Cigar Deals!Offer

Private Stock Reviews

4.0 stars
73 reviews
85% of reviewers recommend this product
Buy Private Stock Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Private Stock Cigars.
5.0 stars
Private Stock No. 14
for Private Stock No. 14
by Frank Whidden in CO on November 19, 2018

These cigars are great if you like a mild smoke. Those who prefer strong cigars should look elsewhere. I find them of really good quality especially at this price. They are reportedly from the Davidoff factory.

... read more
5.0 stars
Excellent
for Private Stock No. 6
by Bogue Miller in Bigfork MT on September 17, 2018

Very mild and good size

... read more
5.0 stars
Outstanding Cigar for the Money
for Private Stock No. 2
by Ron Jackson in Modesto, CA on July 26, 2018

I love these cigars as my golf course and driving my vehicle treat. Unbeatable deal for a tasty cigar. Do some research and find out the company that manufacturers it...that will explain everything.

... read more
5.0 stars
Can t bear this one
for Private Stock No. 14
by Charlie in Knowlton NJ on December 13, 2017

This is one of the best cigars i have smoked. Burn, Draw, Consistency you name it this cigar has it all. Do yourself a favor and try one, you might be surprised.

... read more
5.0 stars
great cigar
for Private Stock No. 1
by ed fox in cincinnati ohio on September 01, 2017

my favorite golf course cigar, my only problem is everybody steals them from me!!!

... read more
5.0 stars
ONE OF MY FAVORITES
for Private Stock No. 2
by Charlie in Knowlton NJ on June 15, 2017

This is a must try, you won t be disappointed. This is not a handout for me, these are keepers for myself. Try one and enjoy

... read more
5.0 stars
Very nice smoke
for Private Stock No. 1
by Mark in Fort Worth Texas on November 05, 2012
Verified purchase

Consistantly pleasing cigars. I found them several years ago on a trip to Amsterdam. tried many others but prefer these for an every day smoke

... read more
5.0 stars
Best cigar
for Private Stock No. 1
by Yochanan in Los Angeles on September 04, 2011

I keep trying other brands but keep comming back to this one.

... read more
5.0 stars
Perfect Burn and Great Flavor
for Private Stock No. 1
by Cliff J in Virginia on July 25, 2011

I found these to burn and taste as good or better than some of my much more expensive Dominican sticks. No touch-ups required and great draw and flavor. Great construction as well.

... read more
5.0 stars
Excellent Value
for Private Stock No. 6
by Mills in Delaware on April 08, 2011

If you like a milder, silky Dominican you'll like these. IMHO comparable the premium mild Dominicans for half the price. Tried a single--will now be odering a box.

... read more
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2019 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.