Punch London Club Reviews

81 consumer rating
16 reviews
100% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
86
Construction
78
Draw
81
Consistency
79
Appearance
79
Burn
81
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

most helpful positive review
97 consumer rating
Great smoke
for Punch London Club
by in Smithtown, Long Island N.Y. on July 13, 2012
Verified purchase

I was'nt a cigar smoker. I was given a Punch (EMS) at my sons wedding and it was the best cigar I had ever smoked. Had to buy a box..

2 0
most recent review
99 consumer rating
Excellent smoke!
for Punch London Club
by in Dallas, Texas on January 26, 2016

I am very impressed with the Punch London Club. Excellent draw, full flavor. Nothing negative to say.

1 0
recommended for you based on Punch London Club
99consumerrating
Excellent smoke!
for Punch London Club
by CM in Dallas, Texas on January 26, 2016

I am very impressed with the Punch London Club. Excellent draw, full flavor. Nothing negative to say.

10
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
97consumerrating
Great smoke
for Punch London Club
by Gaetano L. in Smithtown, Long Island N.Y. on July 13, 2012
Verified purchase

I was'nt a cigar smoker. I was given a Punch (EMS) at my sons wedding and it was the best cigar I had ever smoked. Had to buy a box..

20
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
93consumerrating
Great Value!
for Punch London Club
by Fergus in Ottawa, Ontario on November 03, 2012

I really enjoyed this one, a fairly quick smoke, but perfect construction and great and consistent flavour!

10
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
100
92consumerrating
Awesome For The $$$
for Punch London Club
by Joey B in NY on March 22, 2010

Great cigar for the money. Burns evenly and smoothly. Great everyday cigar. I highly recommend.

12
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
80
Burn
100
90consumerrating
Unbelieveable flavor for such a little stick!
for Punch London Club
by chad in texas on January 30, 2010

Unbelieveable flavor for such a little stick! I have smoked um all, if you like a medium bodied cigar with ample flavor then buy a box. If you want yo smoke more than 30 min. just smoke 2.

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
73consumerrating
Great everyday smoke.
for Punch London Club
by Bryon Higginbotham in Pennsylvania on August 24, 1999
Verified purchase

If your'e running short on time and need a good smoke, grab a London Club.Great consistant flavor and burn.Kind of makes my day go better.

76
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
70
Draw
70
Consistency
70
Appearance
70
Burn
70
Great Daily smoke
for Punch London Club
by Morgan in NC on October 20, 2013

One of My favorite daily smokes. Slight spicy flavor, even burn, smooth draw. will buy more.

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
Ecellent
for Punch London Club
by Militarytaja in CT on July 24, 2012
Verified purchase

Fantastic small cigar.

10
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
Every Day Smoke
for Punch London Club
by Sal Paradise in Arlington, VA on February 27, 2012
Verified purchase

I am a big fan of Punch in general and London Club natural, which I smoke as a day cigar. Great taste, easy to take, consistent build. Only downside is the build, can be very dry out of the box and at times the leaf falls apart. But, great smoke and highly recommend it based on taste, quality and price.

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
Not Punch's best but a ok short/affordable smoke
for Punch London Club
by Brian in Portland OR on May 02, 2009
Verified purchase

Flavor was a little too bold for my taste. I do favor mild to medium range cigars though. Seemed to be on the cheaper side of Punch's usual masterpieces.

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 18 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site.
Copyright © 2016 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.