Cigar Deals!Offer

Principes Reviews

4.0 stars
69 reviews
88% of reviewers recommend this product
Buy Principes Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Principes Cigars.
5.0 stars
Great cigar
for Principes Natural
by Cliff Schaumburg in Florida on May 18, 2019

I’ve been smoking Principes cigars for some time. I find them to be as good as many of the high end hand rolled cigars I’ve tried and better than many. The medium filler allows for a perfect draw every time and the Cameroon wrapper seals the deal. First rate smoke!

... read more
5.0 stars
Very good
for Principes Vanilla
by Steve in SoCal on February 22, 2019

Not a fan of machine made cigars but this one fooled me. Already cut and I’m foil so no humidor needed. Mild/medium with a slight vanilla taste that doesn’t over power the tobacco. Great 20-30 minute smoke for early in the day or doing outdoor activity, golf, fishing etc.

... read more
5.0 stars
A thoroughly enjoyable smoke.
for Principes Masters Cherry
by Barry Owen in Phoenix, AZ on December 20, 2018

A machine made smoke which has a very high quality tobacco.. Lightly flavored with cherry. Very easy draw. If you favor Dominican cigars this will please you.

... read more
5.0 stars
Very good cigar
for Principes Masters Cherry
by Jon Thomsen in Park Rapids MN on November 21, 2018

This is another very good cigar for the price, a little stronger than the blond flavor.

... read more
5.0 stars
Very Good cigar
for Principes Masters Blond Vanilla
by Jon Thomsen in Park Rapids MN on November 21, 2018

This is a very good cigar for the price, very flavorable.

... read more
5.0 stars
Excellent cigar
for Principes Masters Blond Vanilla
by Jim Shane in Brooksvillee, Fl on October 09, 2018

Had not smoked for years and a friend was smoking this cigar, the aroma was great. Bought a box smoke 2 a day.

... read more
5.0 stars
Perfect
for Principes Masters Natural
by Ron mero in Calif on September 25, 2018
5.0 stars
great I buy all the time
for Principes Masters Cherry
by patty bogan in Florida on September 10, 2018

I m A lady and it is a great cigar

... read more
5.0 stars
Great taste and good price
for Principes Masters Cherry
by James M in Simpsonville, SC on August 12, 2018

I m not a cigar critic by any means but, I know what I like. I bought a box of five of the Principes Corona Red cigars when I was vacationing in the Dominican Republic and thoroughly enjoyed everyone of them. I went searching to buy more after my return home to South Carolina and found the La Aurora Principes Masters Cherry to be touted to taste identical to them through some research. I purchased a box of the La Aurora Principes Masters Cherry cigars and found them to be identical in flavor to the Principes Red s I bought in the Dominican Republic. As far as I am concerned these are great smokes. I ll smoke one for me to relax and wind down my day with in the late evening while setting out on my deck enjoying being outside in the backyard with a good stiff drink.

... read more
5.0 stars
Cheap and near flawless
for Principes Vanilla
by BOB in New York on August 08, 2018

Better than some of my cigars costing twice as much. They rarely go out, and taste consistently great.

... read more
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2019 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.