Private Stock No. 11 Reviews

86 consumer rating
6 reviews
100% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
87
Construction
82
Draw
86
Consistency
85
Appearance
83
Burn
84
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

most helpful positive review
87 consumer rating
P4P
for Private Stock No. 11
by on January 29, 2008

"This cigar is the Pound for Pound Champ"

10 7
most recent review
NR consumer rating
Not worth the price
for Private Stock No. 11
by in Cleveland on October 25, 2014

I ordered these in place of 4x4 cellos, which also come from Davidoff, but appear to be discontinued or in limited supply. The Private Stocks are not as good. They are very plain and boring. Notes of grass and hay is how I would describe these, and not complex at all.

2 0
recommended for you based on Private Stock No. 11
100consumerrating
Great Mild Cigar
for Private Stock No. 11
by Josh in Indiana on November 24, 2010

I'm not big on mild cigars but this is one exception. This cigar offers great flavor not found in most mild cigars that I've had, well worth the money. And they're made by Davidoff so you know they're made with love!

12
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
88consumerrating
What a great bang for the buck!
for Private Stock No. 11
by Steve in Baltimore on September 08, 2009

A nice smooth mild smoke that burns clean and even.Can't ask for much more then that!

22
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
80
Appearance
90
Burn
90
87consumerrating
P4P
for Private Stock No. 11
by Dennis Palmer in on January 29, 2008

"This cigar is the Pound for Pound Champ"

107
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
80
Consistency
90
Appearance
80
Burn
90
71consumerrating
Mild
for Private Stock No. 11
by Mike in California on August 10, 2003

Very Mild - lots of smoke after a hit - which I like - not a lot of flavor - didn't burn hot like #14 - #11 much better than #14 - would not get a #14 again. I would let it sit in your humidor for a least a month. The #11 Maduro was much better.

414
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
70
Construction
80
Draw
70
Consistency
80
Appearance
60
Burn
70
Not worth the price
for Private Stock No. 11
by Dale in Cleveland on October 25, 2014

I ordered these in place of 4x4 cellos, which also come from Davidoff, but appear to be discontinued or in limited supply. The Private Stocks are not as good. They are very plain and boring. Notes of grass and hay is how I would describe these, and not complex at all.

20
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
Disappointment
for Private Stock No. 11
by Richard Covello in CT on May 21, 2006

This # 11 cigar in maduro just falls flat. It is very over priced. Might be a back yard smoke if half the price. Do not expect much because the flavor and construction are not there. Bundle in a box.

11
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 18 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site.
Copyright © 2016 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.