I hate saving money on cigarsX
SAVE UP TO 20%
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

Punch Gran Puro Reviews

Buy Punch Gran Puro Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Punch Gran Puro Cigars.
most helpful positive review
100 consumer rating
No down side
for Punch Gran Puro Sierra
by in Salem, Oregon on November 7, 2003
Verified purchase

The Punch Gran Puro Sierra is a very good smoke and when you factor in the price, its goes off the scale. The draw is easy, the construction is on the money and the taste is great. What else can you ask for in a cigar?

17 1
most recent review
84 consumer rating
Good Cigar
for Punch Gran Puro Rancho
by in Middleburg, VA on June 4, 2015

I like this cigar s flavor a lot, it has a nice appearance, and the draw is pretty good, definitely a recommendation to those who like fuller bodied, stronger cigars.

0 0
recommended for you based on Punch Gran Puro
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 2 3 4 Next>
Showing items 1 - 10 of 34
100 consumer rating
The Perfect '10' Cigar
by Dave in Kentucky on January 09, 2008

I have smoked quality cigars for over 30 years now and (as in my other reviews) continue to be a Punch devotee. I have not smoked a cigar as good as the Punch Gran Puro Sierra. This (for me) is quite simply the perfect cigar! From construction to appearance, taste, burn and aroma this cigar is simply the best full bodied cigar I have found. I apologize for my exuberance, but I received my Sierras today from Famous (who undoubtably has the best service of all cigar providers as well as the greatest selection and price) and rapidly opened the box. I subsequently lit my Punch, poured two fingers of Cazadores Anejo tequila, sat down with my wife and began enjoying my Sierra. I could not be more satisfied. Sadly this will be my last review as I will only smoke this Punch from now on. I hope you try this cigar. If you enjoy a rich, full bodied puro you will not be disappointed...

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
No down side
by Pete Tosi in Salem, Oregon on November 07, 2003
Verified purchase

The Punch Gran Puro Sierra is a very good smoke and when you factor in the price, its goes off the scale. The draw is easy, the construction is on the money and the taste is great. What else can you ask for in a cigar?

17 1
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
97 consumer rating
Great cigar for the price
by Frank in New York on June 23, 2008
Verified purchase

Smoked the Puros some years ago but started trying to find the perfect cigar,tried all brands then purchased the 5 pack Sierra Puros from Famous & realized i had the best smoke all along and didn't realize it. The draw,look & spicey notes that take over after about 1/3 through the smoke is what i enjoy the most.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
96 consumer rating
You hope this cigar smoke will never end....
by Bill B. in Connecticut on July 28, 2004
Verified purchase

This is such a great cigar! It is sweet and still gives you that flavor you want to come back to over and over. The burn is excellent, the taste is superb, the cost is so reasonable and the consistancy is always there. I can't get enough of these cigars! I also want to try some of the other sizes to see what they are like. Enjoy!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
70
Burn
100
96 consumer rating
Cool star filled night Havana circa 1960
by Eddy in New Jersey on December 26, 2003
Verified purchase

By far one of the best products put out by the Punch/Hoyo/El Rey factory. Far better than even their Rare Corojo line. Not for the faint at heart. My grandfather had one and started telling me stories of when he would visit Havana as a young man. This cigar burns longer than Grandpa's stories.

10 19
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
90
96 consumer rating
Very nice flavor and draw.
by VikeFan in Prior Lake, MN on November 16, 2003
Verified purchase

This stick had a very nice draw with a full head of smoke coming through. The flavor was very full and complex with notes of leather and cedar. I smoked it to the nub and it was smooth and cool all the way.

14 20
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
95 consumer rating
Designated hitter
by CJ in Irvine on August 29, 2007

The first time I tried the Sierra I felt like I had went back in time. It has the flavor I haven?t had and have missed since before the cigar boom in the early 90's. Punch maduro cigars used to have this same rich pungent tobacco flavor that developed into full, thick, creamy espresso, earthy pure Honduran signature flavor. Dam it's good to have it back. It would be nice if it came in a pyramid. This is an awesome cigar that ages very well if you can wait..

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
93 consumer rating
Taste+Price=Awesome
by Kevin in NJ on April 07, 2014
Verified purchase

My go to cigar, absolutely love this stick

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
70
Burn
90
93 consumer rating
Fantastic Stick
by Jim Cleer in Howell, MI on July 04, 2004

These beauties are incredible right out of the box. The construction and appearance are near flawless. The smooth flavors are matched only by it's near perfect draw and even burn. I would have expected to pay in the AVO price range for a box of these. I still can't believe they are less than $80.00.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
92 consumer rating
:)
by Jon in minneapolis on July 13, 2011

I have tried a variety of punch brand cigars. I was a little disappointed at the burn on this particular one but the smoke, taste, construction were all very good. I still prefer the Rothschild over this one. Its not the worst cigar just felt it could have burned a little more even.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
80
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 2 3 4 Next>
Showing items 1 - 10 of 34
Enter your email to start receiving special offers.
For website help, please contact us by email or call us at 1-800-564-2486
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 18 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site.
Copyright © 2015 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.