I hate saving money on cigarsX
SAVE UP TO 20%
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

Punch Bolos 5/6 Reviews

89 consumer rating
6 reviews
100% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
88
Construction
91
Draw
86
Consistency
88
Appearance
90
Burn
90
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

most helpful positive review
100 consumer rating
WOW What a Cigar!
for Punch Bolos (6)
by in Denver on May 5, 2010
Verified purchase

I Love small cigars and this is the best I ever had in 30 years of smoking. Fantastic Value and Quality.

0 0
most recent review
NR consumer rating
Nice Little Punch
for Punch Bolos (6)
by in Detroit, MI on September 7, 2011
Verified purchase

Perfect for the commuter.

0 0
recommended for you based on Punch Bolos (6)
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 Next>
Showing items 1 - 6 of 6
100 consumer rating
WOW What a Cigar!
by Ray in Denver on May 05, 2010
Verified purchase

I Love small cigars and this is the best I ever had in 30 years of smoking. Fantastic Value and Quality.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
90 consumer rating
$ for $ these are a best buy on a small smoke
by Larry D. in U.P. on October 21, 2006
Verified purchase

If a quality smoke at an inexpensive price carries any weight with you, try these. Might be short filler construction but consistancy is almost remarkable. A few weeks in the humidor makes them even better

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
80
Consistency
90
Appearance
80
Burn
80
Nice Little Punch
by Greg D in Detroit, MI on September 07, 2011
Verified purchase

Perfect for the commuter.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
Great quick smoke
by Fred in Arkansas on December 06, 2010

This is a great little half hour smoke. It smokes much more like a 'real' cigar than most in this size range.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
Tasted Generic.
by Yoop in Oklahoma on May 01, 2008

They way people talk about these I was expecting something much better. It just didn't impress me in any way. Wasn't terrible but it was tasty like a top tier brand.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
Great short smoke
by Scalper44 in Mi on March 31, 2008
Verified purchase

I've been ordering these for several years now and have never been disappointed. Having experimented with some of the cheaper (Famous) and more expensives (Partagas, etc) brands in simliar sizes, these are the best bang for the buck if you want a good quality, consistant smoke at a reasonable price.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 Next>
Showing items 1 - 6 of 6
Enter your email to start receiving special offers.
For website help, please contact us by email or call us at 1-800-564-2486
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 18 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site.
Copyright © 2015 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.