Cigar Deals!Offer

Punch Reviews

85rated
268 reviews
90% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
87
Draw
87
Consistency
86
Appearance
89
Burn
85
Buy Punch Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Punch Cigars.
most helpful positive review
87 rated
Full flavored,hint of spice, very consistent
for Punch Double Corona
by in Rehoboth, MA 02769 on May 8, 2000

Generally lives up to its reputaton as a full flavored ,slightly spicey cigar. My complaint is that each box I've smoked always hasat least 6 or more very tightly rolled cigars. They are smokable but not really enjoyable.

33 14
most helpful negative review
65 rated
Nice but on the stong side.
for Punch Rothschild
by in Green Mountains VT on December 8, 2000
Verified purchase

A nice cigar with a smooth but strong flavor. It also has a good and easy draw.

10 5
Recommended for you based on Punch
Prev 1 2 3 ... 27 Next
100rated
Literally packs a punch
for Punch Bolos 5/6
by Lisa T in PA on April 13, 2018

Great smoke. So mild but yet packs a good punch. Everything about it is perfect, it s like how a small cigar should be; like a cigar and not flaky like a cigarillo. Burns well and by that I mean not too fast or slow or flaky. Cuts easily. #love

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Perfect
for Punch Grandote
by Ryan M in Kennewick, WA on February 12, 2018

I don t know what to tell you. I bought a box of these with 2 more on the way and have loved every single one. I love Maduro wrapped cigars, and when I found out these were double-maduro, I knew I had to try them. Nothing but love for these bad boys. I am not too Cigar-savvy, so I take my dremel and drill a hole in the end of each one I smoke, and they flow like a dream for me. A nice, even, long burn from beginning to end. I like a cigar that lasts fort least an hour, and these never let me down.

... read more
55
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Great Every Time
for Punch After Dinner
by Mr. Macaroni in Upstate New York on January 18, 2018

I am especially happy about the draw. Every Punch that I tried has had a great flavor, and I also like it how this is one of those original Cuban brands that actually makes Cuban-size cigars for us slimmer than 50-guage .

... read more
66
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Yes, and yes
for Punch London Club
by Jeff in Arizona on August 23, 2017

I am a lover of ligero, and these little guys deliver! Great with Ballantine s but I m sure the flavor can push any alcohol out of the way.

... read more
523
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
These are great!
for Punch London Club
by Anonymous in on April 27, 2013
Verified purchase

I really like Punch cigars, all General Cigar brands really. These are a great cigar, consistent, great burn, great flavor - a definite favorite of mine! Punch does a great job with 42-46 ring gauge cigars.

... read more
1315
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
first cigar out of the box was perfect !
for Punch London Club
by mike in hillsboro oregon on April 17, 2013
Verified purchase

I love Punch Cigars and I was not disappointed!the first cigar out of the box was perfect, so I ordered another for back up.

... read more
1216
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Outstandingly consistent.
for Punch Elites
by Deryl in Southern Graced on February 08, 2013
Verified purchase

Outstanding in all segments...simply a great cigar.

... read more
1117
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Favorite Cigar of all time!
for Punch Champion
by Dave in Erie, PA on September 21, 2012
Verified purchase

Buy this cigar! You will not be disappointed. It is strong, flavorful, and burns great!

... read more
1219
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Still A Damn Good Cigar
for Punch Magnum
by O3 in California on April 05, 2012
Verified purchase

It's been a couple of years since I've had a Punch and nothing's changed. Good construction, taste is flavorful and it's a relaxing smoke. This time around I bought 2 boxes from Famous and once again I was not disappointed. Thank you Famous; Punch Magnum is still a damn good cigar.

... read more
1323
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
The beginning and the end!
for Punch Rothschild
by Jon in Minneapolis on July 13, 2011

I started smoking cigars when these were recommended to me buy my local tobacconist. I have to say I have tried a few since then but I managed to come back to this particular cigar often it has great taste, construction, draw, and a fair price for the quality. Truly worth the time and money!

... read more
1417
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
Prev 1 2 3 ... 27 Next
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2018 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.