Cigar Deals!Offer

Punch Gran Puro Reviews

4.0 stars
39 reviews
95% of reviewers recommend this product
Buy Punch Gran Puro Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Punch Gran Puro Cigars.
5.0 stars
Great Cigar
for Punch Gran Puro Sierra
by James in Abbeville, LA on October 26, 2018

Aroma, flavor, and draw were great. Had a burn issue with one but the rest were great. Price is great as well. Worth a box buy.

... read more
5.0 stars
Tasty
for Punch Gran Puro Santa Rita
by Ellis in Frederick, Md on September 30, 2016

I have been away from Punch cigars for several years. Mainly due to a palate that has leant to a fuller flavor. I must say that I am am thrilled with this offering. Solid construction , flavor and makeup. Would highly recommend.

... read more
5.0 stars
Taste+Price=Awesome
for Punch Gran Puro Pico Bonito
by Kevin in NJ on April 07, 2014
Verified purchase

My go to cigar, absolutely love this stick

... read more
5.0 stars
:)
for Punch Gran Puro Rancho
by Jon in minneapolis on July 13, 2011

I have tried a variety of punch brand cigars. I was a little disappointed at the burn on this particular one but the smoke, taste, construction were all very good. I still prefer the Rothschild over this one. Its not the worst cigar just felt it could have burned a little more even.

... read more
5.0 stars
totally reliable and superb
for Punch Gran Puro Pico Bonito
by roy r in uk on May 15, 2009

difficult to beat these and i prefer them to the unreliable cubans too

... read more
5.0 stars
Nice stick for the price
for Punch Gran Puro Santa Rita
by Marc in New orleans on November 15, 2008

Good even burn and a nice price

... read more
5.0 stars
I love these
for Punch Gran Puro Santa Rita
by Steven in Hot 'lanta on August 11, 2008
Verified purchase

Outstanding flavor! As newbie, this is the taste I've been searching for. Of the three Punch Gran Puros I've smoked, two burned perfectly and one needed some correction. One of the two or three best cigars I've tried so far. I plan to get a box soon. Grab a five pack of these; you'll see. Highly recommended.

... read more
5.0 stars
Great cigar for the price
for Punch Gran Puro Sierra
by Frank in New York on June 23, 2008
Verified purchase

Smoked the Puros some years ago but started trying to find the perfect cigar,tried all brands then purchased the 5 pack Sierra Puros from Famous & realized i had the best smoke all along and didn't realize it. The draw,look & spicey notes that take over after about 1/3 through the smoke is what i enjoy the most.

... read more
5.0 stars
The Perfect '10' Cigar
for Punch Gran Puro Sierra
by Dave in Kentucky on January 09, 2008

I have smoked quality cigars for over 30 years now and (as in my other reviews) continue to be a Punch devotee. I have not smoked a cigar as good as the Punch Gran Puro Sierra. This (for me) is quite simply the perfect cigar! From construction to appearance, taste, burn and aroma this cigar is simply the best full bodied cigar I have found. I apologize for my exuberance, but I received my Sierras today from Famous (who undoubtably has the best service of all cigar providers as well as the greatest selection and price) and rapidly opened the box. I subsequently lit my Punch, poured two fingers of Cazadores Anejo tequila, sat down with my wife and began enjoying my Sierra. I could not be more satisfied. Sadly this will be my last review as I will only smoke this Punch from now on. I hope you try this cigar. If you enjoy a rich, full bodied puro you will not be disappointed...

... read more
5.0 stars
Designated hitter
for Punch Gran Puro Sierra
by CJ in Irvine on August 29, 2007

The first time I tried the Sierra I felt like I had went back in time. It has the flavor I haven?t had and have missed since before the cigar boom in the early 90's. Punch maduro cigars used to have this same rich pungent tobacco flavor that developed into full, thick, creamy espresso, earthy pure Honduran signature flavor. Dam it's good to have it back. It would be nice if it came in a pyramid. This is an awesome cigar that ages very well if you can wait..

... read more
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2019 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.