Free Shipping! - Click HereOffer

Private Stock No. 1 Reviews

92rated
13 reviews
100% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
92
Construction
93
Draw
90
Consistency
93
Appearance
87
Burn
92
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

most helpful positive review
98 rated
Best cigar
for Private Stock No. 1
by in Los Angeles on September 4, 2011

I keep trying other brands but keep comming back to this one.

1 0
most recent review
NR
An Old Favorite
for Private Stock No. 1
by in Hawaii on August 2, 2014
Verified purchase

A very nice, every day, golf course, kind of cigar. Price is right for the quality. About 1 in 10 is a dud, still good for $4 per.

0 0
recommended for you based on Private Stock No. 1
100rated
The best I've had
for Private Stock No. 1
by Thomas in Delaware County, NY on August 01, 2010

The draw, burn and flavor are as good as any $20 stick I've ever smoked, I'm lighting my 15th out of 25 and no disappointment yet. These would be a steal at $100 a box. When Davidoff is involved, count on perfection.

11
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
98rated
Best cigar
for Private Stock No. 1
by Yochanan in Los Angeles on September 04, 2011

I keep trying other brands but keep comming back to this one.

10
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
100
98rated
Perfect Burn and Great Flavor
for Private Stock No. 1
by Cliff J in Virginia on July 25, 2011

I found these to burn and taste as good or better than some of my much more expensive Dominican sticks. No touch-ups required and great draw and flavor. Great construction as well.

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
100
97rated
Treat yourself to excellence
for Private Stock No. 1
by Doug Burow in Westland, Michigan on April 25, 2005

If you're looking for a premium smoke at an affordable price, do yourself a favor and give this one a try. You'll be back for more, sooner than you think. Consistant flavor throughout, great burn, pedigreed tobacco. Give them only to your best friends and those you want to impress. One of the best at twice the price.

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
100
96rated
Very nice smoke
for Private Stock No. 1
by Mark in Fort Worth Texas on November 05, 2012
Verified purchase

Consistantly pleasing cigars. I found them several years ago on a trip to Amsterdam. tried many others but prefer these for an every day smoke

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
95rated
Great everyday Smoke
for Private Stock No. 1
by Anonymous in on February 23, 2011

Great everyday and golf cigar. Always consistant.

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
92rated
They stink Don't bother purchasing.
for Private Stock No. 1
by Lou in Ft. Lauderdale on June 25, 2008

These are the worst. Don't waste your money. Leave them for me...

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
80
Burn
100
88rated
Great Everyday Smoke
for Private Stock No. 1
by Glen in Hawaii on August 08, 2013
Verified purchase

Great price for a really good cigar. My golfing cigar of choice. Second order today. Can't go wrong for the price. Some problems with consistency and draw, but can be overlooked for the price.

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
80
Appearance
90
Burn
90
70rated
Not so much
for Private Stock No. 1
by Bruce Gossard in CA on July 24, 2006

I wish I could comment on body, flavors, development, etc. But I can't even get a mouthful of smoke through this too-tightly rolled stick. I cut one in half to try to get some draw, but it still smokes like concrete. A great stogie for those who hate cigars.

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
70
Draw
10
Consistency
80
Appearance
90
Burn
70
An Old Favorite
for Private Stock No. 1
by Glen in Hawaii on August 02, 2014
Verified purchase

A very nice, every day, golf course, kind of cigar. Price is right for the quality. About 1 in 10 is a dud, still good for $4 per.

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2016 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.