Punch Elites Reviews

81 consumer rating
7 reviews
100% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
84
Construction
80
Draw
82
Consistency
74
Appearance
82
Burn
80
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

most helpful positive review
86 consumer rating
...
for Punch Elites
by in California on January 13, 2002

mmmmmm...taste so good, the flavor of these got better as it burned down. I bought two of the Punch Elites at my local cigar shop. They were very solid smokes, I would say med-full bodied good for any time of day. I would suggest trying these if you like full flavored cigars with a nice burn.

9 4
most recent review
80 consumer rating
Great Taste, Size, and Value
for Punch Elites
by in Middleburg, Virginia on April 11, 2016

This is a great go-to cigar or everyday smoke for those who like notes of leather and earth with a medium to full body and medium strength. It is of course a must try for cigar lovers, as are all the other former-Cuban brands.

0 0
recommended for you based on Punch Elites
91 consumer rating
Wonderful
for Punch Elites
by Jon in Minneapolis on July 13, 2011

Clean burn, complex taste, great price, great quality. I think punch cigars are in general wonderful.....

0 1
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
90 consumer rating
Great value
for Punch Elites
by Mike in Salinas on March 25, 2005

This was a great tasting full-bodied cigar. Punch is always consistent and the price can't be beat!

0 1
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
88 consumer rating
How it all began
for Punch Elites
by P Anthony C in Katy, Texas on June 29, 2009
Verified purchase

This is the cigar that got me into cigars. It's just the right size, with quality construction, and a fair price. The taste is rich and satisfying, nothing complicated, just creamy tobacco flavor. I bought a couple of Elites about a year ago at the local liquor store and the rest is history.

0 1
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
80
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
86 consumer rating
...
for Punch Elites
by JP in California on January 13, 2002

mmmmmm...taste so good, the flavor of these got better as it burned down. I bought two of the Punch Elites at my local cigar shop. They were very solid smokes, I would say med-full bodied good for any time of day. I would suggest trying these if you like full flavored cigars with a nice burn.

9 4
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
80
Consistency
70
Appearance
100
Burn
80
80 consumer rating
Great Taste, Size, and Value
for Punch Elites
by Bryson in Middleburg, Virginia on April 11, 2016

This is a great go-to cigar or everyday smoke for those who like notes of leather and earth with a medium to full body and medium strength. It is of course a must try for cigar lovers, as are all the other former-Cuban brands.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
70
Draw
80
Consistency
90
Appearance
80
Burn
80
Lots of Punch Flavor
for Punch Elites
by Brian in Kentucky on April 22, 2008
Verified purchase

I bought a box of these with the intention of making it my daily "Go to" cigar. They could use some age on them (what cigar couldn't??), but they aren't bad right out of the box. They have that distinct Punch flavor that I enjoy and the price is right. Whilst they do not match up to the Magnum in terms of taste, they are a great smoke when you don't have a long time to enjoy a good cigar.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
Excellent Everyday Smoke!
for Punch Elites
by Chris Fry in Santa Clarita, Ca on November 20, 2002

An everyday smoke worthy cigar that is something you can share with pride! A great value!

15 5
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 18 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site.
Copyright © 2016 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.