I hate saving money on cigarsX
SAVE UP TO 20%
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

Punch Gran Puro Rancho Reviews

87 consumer rating
7 reviews
100% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
88
Construction
87
Draw
91
Consistency
87
Appearance
87
Burn
83
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

most helpful positive review
96 consumer rating
You hope this cigar smoke will never end....
for Punch Gran Puro Rancho
by in Connecticut on July 28, 2004
Verified purchase

This is such a great cigar! It is sweet and still gives you that flavor you want to come back to over and over. The burn is excellent, the taste is superb, the cost is so reasonable and the consistancy is always there. I can't get enough of these cigars! I also want to try some of the other sizes to see what they are like. Enjoy!

0 0
most recent review
84 consumer rating
Good Cigar
for Punch Gran Puro Rancho
by in Middleburg, VA on June 4, 2015

I like this cigar s flavor a lot, it has a nice appearance, and the draw is pretty good, definitely a recommendation to those who like fuller bodied, stronger cigars.

0 0
recommended for you based on Punch Gran Puro Rancho
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 Next>
Showing items 1 - 7 of 7
96 consumer rating
You hope this cigar smoke will never end....
by Bill B. in Connecticut on July 28, 2004
Verified purchase

This is such a great cigar! It is sweet and still gives you that flavor you want to come back to over and over. The burn is excellent, the taste is superb, the cost is so reasonable and the consistancy is always there. I can't get enough of these cigars! I also want to try some of the other sizes to see what they are like. Enjoy!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
70
Burn
100
92 consumer rating
:)
by Jon in minneapolis on July 13, 2011

I have tried a variety of punch brand cigars. I was a little disappointed at the burn on this particular one but the smoke, taste, construction were all very good. I still prefer the Rothschild over this one. Its not the worst cigar just felt it could have burned a little more even.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
80
88 consumer rating
Punch does it again!
by John D. in Bethlehem, PA on August 10, 2003

A very tasty cigar that is similar to the Rare Corojo. There is plenty of flavor & smoke with an easy draw. I had to doctor the uneven burn (nothing serious) but the ash stayed on the cigar and didn't end up in my lap. If you like a full, rich flavor cigar, give this one a try. The price is right too!

11 20
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
80
Appearance
90
Burn
60
84 consumer rating
Good Cigar
by Bryson in Middleburg, VA on June 04, 2015

I like this cigar s flavor a lot, it has a nice appearance, and the draw is pretty good, definitely a recommendation to those who like fuller bodied, stronger cigars.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
80
Appearance
80
Burn
90
83 consumer rating
Great after dinner cigar
by Justinq in Madison, Ms on June 11, 2008
Verified purchase

This is a great smoke, its not upper echelon, but it is very good. I smoked this after dinner with a good quality bourbon (basil haydens) and this cigar pairs wonderfully. It is strong, smooth, robust, and flavourful. the draw was a little tight, and the burn was a little incosistant. But overall a very quality cigar.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
80
Draw
70
Consistency
90
Appearance
80
Burn
80
Good power, good smoothness, so-so flavor
by Artie in Los Angeles on May 21, 2007

What attracted me to this cigar was it's beautiful color, wide girth, and gorgeous sun grown wrapper. Upon ignition, I immediatly noticed a firm but comfortable draw and a very pleasing aroma; yet as I continued to smoke, I found myself wanting more intensity of flavor to compliment it's rather formidable strength. Eventually the smoke became somewhat one dimensional and without "soul", ultimately causing me to lose interest. I guess it just goes to show that beauty is indeed only skin deep.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
Superb smoke!
by Nick in Minnesota on March 19, 2007
Verified purchase

I picked up a fiver of this on the whim, and after having three of them I will soon be placing an order for a box of 25. These are a great smoke and do not disappoint with a great draw, amazing look and a perfect burn complimented by the most important factor - a wonderfully smooth and delicious taste.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 Next>
Showing items 1 - 7 of 7
Enter your email to start receiving special offers.
For website help, please contact us by email or call us at 1-800-564-2486
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 18 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site.
Copyright © 2015 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.