I hate saving money on cigarsX
SAVE UP TO 20%
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

Private Stock Reviews

86 consumer rating
86 reviews
98% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
87
Construction
87
Draw
87
Consistency
87
Appearance
85
Burn
86
Buy Private Stock Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Private Stock Cigars.
most helpful positive review
87 consumer rating
Private Stock #2 - Maduro: Great Smoke
for
by in Orange, CA on May 9, 2003
Verified purchase

About 6 months ago, I was looking for a good Maduro, that would still fit my budget. Took a chance on the Private Stock #2 Maduro, and it has now become my everyday cigar of choice. The Narural isn't bad either, I just happen tp prefer the Maduro.

17 6
most helpful negative review
41 consumer rating
Not A Bargain
for Private Stock No. 2
by in Salt Lake City on February 11, 2013
Verified purchase

I am mystified by the generously high ratings this cigar has received. In my opinion, this smoke is no bargain: It simply has no personality, is devoid of all flavor. Likely, I'll end up tossing out the remaining 24 and place an order for some of my regular reliables.

0 0
recommended for you based on Private Stock
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 2 3 4 ... 9 Next>
Showing items 1 - 10 of 86
100 consumer rating
Great Mild Cigar
by Josh in Indiana on November 24, 2010

I'm not big on mild cigars but this is one exception. This cigar offers great flavor not found in most mild cigars that I've had, well worth the money. And they're made by Davidoff so you know they're made with love!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
The best I've had
by Thomas in Delaware County, NY on August 01, 2010

The draw, burn and flavor are as good as any $20 stick I've ever smoked, I'm lighting my 15th out of 25 and no disappointment yet. These would be a steal at $100 a box. When Davidoff is involved, count on perfection.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
Most Bang for the Buck
by Charles in Chicago, IL on June 30, 2008
Verified purchase

A terrific, consistent cigar for the money.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
100
Overall_quality
100 consumer rating
Not a second at all !!!
by Larry in Michigan on January 28, 2008

By no means is this even close to being a second. Very good taste, smooth, burn and draw. Very good from beginning to end.

1 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
98 consumer rating
Best cigar
by Yochanan in Los Angeles on September 04, 2011

I keep trying other brands but keep comming back to this one.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
100
98 consumer rating
Perfect Burn and Great Flavor
by Cliff J in Virginia on July 25, 2011

I found these to burn and taste as good or better than some of my much more expensive Dominican sticks. No touch-ups required and great draw and flavor. Great construction as well.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
100
98 consumer rating
Fine Cigar
by Ronald Wall in San Antonio on March 17, 2011
Verified purchase

These cigars are as good or better than most 94 or 95 rated cigars that I have smoked.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
90
Overall_quality
98 consumer rating
Like Avo and Davidoff's ?? order up !!!
by J LaCroix in Massachusetts on December 12, 2010
Verified purchase

I have gone through two boxes......A well made, great smoke..Love the #14 ! This is very similar to the classic AVO for much less money. These are among my favorites..In my opinion they stand side by side with much more expensive cigars. A very consistant,clean smoke.If you like them mild and tasty, they don't get much better !!!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
98 consumer rating
Best cigar and value - an Awesome smoke
by Jose in Vienna, VA on August 21, 2009

This is by far the best value and smoke you can get. I fell in love with them when I first got introduced. They are cheaper on line, than they are in my local cigar shop.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
100
Overall_quality
97 consumer rating
One of the best, for the price
by Dave in South Carolina on October 24, 2008
Verified purchase

I have tried CAO gold, AVO, Ashton 898, Romeo Y Julieta Reserva Real, PS#2 is the absolute show, Mild, flavorful, Excellent notes of PB, Cedar, Light toasted almonds. MY #1 FAV,Great all aroud home stoge or a handout. Dave COLUMBIA SC.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 2 3 4 ... 9 Next>
Showing items 1 - 10 of 86
Enter your email to start receiving special offers.
For website help, please contact us by email or call us at 1-800-564-2486
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 18 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site.
Copyright © 2015 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.