Cigar Deals!Offer

Punch Gran Puro Nicaragua Reviews

4.0 stars
10 reviews
90% of reviewers recommend this product
Buy Punch Gran Puro Nicaragua Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Punch Gran Puro Nicaragua Cigars.
5.0 stars
Excellent cigar
for Punch Gran Puro Nicaragua 4 7/8 x 48
by Sandra baker in Mechanicsville, Md on October 30, 2018

Excellent cigar

... read more
5.0 stars
Great long lasting smoke. Had them a few years ago at a golf outing. Burned smooth and slow.
for Punch Gran Puro Nicaragua 7 1/2 x 54
by Tom in Pittsburgh on August 21, 2018

See my summary

... read more
5.0 stars
Great
for Punch Gran Puro Nicaragua 6 x 54
by Pamela D Baker in MD on August 03, 2018

Excellent

... read more
5.0 stars
Fantastic Smoke!
for Punch Gran Puro Nicaragua 4 7/8 x 48
by Rafael in Key Biscayne FL on May 12, 2017

This cigar is extremely well made, and if you like full body, maduro this is one you must try.

... read more
4.0 stars
Great cigar
for Punch Gran Puro Nicaragua 4 7/8 x 48
by Dwayne Knightner in NY on August 14, 2018

Good smoke

... read more
4.0 stars
Very smooth mile medium body great taste chocolate nice of Boily oily
for Punch Gran Puro Nicaragua 6 x 54
by Marshall Wylie in 137 Fairview N apt 3 on May 21, 2018

Punch cigar are my favorite number one. Frame a cigars also has I will write a 10 for customer service

... read more
4.0 stars
Full bodied!
for Punch Gran Puro Nicaragua 4 7/8 x 48
by mikm in lancaster ny on March 19, 2017

This cigar is a firecracker! It caught me a little off guard. I like medium to full and this one definitely leaned towards full bodied! Nothing wrong with that. A good rich smoke that I would partake of after a full dinner myself. Not too many transitions with this one. Pretty straight forward. It s all about the strength! With the trend towards power house blends now days I can see this one becoming quite popular. Priced right to boot! PS: I smoked a couple of the 5 1/2 x 54 Robustos and they were full bodied as well! I would place this cigar somewere in the mid to upper 80s myself.

... read more
3.0 stars
dissappointment
for Punch Gran Puro Nicaragua 6 x 54
by Rob Peterson in Texas on November 02, 2018

draw very irregular, had to total cut end to get most of them to draw. Taste and aroma very weak

... read more
3.0 stars
Roasted leather and cedar with an airy pull and a slightly acidic finish
for Punch Gran Puro Nicaragua 7 1/2 x 54
by Lucas Bates in TN on June 19, 2018

Not a very complex smoke

... read more
2.0 stars
Bitter, burn poor, not flavor expected for a nicaraga cigar, leaves bad aftertaste.
for Punch Gran Puro Nicaragua 4 7/8 x 48
by william r. mauldin in spicewood, texas on October 02, 2017

I would have sent them back but did not because of the inconvenience. NEVER AGAIN. I was disapointed.....

... read more
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2019 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.