Cigar Deals!Offer

Psyko Seven Reviews

4.0 stars
13 reviews
85% of reviewers recommend this product
Buy Psyko Seven Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Psyko Seven Cigars.
5.0 stars
very tasty smoke
for Psyko Seven Corona
by NCSteve in Appalachia on October 26, 2018

Just had my first of these. Picked it up for the drive home and was pleasantly surprised. It was rich and smooth, no bite, lots of smoke, re-lit and still very good. Consistent right to the nub. Adding to my fav s and going to add a 5er to the box soon.

... read more
5.0 stars
Great Cigar
for Psyko Seven Gordo
by Normand Blais in South Attleboro MA on August 08, 2018

This is one of my top cigars ,it burns good and it has great taste and good draw. I would recommend you you try this one.

... read more
5.0 stars
Damn Good Smoke
for Psyko Seven Toro
by DC in FLA on June 16, 2018

GREAT smoke. Although nothing fancy, these smokes were pretty damn good! Stayed lit, nice draw, GREAT flavor!

... read more
5.0 stars
Unusual, but excellent smoke
for Psyko Seven Gordo
by Al Penne in WI on April 13, 2018

After taking the huge wrapper off, I was amazed on the taste and burn of this cigar. If push came to shove I d order it again but you have to really be in for a long smoke and several beers.

... read more
5.0 stars
Suprisingly Great Smoking Cigar
for Psyco Seven Robusto Connecticut
by JJ in New Orleans on October 21, 2017

Picked one up from a local shop to try and has become a go to Cigar for me. The crazy packaging was a bit of a gimmick, so i thought, but was very suprised at the taste. After smoking multiple of these cigars I have to say I m impressed, taste is great, burn is consistent, draw is nice and not over powering and after multiple cigars they were consistent throughout. On my second one i found my self smoking it all the way to the band and didnt even realize it. Grab one and try it, you will buy more.

... read more
5.0 stars
Flavor bomb!
for Psyko Seven Corona
by Jordan in North Carolina on December 28, 2015

I was truly shocked with this cigar it s absolutely amazing! I was kinda iffy going in with its cheesy band and even worse name but man its packed full of earthiness and leather I m in for a box of the coronas!

... read more
5.0 stars
Love The Hell Out Of Them
for Psyko Seven Toro
by Cindy in United States on December 10, 2014

THEY ARE A MUST HAVE STICK

... read more
5.0 stars
Good Smoke
for Psyko Seven Toro
by Chris in Tampa, FL on September 22, 2014

I enjoyed this cigar, not sure why all the bad reviews. You gotta love the doctor's prescription label!!! Try it!!

... read more
5.0 stars
Psychotic
for Psyko Seven Robusto
by John in water tower @ WB lot on March 29, 2014

Tried one of these when I was visiting in AZ. It was a truly psychotic experience. Have another in my humi to let age for a year then will see how much more psychotic it will be.

... read more
4.0 stars
Not as enjoyable as the madurai for me.
for Psyko Seven Corona
by Bob Lippold in Arlington Heights, IL on October 01, 2018

I had previously enjoyed the madura version of this stick and accidentally ordered a box of these natural cigars. I don t like them near as much. They don t have the coffee or chocolate notes of the madurai plus they are a little more full bodied than I like. They are, however, a good quality smoke.

... read more
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2019 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.