Punch Reviews

85 consumer rating
237 reviews
91% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
88
Construction
86
Draw
86
Consistency
84
Appearance
87
Burn
83
Buy Punch Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Punch Cigars.
most helpful positive review
78 consumer rating
Best cigar for the price
for Punch Rothschild
by in Los Angeles, Ca. on July 10, 2000
Verified purchase

I have tried many fine cigars over the last 20 years or so but for some reason I always go back to this one. I venture out to the Mojave desert often and when I do Punch Rothchild Double Maduros are with me. The oily wrapper withstands the dry air better than any other cigar that I have ever tried, also, the taste and construction are as good as you will find in any cigar. They may not be the best, but you can't find a better cigar for the money.

18 1
most helpful negative review
65 consumer rating
Nice but on the stong side.
for Punch Rothschild
by in Green Mountains VT on December 8, 2000
Verified purchase

A nice cigar with a smooth but strong flavor. It also has a good and easy draw.

7 1
recommended for you based on Punch
100consumerrating
These are great!
for Punch London Club
by Anonymous in on April 27, 2013
Verified purchase

I really like Punch cigars, all General Cigar brands really. These are a great cigar, consistent, great burn, great flavor - a definite favorite of mine! Punch does a great job with 42-46 ring gauge cigars.

11
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100consumerrating
first cigar out of the box was perfect !
for Punch London Club
by mike in hillsboro oregon on April 17, 2013
Verified purchase

I love Punch Cigars and I was not disappointed!the first cigar out of the box was perfect, so I ordered another for back up.

10
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100consumerrating
Outstandingly consistent.
for Punch Elites
by Deryl in Southern Graced on February 08, 2013
Verified purchase

Outstanding in all segments...simply a great cigar.

02
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100consumerrating
Favorite Cigar of all time!
for Punch Champion
by Dave in Erie, PA on September 21, 2012
Verified purchase

Buy this cigar! You will not be disappointed. It is strong, flavorful, and burns great!

03
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100consumerrating
Still A Damn Good Cigar
for Punch Magnum
by O3 in California on April 05, 2012
Verified purchase

It's been a couple of years since I've had a Punch and nothing's changed. Good construction, taste is flavorful and it's a relaxing smoke. This time around I bought 2 boxes from Famous and once again I was not disappointed. Thank you Famous; Punch Magnum is still a damn good cigar.

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100consumerrating
The beginning and the end!
for Punch Rothschild
by Jon in Minneapolis on July 13, 2011

I started smoking cigars when these were recommended to me buy my local tobacconist. I have to say I have tried a few since then but I managed to come back to this particular cigar often it has great taste, construction, draw, and a fair price for the quality. Truly worth the time and money!

20
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100consumerrating
Damn Good Cigar
for Punch Magnum
by MgySgt in California on November 09, 2010

I got these with a box of the Te-Amo Robustos and this is my first Punch (also in the Robusto size). I wasn't disappointed when I tried one out of the box. It's definitely full bodied as that's what I enjoy, but not overwhelming with bitterness or a bad after taste; just full tasty flavor. Plain and simple, this is a damn good cigar. I give it a thumbs up.

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100consumerrating
WOW What a Cigar!
for Punch Bolos (6)
by Ray in Denver on May 05, 2010
Verified purchase

I Love small cigars and this is the best I ever had in 30 years of smoking. Fantastic Value and Quality.

10
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100consumerrating
awesome
for Punch Rothschild
by r.rakauskas in MA on January 08, 2010
Verified purchase

i have been smoking since my navy days this is the best cigar by far i have smoked. found it in a little cigar store back in 2000 and haven't stopped.

10
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100consumerrating
Rare
for Punch Champion
by Phil in MS on December 12, 2009
Verified purchase

Very smooth cigar for a full body. No bitter pepper after taste. Smokes smooth with lots of smoke on the draw. Recommend for those ready to step up to a REAL cigar.

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 18 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site.
Copyright © 2016 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.