Cigar Deals!Offer

Punch Diablo Reviews

4.0 stars
10 reviews
100% of reviewers recommend this product
Buy Punch Diablo Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Punch Diablo Cigars.
5.0 stars
It was for a friend
for Punch Diablo El Diablo 5PK
by Juanita Escobedo in Texas on June 19, 2019

My friend is in love with these cigars. He now buys them himself

... read more
5.0 stars
One of my Favorities!
for Punch Diablo Scamp
by Rivera in Gotham on December 16, 2018

Excellent excellent stogie; a WONDERFULLY great cigar that is flawless in construction, so it burns uber well; further, the draw is wonderful, i.e., open and effortless; Moreover, the flavors of the stogie are tasty, e.g.,Peppery, Cedary, & clearly has the distinct Nicaraguan flavor as it is a medium-bodied cigar meaning strength , and it has very good complexity, which many sadly misrepresent as body, which is a misnomer.

... read more
5.0 stars
Great Smoke
for Punch Diablo Brute
by Tony Macaroni in Avon Lake Ohio on November 22, 2018

Punch did it again with a great smoke for a great price. Peppery and great burn. Draw was perfect. Full bodied smoke. Cant go wrong with this stick.

... read more
5.0 stars
Worth the wait
for Punch Diablo Scamp
by Dennis M. in Burnsville, NC on September 21, 2018

Been waiting on the release of this cigar all summer long. I m a big fan of Punch cigars. The Diablo is a well constructed cigar and spicy which isn t typical for most Punch, but then again the name is Diablo, so you have to expect it. Thoroughly enjoyed each one I have smoked, glad I finally found a box!

... read more
5.0 stars
Diablo
for Punch Diablo Scamp
by m. martini in lancaster ny on August 29, 2018

I just wanted to make a correction to my above remarks, It should be rated a 90, not 80! I must have screwed up the review, Doh!. I really enjoyed this smoke!!

... read more
5.0 stars
Great price for a good cigar
for Punch Diablo Brute
by Rahsaan in NC on August 26, 2018

After these sat in my humidor for couple of weeks they are now much better after a little humidity. Full body..lots of smoke , medium to full strength, good construction and consistent burn line. Pepper, cedar, a little toast, and coffee are what I observed. Great cigar for the price and considering this particular vitola. I’ve smoked the robusto size also and with it you get the full “explosion “.

... read more
5.0 stars
My new go to
for Punch Diablo Brute
by Kevin M. in Bel Air MD on August 23, 2018

Absolutely amazing cigar. Burns evenly and smoothly from end to end. Very dark rich taste with good smoke and a nice spicy aftertaste. Wa smoking CAO and they’re still amazing, but this is by far my favorite smoke. If you haven’t tried it, TRY IT! Well worth the money.

... read more
4.0 stars
As with any great cigar words alone can not describe the taste and how it feels in you hand. That dark rich color and perfectly white ash you know you have a winner.
for Punch Diablo Brute
by WALTER in NEW ORLEANS, LA on October 18, 2018

GREAT SMOKE

... read more
4.0 stars
If you like a full bodied smoke, a must try!
for Punch Diablo Brute
by Christopher in Allentown, Pa on September 06, 2018

Picked up a box of the Brute on sale. Full bodied from initial light right down to the nub. Burned well throughout the entire cigar. Similar flavor to the LFD Double Ligero and the Inferno 3rd Degree. The Ecuadorian Sumatra Oscurro wrapper seemed somewhat brittle with a punch cut but not enough to dissuade me from buying again. If you like ligero and a strong, hearty, full bodied cigar, I would highly recommend it!

... read more
4.0 stars
Nice stick!
for Punch Diablo Scamp
by m. martini in lancaster ny on August 20, 2018

I got through one of these and can say, I ll be smoking these again! Medium to full, probably closer to full but smooth, without harshness. It kinda lulled me into thinking medium. Not too many transitions but the flavors present are tasty! Typical Nicaraguan in profile with that familiar to me taste. It did seem to get better and better as it was smoked! I m impressed and will get into these more and more! Good smoke, good prices!

... read more
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2019 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.