Cigar Deals!Offer

Private Selection Nicaragua Reviews

3.0 stars
21 reviews
90% of reviewers recommend this product
Buy Private Selection Nicaragua Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Private Selection Nicaragua Cigars.
5.0 stars
Good Smoke for the Price
for Private Selection Nicaragua Churchill
by Bruce Simmons in Lakeland FL on February 01, 2019

The Private Selection Churchill s are a good buy and really have a great taste. I will order more.

... read more
5.0 stars
Cigar
for Private Selection Nicaragua Toro
by John D Hunziker in 71 candy lane on October 18, 2018

Great cigar for the price.

... read more
5.0 stars
great every day stick that will be great to infuse
for Private Selection Nicaragua Toro
by Bill in mahopac ny on November 26, 2016

i read a review on the churchill line of this cigar. i ordered a bundle and since my last order of famous vsl s that had mold on it i check all my cigars. i did find mold on 5 cigars of the 20 pack. i called customer service and Joyce helped me and gave me credit for them. i figure since there a cheap stick you may be apt to get mold on them. so the next thing was to try one. the famous vsls i tried i had a tobacco salad in my mouth and sent them all back mold and good ones. well i have had 2 already and think they are great. they are very mild, but flavorful.they also have a great draw. i will be buying them again, great every day smoke too. when i read the first review of churchill it said it was great to infuse. well i cant wait to infuse them. i infuse them with cold spell mint whiskey , an expresso rum , and johny walker.

... read more
4.0 stars
Great cigar for the price!
for Private Selection Nicaragua Churchill
by Mickey in Georgia on March 07, 2019

Overall great cigar for every day smoking at a price you can afford.

... read more
4.0 stars
Good cigar for the money
for Private Selection Nicaragua Robusto
by Alexander in Cary, NC on February 04, 2019

I ordered them just for collection, since i am a beginner. I was amazed by their quality, mellow taste and absolutely no stench, nice aroma. Highly recommend them. Ideal choice for everyday smoke.

... read more
4.0 stars
Great cigars!!
for Private Selection Nicaragua Churchill
by Jeffrey Tarczewski in FL on January 28, 2019

I found these beautiful cigars to be very flavorful and tasty!!! Extremely wonderful value!! I love your company, Exceptional value, convenience and fast service!!! I won t buy anywhere else!!!!

... read more
4.0 stars
Great Cigar
for Private Selection Nicaragua Toro
by Adam C Lewis in Georgia on January 18, 2019

I ll preface this by saying that I a newbie when it comes to cigars. Before this bundle I have had 1 Rosa Cuba and 1 Trinidad Y CIA. Those were both relatively cheap and both were good, I thought. These have a nice flavor and burn very well and have a nice even draw. As far as the flavor goes, I like it. Again, I m NEW to cigars, but I do like the flavor. I m not in love with it, but I like it. For a dollar a smoke, I d say it s hard to beat.

... read more
4.0 stars
Did not like
for Private Selection Nicaragua Toro
by Tino Familiari in Florida on September 13, 2018

For the money,OK don t think I will buy again.

... read more
4.0 stars
Enjoyed them
for Private Selection Nicaragua Toro
by Tino Familiari in FL on August 22, 2018

Very good for the price, would buy again

... read more
4.0 stars
A Good Stick !
for Private Selection Nicaragua Robusto
by Reggie Moses in North Carolina on July 06, 2018

I just got a bundle yesterday , and I was well pleased with everything about this cigar, I will be getting more .

... read more
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2019 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.