Who loves FREE STUFF?Offer

Private Stock Reviews

88rated
86 reviews
98% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
91
Draw
85
Consistency
89
Appearance
87
Burn
89
Buy Private Stock Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Private Stock Cigars.
most helpful positive review
87 rated
Private Stock #2 - Maduro: Great Smoke
for Private Stock #2
by in Orange, CA on May 9, 2003
Verified purchase

About 6 months ago, I was looking for a good Maduro, that would still fit my budget. Took a chance on the Private Stock #2 Maduro, and it has now become my everyday cigar of choice. The Narural isn't bad either, I just happen tp prefer the Maduro.

18 6
most helpful negative review
41 rated
Not A Bargain
for Private Stock No. 2
by in Salt Lake City on February 11, 2013
Verified purchase

I am mystified by the generously high ratings this cigar has received. In my opinion, this smoke is no bargain: It simply has no personality, is devoid of all flavor. Likely, I'll end up tossing out the remaining 24 and place an order for some of my regular reliables.

1 2
recommended for you based on Private Stock
Prev 1 2 3 ... 9 Next
100rated
Great Mild Cigar
for Private Stock No. 11
by Josh in Indiana on November 24, 2010

I'm not big on mild cigars but this is one exception. This cigar offers great flavor not found in most mild cigars that I've had, well worth the money. And they're made by Davidoff so you know they're made with love!

22
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
The best I've had
for Private Stock No. 1
by Thomas in Delaware County, NY on August 01, 2010

The draw, burn and flavor are as good as any $20 stick I've ever smoked, I'm lighting my 15th out of 25 and no disappointment yet. These would be a steal at $100 a box. When Davidoff is involved, count on perfection.

11
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Most Bang for the Buck
for Private Stock No. 14
by Charles in Chicago, IL on June 30, 2008
Verified purchase

A terrific, consistent cigar for the money.

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Not a second at all !!!
for Private Stock No. 2
by Larry in Michigan on January 28, 2008

By no means is this even close to being a second. Very good taste, smooth, burn and draw. Very good from beginning to end.

105
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
98rated
Best cigar
for Private Stock No. 1
by Yochanan in Los Angeles on September 04, 2011

I keep trying other brands but keep comming back to this one.

10
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
100
98rated
Perfect Burn and Great Flavor
for Private Stock No. 1
by Cliff J in Virginia on July 25, 2011

I found these to burn and taste as good or better than some of my much more expensive Dominican sticks. No touch-ups required and great draw and flavor. Great construction as well.

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
100
98rated
Fine Cigar
for Private Stock No. 14
by Ronald Wall in San Antonio on March 17, 2011
Verified purchase

These cigars are as good or better than most 94 or 95 rated cigars that I have smoked.

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
100
98rated
Like Avo and Davidoff's ?? order up !!!
for Private Stock No. 14
by J LaCroix in Massachusetts on December 12, 2010
Verified purchase

I have gone through two boxes......A well made, great smoke..Love the #14 ! This is very similar to the classic AVO for much less money. These are among my favorites..In my opinion they stand side by side with much more expensive cigars. A very consistant,clean smoke.If you like them mild and tasty, they don't get much better !!!

02
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
98rated
Best cigar and value - an Awesome smoke
for Private Stock #11
by Jose in Vienna, VA on August 21, 2009

This is by far the best value and smoke you can get. I fell in love with them when I first got introduced.They are cheaper on line, than they are in my local cigar shop.

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
90
97rated
One of the best, for the price
for Private Stock No. 2
by Dave in South Carolina on October 24, 2008
Verified purchase

I have tried CAO gold, AVO, Ashton 898, Romeo Y Julieta Reserva Real, PS#2 is the absolute show, Mild, flavorful, Excellent notes of PB, Cedar, Light toasted almonds. MY #1 FAV,Great all aroud home stoge or a handout. Dave COLUMBIA SC.

44
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
Prev 1 2 3 ... 9 Next
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2016 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.