I hate saving money on cigarsX
SAVE UP TO 20%
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 
Free Shipping Over $125

Punch Elites Reviews

87 consumer rating
25 reviews
94% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
88
Construction
89
Draw
88
Consistency
85
Appearance
88
Burn
83
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

most helpful positive review
75 consumer rating
Not Quite The Rave of Others
for Punch Elites
by in Stockton, CA on July 13, 2003
Verified purchase

I can't quite give the Elite the rave review I see others have, but not far below. I found this a well made smoke, but with a rather flavorless wrapper and a bit harsh in the mouth. But those were only a little below what others said. I rate it more like a FSS 7 overall (82). Definately well worth the $1.50 a stick though. Maybe a larger size like a Robusto would mellow it out a bit, but I went for price on this one. I wasn't disappointed, but I wasn't amazed either.

8 6
most helpful negative review
61 consumer rating
surprisingly bad taste;
for Punch Elites
by in atlanta on February 7, 2001
Verified purchase

I typically like Punch cigars but these had poor taste and several of first few additionally had a poor draw which compunded the problem.Wound up returning them.

20 15
recommended for you based on Punch Elites
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 2 3 Next>
Showing items 1 - 10 of 25
100 consumer rating
Outstandingly consistent.
by Deryl in Southern Graced on February 08, 2013
Verified purchase

Outstanding in all segments...simply a great cigar.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
96 consumer rating
Fantastic everyday smoke
by Joe in Oregon on October 14, 2004
Verified purchase

These (Maduros) pack a ton of flavor for the size. They are extremely consistent, great hearty flavor, even draw and burn. Not for the beginner! I am on my second box and I have yet to have a disappointing one. For the price this is one of the best values out there.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
92 consumer rating
Punch Elites Maduro - Nice!
by Chris in Baltimore on December 09, 2008
Verified purchase

Very nice Maduro. Just ordered another box of the Elites. Great smoke, great price. A new mainstay in my humi.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
90
92 consumer rating
Daily Smoker
by Craig in Ohio on December 09, 1999

The Maduro and double Maduro are both great smokes for the money. I use these as my daily smokes. I would not hesitate to suggest the Elite to anyone.

5 7
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
91 consumer rating
Superb Finish
by Dan in Alaska on February 23, 2010
Verified purchase

I love Maduro's, and this one is great. It starts out just fine, but how it ends is special. I find it very hard to throw the butt away, it tastes too good. The after-taste it leaves is so good I don't want to eat, drink, or brush my teeth. The price also does not hurt, I will certainly buy more Punch Maduro's in the future.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
80
Consistency
90
Appearance
80
Burn
90
91 consumer rating
Great quality smoke and a great value!
by nozero in Arlington on August 05, 2008
Verified purchase

Just bought another box. Very consistent, perfect burn with a tight fine white ash and great full flavor! I can't wait to try some of the others Punch line of smokes!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
80
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
100
90 consumer rating
Great daily cigar!
by Tim in Virginia on August 29, 2008
Verified purchase

Thoroughly enjoyable. Good size, good draw, smokes with a tight ash, and doesn't get bitter, even smoked to the ring. A wonderful cigar and a wonderful price.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
90 consumer rating
They weren't kidding
by Ben K in Monroe,LA on January 05, 2007
Verified purchase

Bought a box based on the reviews, recommendation of a friend, & the price. WOW! This is really a great smoke. Consistent throughout with very good burn. Can't go wrong for the price.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
90 consumer rating
Excellent everyday cigar
by Thomas Liles in Dallas ,Texas on December 17, 2003

This is my favorite everyday cigar. Nice spicey taste, oily wrapper with a good consistent burn. Compliments beer or port.

11 10
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
88 consumer rating
Always consistant, great flavor
by Bill M in Eastern PA on June 10, 2008

I love maduro cigars and the Punch Elite Maduro is a great size and smoke at a price that makes it suitable for an everyday stick. One of the few "corona" sized smokes I have found that has consistant draw through the whole box.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
80
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 2 3 Next>
Showing items 1 - 10 of 25
Enter your email to start receiving special offers.
For website help, please contact us by email or call us at 1-800-564-2486
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 18 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site.
Copyright © 2015 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.