I hate saving money on cigarsX
SAVE UP TO 20%
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

Punch London Club Reviews

87 consumer rating
15 reviews
91% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
92
Construction
85
Draw
83
Consistency
86
Appearance
85
Burn
83
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

most helpful positive review
100 consumer rating
first cigar out of the box was perfect !
for Punch London Club
by in hillsboro oregon on April 17, 2013
Verified purchase

I love Punch Cigars and I was not disappointed!the first cigar out of the box was perfect, so I ordered another for back up.

0 0
most helpful negative review
66 consumer rating
Hard draw.
for Punch London Club
by in Fife, Wa. on July 5, 2003

Hard draw, but a good price. If you need a short smoke, this is it. Tasty at the end.

3 6
recommended for you based on Punch London Club
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 2 Next>
Showing items 1 - 10 of 15
100 consumer rating
These are great!
by in on April 27, 2013
Verified purchase

I really like Punch cigars, all General Cigar brands really. These are a great cigar, consistent, great burn, great flavor - a definite favorite of mine! Punch does a great job with 42-46 ring gauge cigars.

0 1
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
first cigar out of the box was perfect !
by mike in hillsboro oregon on April 17, 2013
Verified purchase

I love Punch Cigars and I was not disappointed!the first cigar out of the box was perfect, so I ordered another for back up.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
98 consumer rating
Perfect Everyday Cigar!
by Roscoe767 in Foothills NC on February 12, 2015
Verified purchase

One of my favorite workshop smokes. I'm surprised at all the great verbal reviews but the total rating is still in the 80's. A well constructed Maduro with an excellent flavor a near perfect burn. Give this one a try!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
90
97 consumer rating
one of the best I have ever tasted
by Keith Coffin in macungie PA. on April 21, 2005

I have tried so many different cigars in all prices ranges. I find this to be the best all around cigar I have tried.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
80
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
96 consumer rating
Wow!
by Steve in Hyde Park, NY on January 12, 2012
Verified purchase

Great, tasty, smoke. I got one as a Christmas gift, and loved it so much I bought a box. Fantastic taste, and lots of smoke. It's small, so it's a good, quick, smoke. Great price. Great taste. What's not to like!!!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
88 consumer rating
hard to find a better cigar at any price
by Russ Huffman in Jeffersonville, GA on July 05, 2011

I am budget conscious when buying cigars, but I've tried quite a few expensive brands and even some very pricey Cubans. The London Club EMS is a great smoke for the money. I don't buy anything else by the box.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
80
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
87 consumer rating
best short smoke you can buy
by dan in lawton oklahoma on June 26, 2006

One of the best short smokes I've had, longer you smoke it the better it gets, but I have seen in a couple of boxes that the cap often comes off, the cigar still holds together so it doesnt really matter

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
60
Draw
80
Consistency
80
Appearance
100
Burn
80
83 consumer rating
A good and small solid Cigar
by obiken in Wilsonville, Or on December 22, 2010
Verified purchase

No doubt there are better out there. However I bought a box of these and they smoke really well. Moreover the are cheap for a non-machine cigar.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
80
Appearance
80
Burn
90
83 consumer rating
Pretty good for a quickie
by One Putt in Mo. on December 26, 2008
Verified purchase

London club maduro...A winner for a small gage smoke. These are great when time is an issue. As with most smaller smokes you really don't get the full flavor until about a third is gone. Punch quality & consistent burn & flavor are present. A great little smoke for the money.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
90
Draw
80
Consistency
80
Appearance
90
Burn
90
83 consumer rating
Perfect for walking the dog or just sharing
by Cider glider in Wales on July 25, 2008
Verified purchase

The taste of these maduros is great. At these prices you just need to share them around. Like other reviewers, I have found that the caps come off very easily, but it has not caused any unravelling problems. At 30 minutes or so, these are great for walking the dog, or a quick smoke in the colder months when relegated to the garden by the Mrs. Spread the word on these little gems!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
80
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
60
Burn
80
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 2 Next>
Showing items 1 - 10 of 15
Enter your email to start receiving special offers.
For website help, please contact us by email or call us at 1-800-564-2486
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 18 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site.
Copyright © 2015 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.