Cigar Deals!Offer

Punch Bolos (6) Reviews

94rated
8 reviews
100% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
95
Draw
90
Consistency
95
Appearance
90
Burn
90
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

most helpful positive review
100 rated
WOW What a Cigar!
for Punch Bolos (6)
by in Denver on May 5, 2010
Verified purchase

I Love small cigars and this is the best I ever had in 30 years of smoking. Fantastic Value and Quality.

2 1
most recent review
88 rated
Very good draw
for Punch Bolos 5/6
by in Milton,Ma on October 11, 2017

Good construction

0 1
recommended for you based on Punch Bolos (6)
100rated
WOW What a Cigar!
for Punch Bolos (6)
by Ray in Denver on May 05, 2010
Verified purchase

I Love small cigars and this is the best I ever had in 30 years of smoking. Fantastic Value and Quality.

... read more
21
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
98rated
Never met a Punch cigar I didn t like
for Punch Bolos 5/6
by Charles R Hicks in AL on July 29, 2017

Perfect for a short smoke. Well constructed, good burn and exceptional flavor.

... read more
01
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
90
90rated
$ for $ these are a best buy on a small smoke
for Punch Bolos (6)
by Larry D. in U.P. on October 21, 2006
Verified purchase

If a quality smoke at an inexpensive price carries any weight with you, try these. Might be short filler construction but consistancy is almost remarkable. A few weeks in the humidor makes them even better

... read more
11
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
80
Consistency
90
Appearance
80
Burn
80
88rated
Very good draw
for Punch Bolos 5/6
by Edwin Rodriguez in Milton,Ma on October 11, 2017

Good construction

... read more
01
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
Nice Little Punch
for Punch Bolos (6)
by Greg D in Detroit, MI on September 07, 2011
Verified purchase

Perfect for the commuter.

... read more
01
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
Great quick smoke
for Punch Bolos (6)
by Fred in Arkansas on December 06, 2010

This is a great little half hour smoke. It smokes much more like a 'real' cigar than most in this size range.

... read more
11
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
Tasted Generic.
for Punch Bolos (6)
by Yoop in Oklahoma on May 01, 2008

They way people talk about these I was expecting something much better. It just didn't impress me in any way. Wasn't terrible but it was tasty like a top tier brand.

... read more
01
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
Great short smoke
for Punch Bolos (6)
by Scalper44 in Mi on March 31, 2008
Verified purchase

I've been ordering these for several years now and have never been disappointed. Having experimented with some of the cheaper (Famous) and more expensives (Partagas, etc) brands in simliar sizes, these are the best bang for the buck if you want a good quality, consistant smoke at a reasonable price.

... read more
20
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2017 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.