Cigar Deals!Offer

Punch Diablo Reviews

88rated
6 reviews
100% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
Buy Punch Diablo Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Punch Diablo Cigars.
most helpful positive review
94 rated
Great price for a good cigar
for Punch Diablo Brute
by in NC on August 26, 2018

After these sat in my humidor for couple of weeks they are now much better after a little humidity. Full body..lots of smoke , medium to full strength, good construction and consistent burn line. Pepper, cedar, a little toast, and coffee are what I observed. Great cigar for the price and considering this particular vitola. I’ve smoked the robusto size also and with it you get the full “explosion “.

2 0
most recent review
90 rated
Worth the wait
for Punch Diablo Scamp
by in Burnsville, NC on September 21, 2018

Been waiting on the release of this cigar all summer long. I m a big fan of Punch cigars. The Diablo is a well constructed cigar and spicy which isn t typical for most Punch, but then again the name is Diablo, so you have to expect it. Thoroughly enjoyed each one I have smoked, glad I finally found a box!

0 0
Recommended for you based on Punch Diablo
98rated
My new go to
for Punch Diablo Brute
by Kevin M. in Bel Air MD on August 23, 2018

Absolutely amazing cigar. Burns evenly and smoothly from end to end. Very dark rich taste with good smoke and a nice spicy aftertaste. Wa smoking CAO and they’re still amazing, but this is by far my favorite smoke. If you haven’t tried it, TRY IT! Well worth the money.

... read more
10
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
100
94rated
Great price for a good cigar
for Punch Diablo Brute
by Rahsaan in NC on August 26, 2018

After these sat in my humidor for couple of weeks they are now much better after a little humidity. Full body..lots of smoke , medium to full strength, good construction and consistent burn line. Pepper, cedar, a little toast, and coffee are what I observed. Great cigar for the price and considering this particular vitola. I’ve smoked the robusto size also and with it you get the full “explosion “.

... read more
20
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
100
90rated
Worth the wait
for Punch Diablo Scamp
by Dennis M. in Burnsville, NC on September 21, 2018

Been waiting on the release of this cigar all summer long. I m a big fan of Punch cigars. The Diablo is a well constructed cigar and spicy which isn t typical for most Punch, but then again the name is Diablo, so you have to expect it. Thoroughly enjoyed each one I have smoked, glad I finally found a box!

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
90rated
Diablo
for Punch Diablo Scamp
by m. martini in lancaster ny on August 29, 2018

I just wanted to make a correction to my above remarks, It should be rated a 90, not 80! I must have screwed up the review, Doh!. I really enjoyed this smoke!!

... read more
20
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
80rated
If you like a full bodied smoke, a must try!
for Punch Diablo Brute
by Christopher in Allentown, Pa on September 06, 2018

Picked up a box of the Brute on sale. Full bodied from initial light right down to the nub. Burned well throughout the entire cigar. Similar flavor to the LFD Double Ligero and the Inferno 3rd Degree. The Ecuadorian Sumatra Oscurro wrapper seemed somewhat brittle with a punch cut but not enough to dissuade me from buying again. If you like ligero and a strong, hearty, full bodied cigar, I would highly recommend it!

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
80
Draw
80
Consistency
80
Appearance
80
Burn
80
80rated
Nice stick!
for Punch Diablo Scamp
by m. martini in lancaster ny on August 20, 2018

I got through one of these and can say, I ll be smoking these again! Medium to full, probably closer to full but smooth, without harshness. It kinda lulled me into thinking medium. Not too many transitions but the flavors present are tasty! Typical Nicaraguan in profile with that familiar to me taste. It did seem to get better and better as it was smoked! I m impressed and will get into these more and more! Good smoke, good prices!

... read more
10
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
80
Draw
80
Consistency
80
Appearance
80
Burn
80
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2018 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.