Cigar Deals!Offer

Private Selection Nicaragua Reviews

68rated
22 reviews
67% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
Buy Private Selection Nicaragua Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Private Selection Nicaragua Cigars.
most helpful positive review
75 rated
Very Pleasantly Surprised!
for Private Selection Churchill
by in Long Island on March 20, 2014

I received a Private Selection in a Sampler. Lit up while outside walking my pet. Very good taste, typical Nicaraguan medium to full. Flavor interesting, with no bitter aftertaste; as is common on some Nica cigars, enjoyable. A lot of smoke and taste. Looked down at cigar, and I had only smoked 1/4 of stick, I was outside I wanted to really enjoy this one, so I let it go out, to finish smoking at home. It was all I had tasted outside and more. I have discovered another affordable Gem. Better believe I went on line to order a few more. Thanks Famous.

3 0
most helpful negative review
64 rated
This sucker s got some kink
for Private Selection Nicaragua Robusto
by in AL on May 29, 2018

I just got my first v-cutter in the mail today, and tried it out on your Private Selection robusto. Like the cutter and the smoke. This cigar is definitely on the north end on the scale. You know you ve smoked a cigar.

1 0
Recommended for you based on Private Selection Nicaragua
100rated
great every day stick that will be great to infuse
for Private Selection Nicaragua Toro
by Bill in mahopac ny on November 26, 2016

i read a review on the churchill line of this cigar. i ordered a bundle and since my last order of famous vsl s that had mold on it i check all my cigars. i did find mold on 5 cigars of the 20 pack. i called customer service and Joyce helped me and gave me credit for them. i figure since there a cheap stick you may be apt to get mold on them. so the next thing was to try one. the famous vsls i tried i had a tobacco salad in my mouth and sent them all back mold and good ones. well i have had 2 already and think they are great. they are very mild, but flavorful.they also have a great draw. i will be buying them again, great every day smoke too. when i read the first review of churchill it said it was great to infuse. well i cant wait to infuse them. i infuse them with cold spell mint whiskey , an expresso rum , and johny walker.

... read more
58
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
99rated
Cigar
for Private Selection Nicaragua Toro
by John D Hunziker in 71 candy lane on October 18, 2018

Great cigar for the price.

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
91rated
EXCELLENT!!!
for Private Selection Robusto
by Bill in Md. on May 10, 2012
Verified purchase

Burn, taste, construction, draw, appearance-all great! Cannot find anything bad to say about this cigar, Thanks again, Famous!!

... read more
10
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
88rated
Surprised how good they are
for Private Selection Nicaragua Churchill
by Burak in Hoffman Estates on March 22, 2018

Burns , draw and taste great and the price is unbelievable.

... read more
02
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
70
Burn
90
86rated
Agreed. Excellent
for Private Selection Robusto
by Brian in missouri on May 26, 2012
Verified purchase

Admittedly these look a little rough but they held together well. Burn was great. Smoke was smooth and thick. I'll definitely be ordering more of these.

... read more
20
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
80
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
70
Burn
90
85rated
Very Good Daily Cigar
for Private Selection Nicaragua Churchill
by Brian in West Melbourne, FL on July 23, 2016

This cigar has a great burn and perfect draw. I would call it mild. A little acidic. Nice smooth flavor while you smoke it. Just smoking them is great, but for the price, I have also been infusing them with Wild Turkey in my infusing Barrel which even adds to the flavor. You can t go wrong with these. It s not the best cigar in the world, but you will like it.

... read more
54
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
80
Burn
90
81rated
Not bad
for Private Selection Nicaragua Churchill
by Bedecs Andreas in Sweden on January 22, 2018

On the Milder side of medium, nice flavors, nothing special, but also not bad. Almost a perfect average stick.

... read more
01
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
80
Draw
90
Consistency
80
Appearance
80
Burn
80
80rated
Did not like
for Private Selection Nicaragua Toro
by Tino Familiari in Florida on September 13, 2018

For the money,OK don t think I will buy again.

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
80
Draw
80
Consistency
80
Appearance
80
Burn
80
80rated
Enjoyed them
for Private Selection Nicaragua Toro
by Tino Familiari in FL on August 22, 2018

Very good for the price, would buy again

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
80
Draw
80
Consistency
80
Appearance
80
Burn
80
80rated
A Good Stick !
for Private Selection Nicaragua Robusto
by Reggie Moses in North Carolina on July 06, 2018

I just got a bundle yesterday , and I was well pleased with everything about this cigar, I will be getting more .

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
80
Draw
80
Consistency
80
Appearance
80
Burn
80
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2018 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.