Cigar Deals!Offer

Punch Grand Cru Reserva Reviews

79rated
30 reviews
83% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
86
Construction
87
Draw
90
Consistency
81
Appearance
91
Burn
73
Buy Punch Grand Cru Reserva Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Punch Grand Cru Reserva Cigars.
most helpful positive review
100 rated
Best non-Cuban I've ever smoked! Wish I had 1000!!
for Punch Grand Cru #2
by in georgia on July 27, 1999

Man, what a stogie. Excellent in all catagories.

20 10
most helpful negative review
NR
A nice smoke,for sure. Draws nice and evenly.
for Punch Gran Cru Sampler
by in Austin,Texas on July 4, 2001

I always have some of these in my humidor. It's a great smoke with your favorite beer or drink. This cigar is aged beautifully. A great cigar for the price!!

17 14
Recommended for you based on Punch Grand Cru Reserva
100rated
Excellent cigar in every way
for Punch Grand Cru Diademas
by Andy Williams in Kansas on September 17, 2005

Full review currently not available.

... read more
01
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Best non-Cuban I've ever smoked! Wish I had 1000!!
for Punch Grand Cru #2
by greg in georgia on July 27, 1999

Man, what a stogie. Excellent in all catagories.

... read more
2010
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
96rated
"This is very good,smooth draw, taste, and aroma!!
for Punch Grand Cru Robusto
by Marcus in Owings Mills, Maryland on March 05, 2008

A very good cigar, on draw, taste,and smoothiness.

... read more
11
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
96rated
Great Taste,appearance and consistency!
for Punch Grand Cru #2
by Paul in New Jersey on June 11, 1999

Beautiful to look at. Easy to light, relaxing draw, complex flavor, very satisfying, Smoke down to the nub!

... read more
1820
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
95rated
Mas Punchitos Por Favor!
for Punch Grand Cru Punchito
by John in Sunrise Beach, Texas on November 23, 2007
Verified purchase

After trying a handful of these little beauties I ordered a box. I've been looking for a high-quality 1/2 hour smoke and I've found it in the Punchito. The aroma is a feast for the senses, with a rich, cedar undertone. Many small figurados suffer from burn problems but every one one of these has been perfect. You'll burn your fingers smoking this one down to the nub.

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
92rated
A Fine Smoke!
for Punch Grand Cru Robusto
by Brian G. in Lubbock, TX on May 12, 2004

This happened to be my first Punch and WOW, it won't be my last. Excellent aroma, great flavor through and through and a quality, consistent draw right down to my last puff. It's my recommendation to anyone.

... read more
10
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
80
91rated
Flavorful and mild
for Punch Grand Cru Britania
by Gary R. Thomason in St. Louis, MO on April 10, 2004

Excellent cigar. Good looking, good construction, and even burn. Very flavorful and good aroma. Quite mild though, a good daytime cigar.

... read more
31
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
88rated
Gotta try one!
for Punch Grand Cru Robusto
by Doug in Ohio on June 21, 2001

Okay, I know there are a lot of great cigars out there, but this is one of the most consistent, well made cigars I've every had. Simply flawless. Great to look at, feel, and best of all, smoke!

... read more
1520
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
80
88rated
Consistently excellent cigar
for Punch Grand Cru Monarcas
by Jim Gabriel in Phoenix, Arizona on October 10, 2000

The Gran Cru Monarcas is one of the most consistently great cigars I have ever had the pleasure to smoke. They are beautifully made. The entire experience is top notch, from the aluminum tube, to the cedar wrap inside, to the perfect construction of the cigar, to the great draw and taste. This is easily my favorite cigar.

... read more
67
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
80
87rated
beautiful, rich and smooth
for Punch Grand Cru #2
by Paul B. in Boston, MA on January 03, 2005

This is one beautiful cigar- smooth draw, consistent burn and wonderful rich, smooth taste that has made this a guaranteed repeat purchase for me.

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2018 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.