Cigar Deals!Offer

Punch Reviews

85rated
292 reviews
91% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
89
Construction
87
Draw
87
Consistency
86
Appearance
89
Burn
85
Buy Punch Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Punch Cigars.
most helpful positive review
87 rated
Full flavored,hint of spice, very consistent
for Punch Double Corona
by in Rehoboth, MA 02769 on May 8, 2000

Generally lives up to its reputaton as a full flavored ,slightly spicey cigar. My complaint is that each box I've smoked always hasat least 6 or more very tightly rolled cigars. They are smokable but not really enjoyable.

33 14
most helpful negative review
65 rated
Nice but on the stong side.
for Punch Rothschild
by in Green Mountains VT on December 8, 2000
Verified purchase

A nice cigar with a smooth but strong flavor. It also has a good and easy draw.

10 5
Recommended for you based on Punch
Prev 1 2 3 ... 30 Next
100rated
THE BEST
for Punch Cigarillos 10/20
by JAMES in SYRACUSE NY on December 12, 2018

These cigarillos are great. The taste is not mild and not harsh. Just right. Out of 200 cigars in the last order, only 3 were tough to draw. Just used the old paper clip and off you go. These are made of long grain tobacco so no spitting pieces all over. Love the smell when you open the case of 20, MMMM.No bad taste in your mouth and the smoke is pleasant. Very nice for a quick smoke and when its done I just roll it around for awhile. Have tried many different brands and these are the best. Punch me up. Also, love the fact they are not individually wrapped, you just open the box! Nicer smoke than many of the more expensive brands. Never had a bitter one or one with a big hard chunk in the middle like other more pricey ciggarillos. Have been smoking 50 years, only cigars. Changed to these Punchs a few years ago. These are it!!!

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Punch Champion
for Punch Champion
by Alan in Olmsted Falls, Ohio on October 30, 2018

Excellent quality well constructed figurados. Great flavors and long lasting. Thumbs up??

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Great cigars, great Smoke Shop!
for Punch Grandote
by Bruce in Connecticut on September 28, 2018

Loved my cigar order, loved the service!

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Awesome cigars
for Punch Bolos 5/6
by Mike in Farwell Michigan on September 21, 2018

Love the cigars just wish I had more money they are good just a little pricey but good cigars

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
The cigar is just perfect
for Punch Champion
by Youssef y namroud in IL on August 24, 2018

Good burns cigar, unique draw, excellent consistency

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
My new favorite
for Punch Grandote
by Steve in KC on August 09, 2018

Excellent flavor not too strong and not too mild.

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Literally packs a punch
for Punch Bolos 5/6
by Lisa T in PA on April 13, 2018

Great smoke. So mild but yet packs a good punch. Everything about it is perfect, it s like how a small cigar should be; like a cigar and not flaky like a cigarillo. Burns well and by that I mean not too fast or slow or flaky. Cuts easily. #love

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Perfect
for Punch Grandote
by Ryan M in Kennewick, WA on February 12, 2018

I don t know what to tell you. I bought a box of these with 2 more on the way and have loved every single one. I love Maduro wrapped cigars, and when I found out these were double-maduro, I knew I had to try them. Nothing but love for these bad boys. I am not too Cigar-savvy, so I take my dremel and drill a hole in the end of each one I smoke, and they flow like a dream for me. A nice, even, long burn from beginning to end. I like a cigar that lasts fort least an hour, and these never let me down.

... read more
55
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Great Every Time
for Punch After Dinner
by Mr. Macaroni in Upstate New York on January 18, 2018

I am especially happy about the draw. Every Punch that I tried has had a great flavor, and I also like it how this is one of those original Cuban brands that actually makes Cuban-size cigars for us slimmer than 50-guage .

... read more
66
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Yes, and yes
for Punch London Club
by Jeff in Arizona on August 23, 2017

I am a lover of ligero, and these little guys deliver! Great with Ballantine s but I m sure the flavor can push any alcohol out of the way.

... read more
523
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
Prev 1 2 3 ... 30 Next
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2018 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.