Cigar Deals!Offer

Private Stock Reviews

88rated
94 reviews
96% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
91
Draw
85
Consistency
89
Appearance
87
Burn
89
Buy Private Stock Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Private Stock Cigars.
most helpful positive review
87 rated
Private Stock #2 - Maduro: Great Smoke
for Private Stock #2
by in Orange, CA on May 9, 2003
Verified purchase

About 6 months ago, I was looking for a good Maduro, that would still fit my budget. Took a chance on the Private Stock #2 Maduro, and it has now become my everyday cigar of choice. The Narural isn't bad either, I just happen tp prefer the Maduro.

19 6
most helpful negative review
64 rated
OKAY BUT NOT EXCITING ENOUGH
for Private Stock No. 2
by in Malaysia on March 12, 2017

THIS CIGAR IS NOT BAD BUT THE TASTE IS NOT EXCITING ENOUGH. AT THIS PRICE POINT, THE HOYO DE MONTERREY CORONATION IS A BETTER CHOICE.

1 2
Recommended for you based on Private Stock
Prev 1 2 3 ... 10 Next
100rated
Outstanding Cigar for the Money
for Private Stock No. 2
by Ron Jackson in Modesto, CA on July 26, 2018

I love these cigars as my golf course and driving my vehicle treat. Unbeatable deal for a tasty cigar. Do some research and find out the company that manufacturers it...that will explain everything.

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Great Mild Cigar
for Private Stock No. 11
by Josh in Indiana on November 24, 2010

I'm not big on mild cigars but this is one exception. This cigar offers great flavor not found in most mild cigars that I've had, well worth the money. And they're made by Davidoff so you know they're made with love!

... read more
1420
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
The best I've had
for Private Stock No. 1
by Thomas in Delaware County, NY on August 01, 2010

The draw, burn and flavor are as good as any $20 stick I've ever smoked, I'm lighting my 15th out of 25 and no disappointment yet. These would be a steal at $100 a box. When Davidoff is involved, count on perfection.

... read more
913
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Most Bang for the Buck
for Private Stock No. 14
by Charles in Chicago, IL on June 30, 2008
Verified purchase

A terrific, consistent cigar for the money.

... read more
22
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Not a second at all !!!
for Private Stock No. 2
by Larry in Michigan on January 28, 2008

By no means is this even close to being a second. Very good taste, smooth, burn and draw. Very good from beginning to end.

... read more
1720
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
99rated
Private Stock No. 14
for Private Stock No. 14
by Frank Whidden in CO on November 19, 2018

These cigars are great if you like a mild smoke. Those who prefer strong cigars should look elsewhere. I find them of really good quality especially at this price. They are reportedly from the Davidoff factory.

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
90
98rated
Best cigar
for Private Stock No. 1
by Yochanan in Los Angeles on September 04, 2011

I keep trying other brands but keep comming back to this one.

... read more
1412
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
100
98rated
Perfect Burn and Great Flavor
for Private Stock No. 1
by Cliff J in Virginia on July 25, 2011

I found these to burn and taste as good or better than some of my much more expensive Dominican sticks. No touch-ups required and great draw and flavor. Great construction as well.

... read more
613
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
100
98rated
Fine Cigar
for Private Stock No. 14
by Ronald Wall in San Antonio on March 17, 2011
Verified purchase

These cigars are as good or better than most 94 or 95 rated cigars that I have smoked.

... read more
66
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
100
98rated
Like Avo and Davidoff's ?? order up !!!
for Private Stock No. 14
by J LaCroix in Massachusetts on December 12, 2010
Verified purchase

I have gone through two boxes......A well made, great smoke..Love the #14 ! This is very similar to the classic AVO for much less money. These are among my favorites..In my opinion they stand side by side with much more expensive cigars. A very consistant,clean smoke.If you like them mild and tasty, they don't get much better !!!

... read more
1412
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
Prev 1 2 3 ... 10 Next
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2018 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.