Save 20%! - Click Here20% Off

Psyko Seven Reviews

82rated
6 reviews
80% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
95
Construction
95
Draw
95
Consistency
90
Appearance
95
Burn
90
Buy Psyko Seven Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Psyko Seven Cigars.
most helpful positive review
96 rated
Flavor bomb!
for Psyko Seven Corona
by in North Carolina on December 28, 2015

I was truly shocked with this cigar it s absolutely amazing! I was kinda iffy going in with its cheesy band and even worse name but man its packed full of earthiness and leather I m in for a box of the coronas!

1 0
most helpful negative review
28 rated
Horrible
for Psyko Seven Toro
by in Plymouth on June 21, 2016
Verified purchase

I have grown to like the Psyko Seven cigars, in fact I was planning on making it my go to golf cigar. In the past I have purchased the Churchill s and they have been a great smoke. I thought I d give a smaller size a try. 1 came damaged in the box. - thought I d try them anyway, just a bit of cosmetic damage. 2 have tried 5 cigars and distributed amongst friends. We could not keep them lit. 3 horrible bitter flavor. They are sitting in my humidor - probably should have returned them.

0 0
recommended for you based on Psyko Seven
100rated
Love The Hell Out Of Them
for Psyko Seven Toro
by Cindy in United States on December 10, 2014

THEY ARE A MUST HAVE STICK

11
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
97rated
Psychotic
for Psyko Seven Robusto
by John in water tower @ WB lot on March 29, 2014

Tried one of these when I was visiting in AZ. It was a truly psychotic experience. Have another in my humi to let age for a year then will see how much more psychotic it will be.

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
96rated
Flavor bomb!
for Psyko Seven Corona
by Jordan in North Carolina on December 28, 2015

I was truly shocked with this cigar it s absolutely amazing! I was kinda iffy going in with its cheesy band and even worse name but man its packed full of earthiness and leather I m in for a box of the coronas!

10
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
100
90rated
Good Smoke
for Psyko Seven Toro
by Chris in Tampa, FL on September 22, 2014

I enjoyed this cigar, not sure why all the bad reviews. You gotta love the doctor's prescription label!!! Try it!!

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
60or below
Horrible
for Psyko Seven Toro
by Bruce in Plymouth on June 21, 2016
Verified purchase

I have grown to like the Psyko Seven cigars, in fact I was planning on making it my go to golf cigar. In the past I have purchased the Churchill s and they have been a great smoke. I thought I d give a smaller size a try. 1 came damaged in the box. - thought I d try them anyway, just a bit of cosmetic damage. 2 have tried 5 cigars and distributed amongst friends. We could not keep them lit.3 horrible bitter flavor.They are sitting in my humidor - probably should have returned them.

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
10
Construction
80
Draw
10
Consistency
10
Appearance
80
Burn
10
bad
for Psyko Seven Robusto
by Jeff in Boise idaho on April 23, 2014

badly rolled, will now burn, told person a smoke shop they could have cared less.

01
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2016 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.