Cigar Deals!Offer

Punch Gran Puro Nicaragua Reviews

81rated
8 reviews
75% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
Buy Punch Gran Puro Nicaragua Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Punch Gran Puro Nicaragua Cigars.
most helpful positive review
86 rated
Full bodied!
for Punch Gran Puro Nicaragua 4 7/8 x 48
by in lancaster ny on March 19, 2017

This cigar is a firecracker! It caught me a little off guard. I like medium to full and this one definitely leaned towards full bodied! Nothing wrong with that. A good rich smoke that I would partake of after a full dinner myself. Not too many transitions with this one. Pretty straight forward. It s all about the strength! With the trend towards power house blends now days I can see this one becoming quite popular. Priced right to boot! PS: I smoked a couple of the 5 1/2 x 54 Robustos and they were full bodied as well! I would place this cigar somewere in the mid to upper 80s myself.

7 5
most helpful negative review
60 rated
Roasted leather and cedar with an airy pull and a slightly acidic finish
for Punch Gran Puro Nicaragua 7 1/2 x 54
by in TN on June 19, 2018

Not a very complex smoke

0 0
Recommended for you based on Punch Gran Puro Nicaragua
100rated
Great
for Punch Gran Puro Nicaragua 6 x 54
by Pamela D Baker in MD on August 03, 2018

Excellent

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
99rated
Fantastic Smoke!
for Punch Gran Puro Nicaragua 4 7/8 x 48
by Rafael in Key Biscayne FL on May 12, 2017

This cigar is extremely well made, and if you like full body, maduro this is one you must try.

... read more
54
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
100
95rated
Great long lasting smoke. Had them a few years ago at a golf outing. Burned smooth and slow.
for Punch Gran Puro Nicaragua 7 1/2 x 54
by Tom in Pittsburgh on August 21, 2018

See my summary

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
88rated
Very smooth mile medium body great taste chocolate nice of Boily oily
for Punch Gran Puro Nicaragua 6 x 54
by Marshall Wylie in 137 Fairview N apt 3 on May 21, 2018

Punch cigar are my favorite number one. Frame a cigars also has I will write a 10 for customer service

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
80
Consistency
90
Appearance
80
Burn
90
86rated
Full bodied!
for Punch Gran Puro Nicaragua 4 7/8 x 48
by mikm in lancaster ny on March 19, 2017

This cigar is a firecracker! It caught me a little off guard. I like medium to full and this one definitely leaned towards full bodied! Nothing wrong with that. A good rich smoke that I would partake of after a full dinner myself. Not too many transitions with this one. Pretty straight forward. It s all about the strength! With the trend towards power house blends now days I can see this one becoming quite popular. Priced right to boot! PS: I smoked a couple of the 5 1/2 x 54 Robustos and they were full bodied as well! I would place this cigar somewere in the mid to upper 80s myself.

... read more
75
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
80rated
Great cigar
for Punch Gran Puro Nicaragua 4 7/8 x 48
by Dwayne Knightner in NY on August 14, 2018

Good smoke

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
80
Draw
80
Consistency
80
Appearance
80
Burn
80
60rated
Roasted leather and cedar with an airy pull and a slightly acidic finish
for Punch Gran Puro Nicaragua 7 1/2 x 54
by Lucas Bates in TN on June 19, 2018

Not a very complex smoke

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
60
Construction
70
Draw
40
Consistency
70
Appearance
60
Burn
60
41rated
Bitter, burn poor, not flavor expected for a nicaraga cigar, leaves bad aftertaste.
for Punch Gran Puro Nicaragua 4 7/8 x 48
by william r. mauldin in spicewood, texas on October 02, 2017

I would have sent them back but did not because of the inconvenience. NEVER AGAIN. I was disapointed.....

... read more
49
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
10
Construction
50
Draw
80
Consistency
80
Appearance
50
Burn
40
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2018 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.