter your email to start receiving special offers.
For website help, please contact us by email or call us at 1-800-564-2486
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 18 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site.
Copyright © 2015 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.