Cigar Deals!Offer

Psyko Seven Reviews

84rated
8 reviews
86% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
95
Construction
95
Draw
95
Consistency
90
Appearance
95
Burn
90
Buy Psyko Seven Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Psyko Seven Cigars.
most helpful positive review
96 rated
Flavor bomb!
for Psyko Seven Corona
by in North Carolina on December 28, 2015

I was truly shocked with this cigar it s absolutely amazing! I was kinda iffy going in with its cheesy band and even worse name but man its packed full of earthiness and leather I m in for a box of the coronas!

2 1
most helpful negative review
28 rated
Horrible
for Psyko Seven Toro
by in Plymouth on June 21, 2016
Verified purchase

I have grown to like the Psyko Seven cigars, in fact I was planning on making it my go to golf cigar. In the past I have purchased the Churchill s and they have been a great smoke. I thought I d give a smaller size a try. 1 came damaged in the box. - thought I d try them anyway, just a bit of cosmetic damage. 2 have tried 5 cigars and distributed amongst friends. We could not keep them lit. 3 horrible bitter flavor. They are sitting in my humidor - probably should have returned them.

1 3
recommended for you based on Psyko Seven
100rated
Love The Hell Out Of Them
for Psyko Seven Toro
by Cindy in United States on December 10, 2014

THEY ARE A MUST HAVE STICK

... read more
22
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
98rated
Suprisingly Great Smoking Cigar
for Psyco Seven Robusto Connecticut
by JJ in New Orleans on October 21, 2017

Picked one up from a local shop to try and has become a go to Cigar for me. The crazy packaging was a bit of a gimmick, so i thought, but was very suprised at the taste. After smoking multiple of these cigars I have to say I m impressed, taste is great, burn is consistent, draw is nice and not over powering and after multiple cigars they were consistent throughout. On my second one i found my self smoking it all the way to the band and didnt even realize it. Grab one and try it, you will buy more.

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
90
97rated
Psychotic
for Psyko Seven Robusto
by John in water tower @ WB lot on March 29, 2014

Tried one of these when I was visiting in AZ. It was a truly psychotic experience. Have another in my humi to let age for a year then will see how much more psychotic it will be.

... read more
11
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
96rated
Flavor bomb!
for Psyko Seven Corona
by Jordan in North Carolina on December 28, 2015

I was truly shocked with this cigar it s absolutely amazing! I was kinda iffy going in with its cheesy band and even worse name but man its packed full of earthiness and leather I m in for a box of the coronas!

... read more
21
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
100
90rated
Good Smoke
for Psyko Seven Toro
by Chris in Tampa, FL on September 22, 2014

I enjoyed this cigar, not sure why all the bad reviews. You gotta love the doctor's prescription label!!! Try it!!

... read more
32
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
80rated
These little sticks may gently shiv you; a friendly tobbaco prison shiv stabbing you in your larynx with good intentions. U know what I mean?
for Psykorillo Cigarillo 5/20
by Alex in California on September 23, 2017

Tiny unassuming sticks. Very tight draw, but its probably better that way. Despite the tight draw hindering the amount of smoke intake, I d still consider this strength slightly above medium. It has a little more punch than you would expect. Maybe because of the slight bitterness I say that akin to an unsweetened tea or like a high cacao content chocolate, not that it tastes like those though , or maybe because I had no expectations to begin with. Decent buy overall, but I m more inclined to try out the actual cigar version now, which are probably packed with flavor.

... read more
11
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
80
Draw
50
Consistency
100
Appearance
70
Burn
100
28rated
Horrible
for Psyko Seven Toro
by Bruce in Plymouth on June 21, 2016
Verified purchase

I have grown to like the Psyko Seven cigars, in fact I was planning on making it my go to golf cigar. In the past I have purchased the Churchill s and they have been a great smoke. I thought I d give a smaller size a try. 1 came damaged in the box. - thought I d try them anyway, just a bit of cosmetic damage. 2 have tried 5 cigars and distributed amongst friends. We could not keep them lit.3 horrible bitter flavor.They are sitting in my humidor - probably should have returned them.

... read more
13
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
10
Construction
80
Draw
10
Consistency
10
Appearance
80
Burn
10
bad
for Psyko Seven Robusto
by Jeff in Boise idaho on April 23, 2014

badly rolled, will now burn, told person a smoke shop they could have cared less.

... read more
06
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2017 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.