Cigar Deals!Offer

Punch London Club Reviews

89rated
21 reviews
100% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
92
Construction
90
Draw
92
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
92
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

most helpful positive review
97 rated
Great smoke
for Punch London Club
by in Smithtown, Long Island N.Y. on July 13, 2012
Verified purchase

I was'nt a cigar smoker. I was given a Punch (EMS) at my sons wedding and it was the best cigar I had ever smoked. Had to buy a box..

2 0
most recent review
73 rated
Review
for Punch London Club
by in St. Charles, il on September 7, 2017

The burn wasn t really consistent, rather hard draw. All in all I d rate it at about 85. Was looking for a full flavor smoke, came up a little short.

0 0
recommended for you based on Punch London Club
100rated
Yes, and yes
for Punch London Club
by Jeff in Arizona on August 23, 2017

I am a lover of ligero, and these little guys deliver! Great with Ballantine s but I m sure the flavor can push any alcohol out of the way.

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
99rated
Excellent smoke!
for Punch London Club
by CM in Dallas, Texas on January 26, 2016

I am very impressed with the Punch London Club. Excellent draw, full flavor. Nothing negative to say.

... read more
11
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
98rated
Favorite Everyday
for Punch London Club
by Vic in Louisiana on July 18, 2017

This is a must have in every humidor. Great for everyday or for giving to your casual smoking friends.

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
90
97rated
Great smoke
for Punch London Club
by Gaetano L. in Smithtown, Long Island N.Y. on July 13, 2012
Verified purchase

I was'nt a cigar smoker. I was given a Punch (EMS) at my sons wedding and it was the best cigar I had ever smoked. Had to buy a box..

... read more
20
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
93rated
Great Value!
for Punch London Club
by Fergus in Ottawa, Ontario on November 03, 2012

I really enjoyed this one, a fairly quick smoke, but perfect construction and great and consistent flavour!

... read more
10
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
100
92rated
Awesome For The $$$
for Punch London Club
by Joey B in NY on March 22, 2010

Great cigar for the money. Burns evenly and smoothly. Great everyday cigar. I highly recommend.

... read more
24
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
80
Burn
100
90rated
Unbelieveable flavor for such a little stick!
for Punch London Club
by chad in texas on January 30, 2010

Unbelieveable flavor for such a little stick! I have smoked um all, if you like a medium bodied cigar with ample flavor then buy a box. If you want yo smoke more than 30 min. just smoke 2.

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
85rated
Great little smoke
for Punch London Club
by Scott in Kauai on August 14, 2016

I like these a lot. Great, consistent smoke with good taste, good burn. These r great, but I like the maduro even better!

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
90
Draw
80
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
80rated
Good smokes
for Punch London Club
by Roger in Delaware on August 15, 2017

Very good smoke, pretty consistent. Good smoke anytime IMO. Would definitely recommend

... read more
01
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
80
Draw
80
Consistency
80
Appearance
80
Burn
80
73rated
Review
for Punch London Club
by Joe Stachurski in St. Charles, il on September 07, 2017

The burn wasn t really consistent, rather hard draw. All in all I d rate it at about 85. Was looking for a full flavor smoke, came up a little short.

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
70
Construction
80
Draw
70
Consistency
70
Appearance
80
Burn
70
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2017 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.