I hate saving money on cigarsX
SAVE UP TO 20%
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

Private Stock #1 Reviews

91 consumer rating
13 reviews
100% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
92
Construction
93
Draw
90
Consistency
93
Appearance
87
Burn
92
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

most helpful positive review
100 consumer rating
The best I've had
for Private Stock No. 1
by in Delaware County, NY on August 1, 2010

The draw, burn and flavor are as good as any $20 stick I've ever smoked, I'm lighting my 15th out of 25 and no disappointment yet. These would be a steal at $100 a box. When Davidoff is involved, count on perfection.

0 0
most recent review
NR consumer rating
An Old Favorite
for Private Stock No. 1
by in Hawaii on August 2, 2014
Verified purchase

A very nice, every day, golf course, kind of cigar. Price is right for the quality. About 1 in 10 is a dud, still good for $4 per.

0 0
recommended for you based on Private Stock No. 1
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 2 Next>
Showing items 1 - 10 of 13
100 consumer rating
The best I've had
by Thomas in Delaware County, NY on August 01, 2010

The draw, burn and flavor are as good as any $20 stick I've ever smoked, I'm lighting my 15th out of 25 and no disappointment yet. These would be a steal at $100 a box. When Davidoff is involved, count on perfection.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
98 consumer rating
Best cigar
by Yochanan in Los Angeles on September 04, 2011

I keep trying other brands but keep comming back to this one.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
100
98 consumer rating
Perfect Burn and Great Flavor
by Cliff J in Virginia on July 25, 2011

I found these to burn and taste as good or better than some of my much more expensive Dominican sticks. No touch-ups required and great draw and flavor. Great construction as well.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
100
97 consumer rating
Treat yourself to excellence
by Doug Burow in Westland, Michigan on April 25, 2005

If you're looking for a premium smoke at an affordable price, do yourself a favor and give this one a try. You'll be back for more, sooner than you think. Consistant flavor throughout, great burn, pedigreed tobacco. Give them only to your best friends and those you want to impress. One of the best at twice the price.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
100
96 consumer rating
Very nice smoke
by Mark in Fort Worth Texas on November 05, 2012
Verified purchase

Consistantly pleasing cigars. I found them several years ago on a trip to Amsterdam. tried many others but prefer these for an every day smoke

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
95 consumer rating
Great everyday Smoke
by in on February 23, 2011

Great everyday and golf cigar. Always consistant.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
92 consumer rating
They stink Don't bother purchasing.
by Lou in Ft. Lauderdale on June 25, 2008

These are the worst. Don't waste your money. Leave them for me...

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
80
Burn
100
88 consumer rating
Great Everyday Smoke
by Glen in Hawaii on August 08, 2013
Verified purchase

Great price for a really good cigar. My golfing cigar of choice. Second order today. Can't go wrong for the price. Some problems with consistency and draw, but can be overlooked for the price.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
80
Appearance
90
Burn
90
70 consumer rating
Not so much
by Bruce Gossard in CA on July 24, 2006

I wish I could comment on body, flavors, development, etc. But I can't even get a mouthful of smoke through this too-tightly rolled stick. I cut one in half to try to get some draw, but it still smokes like concrete. A great stogie for those who hate cigars.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
70
Draw
10
Consistency
80
Appearance
90
Burn
70
An Old Favorite
by Glen in Hawaii on August 02, 2014
Verified purchase

A very nice, every day, golf course, kind of cigar. Price is right for the quality. About 1 in 10 is a dud, still good for $4 per.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 2 Next>
Showing items 1 - 10 of 13
Enter your email to start receiving special offers.
For website help, please contact us by email or call us at 1-800-564-2486
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 18 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site.
Copyright © 2015 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.