Punch Deluxe Reviews

90 consumer rating
31 reviews
94% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
93
Construction
89
Draw
90
Consistency
89
Appearance
93
Burn
87
Buy Punch Deluxe Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Punch Deluxe Cigars.
most helpful positive review
88 consumer rating
I've tried the rest, this one is best!
for Punch Deluxe Chateau 'L'
by in Barrigada, Guam, USA on October 17, 2000

I've tried $5, $10, $15, even cigars over $20 a stick! Forget the others! Look no further for the all occasion cigar! Awesome appearance, great construction, medium to full bodied with great tobacco flavor! I'll smoke this when a new member of the family arrives or during a typhoon, which we get a lot of over here. PUNCH is the best!

11 4
most helpful negative review
NR consumer rating
Most consistent good cigar of all I have smoked
for Punch Dlx Royal Coronation
by in Ridgewood, New Jersey on November 27, 2000
Verified purchase

Very good taste and absolutely the best consistency of any of the cigars I have ever smoked. I would unhesitatingly give this a rating of 90+ on a scale of 100/

6 8
recommended for you based on Punch Deluxe
97 consumer rating
I treat my self to one occasionally
for Punch Dlx Royal Coronation
by David Black in Indiana on November 23, 2006

I am a student and cannot afford many premium cigars, and I usually purchase Punch London Clubs. Occassionally, I'll get one of these and I love them. Floral, aromatic, clean, woody, spicy. In contrast to the London Club... heartier, better construction, more complex. I can definately distinguish the differences in quality.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
90
95 consumer rating
My mistake!
for Punch Deluxe Chateau 'M'
by Dave in KY on July 04, 2007

I apologize for the error in my earlier review. I was referring to the Chateau "L" and wrote "M"...sorry for the confusion.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
90
95 consumer rating
Who knew?
for Punch Deluxe Chateau 'M'
by Dave in KY on July 02, 2007

I am a diehard Punch cigar smoker. I do, at times, try others, but always return to Punch, as I believe them to be great cigars. There are a number of cigars out there that taste great but the Punch line is as good if not better than anything I have smoked in the last 30 years. The only problem with the deluxe line is that the M is a 54 ring, which is larger than I like. The Chateau M is a superior cigar! What we need is a maduro "M" the same size as the "After Dinner" Punch.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
95 consumer rating
Great Cigar for experienced somkers, powerful.
for Punch Deluxe Chateau 'L'
by Brian Rendine in Plano, Texas on April 01, 2002

This ia a wonderful, full-flaored cigar that is incredibly affordable considering its taste and enjoyability.

1 10
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
95 consumer rating
A wonderful surprise
for Punch Deluxe Corona
by Chris Desselles in Denham Springs, LA on May 31, 2001

What a great surprise! My regular flavor is the lesser expensive Punch Crystals Naturals, but having tried this slight "upgrade" I believe I will change my habits. A very delightful flavor. Not too strong, not too soft, but just right! The best maduro I've ever tasted at any price.

3 20
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
100
93 consumer rating
Can't ask for anything more
for Punch Deluxe Chateau 'L'
by Adam in Georgia on April 24, 2011

This smoke is great. It last forever, burns great, and what a good draw for a big smoke. These are worth every dollar.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
90
93 consumer rating
My favorite
for Punch Dlx Royal Coronation
by Primo in Rochester, Ny on September 10, 2005

Full review currently not available.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
91 consumer rating
Excellent Cigar but Upper Cut more economical!!
for Punch Deluxe Chateau 'L'
by Dennis in Sterling Heights, MI on June 08, 2011

This is an excellent cigar, I have however, replaced this cigar with the Punch Upper Cut cigar because it is, according to my taste buds, the same flavor, but only supercharged. I only need to smoke 1-2" to get the same "Punch" I get with the Deluxe Chateau L Oscuro, which makes it more economical for me. So if you are ready to graduate to the Punch Upper cut cigar you will get more intense taste and save money at the same time.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
80
Appearance
100
Burn
90
91 consumer rating
A great smoke
for Punch Dlx Royal Coronation
by Aaron in New Orleans on March 07, 2004

A favorite of mine. Perfect draw, great flavor, good consistent burn. Great aroma. Worth every penny.

1 18
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
100
90 consumer rating
Go-To Cigar
for Punch Dlx Royal Coronation
by Kyle in Georgia on August 11, 2008
Verified purchase

I'm continually pleased with this cigar. I'm on my third box now and will continue to order these.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
80
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 18 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site.
Copyright © 2016 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.