I hate saving money on cigarsX
SAVE UP TO 20%
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 
Free Shipping Over $125

Punch Elites Reviews

81 consumer rating
6 reviews
100% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
83
Construction
79
Draw
81
Consistency
74
Appearance
83
Burn
79
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

most helpful positive review
86 consumer rating
...
for Punch Elites
by in California on January 13, 2002

mmmmmm...taste so good, the flavor of these got better as it burned down. I bought two of the Punch Elites at my local cigar shop. They were very solid smokes, I would say med-full bodied good for any time of day. I would suggest trying these if you like full flavored cigars with a nice burn.

7 3
most recent review
91 consumer rating
Wonderful
for Punch Elites
by in Minneapolis on July 13, 2011

Clean burn, complex taste, great price, great quality. I think punch cigars are in general wonderful.....

0 0
recommended for you based on Punch Elites
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 Next>
Showing items 1 - 6 of 6
91 consumer rating
Wonderful
by Jon in Minneapolis on July 13, 2011

Clean burn, complex taste, great price, great quality. I think punch cigars are in general wonderful.....

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
90 consumer rating
Great value
by Mike in Salinas on March 25, 2005

This was a great tasting full-bodied cigar. Punch is always consistent and the price can't be beat!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
88 consumer rating
How it all began
by P Anthony C in Katy, Texas on June 29, 2009
Verified purchase

This is the cigar that got me into cigars. It's just the right size, with quality construction, and a fair price. The taste is rich and satisfying, nothing complicated, just creamy tobacco flavor. I bought a couple of Elites about a year ago at the local liquor store and the rest is history.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
80
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
86 consumer rating
...
by JP in California on January 13, 2002

mmmmmm...taste so good, the flavor of these got better as it burned down. I bought two of the Punch Elites at my local cigar shop. They were very solid smokes, I would say med-full bodied good for any time of day. I would suggest trying these if you like full flavored cigars with a nice burn.

7 3
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
80
Consistency
70
Appearance
100
Burn
80
Lots of Punch Flavor
by Brian in Kentucky on April 22, 2008
Verified purchase

I bought a box of these with the intention of making it my daily "Go to" cigar. They could use some age on them (what cigar couldn't??), but they aren't bad right out of the box. They have that distinct Punch flavor that I enjoy and the price is right. Whilst they do not match up to the Magnum in terms of taste, they are a great smoke when you don't have a long time to enjoy a good cigar.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
Excellent Everyday Smoke!
by Chris Fry in Santa Clarita, Ca on November 20, 2002

An everyday smoke worthy cigar that is something you can share with pride! A great value!

15 5
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 Next>
Showing items 1 - 6 of 6
Enter your email to start receiving special offers.
For website help, please contact us by email or call us at 1-800-564-2486
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 18 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site.
Copyright © 2015 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.