I hate saving money on cigarsX
SAVE UP TO 20%
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

Punch Rare Corojo El Doble Reviews

96 consumer rating
10 reviews
100% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
98
Construction
96
Draw
94
Consistency
95
Appearance
97
Burn
95
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

most helpful positive review
100 consumer rating
Top 5
for Punch Rare Corojo El Doble
by in Emmaus ,PA on June 13, 2014
Verified purchase

2.5 hours and 6 beers later!!!! Going to my top 5 list!!!

1 0
most recent review
100 consumer rating
Recommended by a friend.
for Punch Rare Corojo El Doble
by in Race City USA on June 6, 2015

A friend indeed told me about these Punch Rare Corojo s, I m so glad, best referral this year. From the overall appearance in the wrapper, to the texture and feel this stick is a winner all the way around. Who says, good to the last drop? This stick is fabulous to the last draw. the longer in the humidor the better. Just placed my second order for these. I ll be sure to keep at least 5 in the box for future consumption.

0 0
recommended for you based on Punch Rare Corojo El Doble
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 Next>
Showing items 1 - 10 of 10
100 consumer rating
Recommended by a friend.
by Jeff in Race City USA on June 06, 2015

A friend indeed told me about these Punch Rare Corojo s, I m so glad, best referral this year. From the overall appearance in the wrapper, to the texture and feel this stick is a winner all the way around. Who says, good to the last drop? This stick is fabulous to the last draw. the longer in the humidor the better. Just placed my second order for these. I ll be sure to keep at least 5 in the box for future consumption.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
Top 5
by Dane Harstine in Emmaus ,PA on June 13, 2014
Verified purchase

2.5 hours and 6 beers later!!!! Going to my top 5 list!!!

1 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
Outstanding Cigar..extremely enjoyable.
by Greg B in Jessup, PA on December 17, 2011
Verified purchase

Cigar is consistent from tip to tip. Great burn and ash.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
My new found favorite!
by Jim Lawrence in Edison New Jersey on July 02, 2005

I'm used to buying "La Aurora Maduro" in the ruby tube and "Opus X" when you can get them, to acquire the premium taste and perfection I've come to ultimately desire. My main stay El Rey Del Mundo Maduro's another great cigar, but now I've come across Punch Rare Corojo in the single display box, and all I can say is "WOW" ,where have you been all my life ;), delicious in every sense!!!! A true "10"

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
98 consumer rating
The Usual Punch Quality and Flavor
by Phillip White in Missouri on January 30, 2006

I was at my local smokeshop and they were giving these away that day. I normally don't smoke a cigar this large. This cigar is an exception to my rule. Even though it burned forever I never tired of the wonderful taste and all around rich flavor. This is one very large cigar I will add to my humidor. Try it you will not be disapointed in the least!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
90
97 consumer rating
Definition of an Excellent Value
by Ethan in Dallas, TX on March 19, 2012

It's interesting that this is classified as full, I think of an LFD Airbender as full; however, this is a great smoke and a tremendous value. Cigar holds it's ash very well, love this cigar for in the car while driving. Great smooth rich slightly spicy flavor. Mostly a creamy leather flavor. An absolute standout for Punch.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
100
97 consumer rating
Great Cigar
by Dave in Kalamazoo on August 09, 2008

Great cigar, excellent flavor, construction, and apperance. Another Punch classic.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
salt air and El Doble a smash.
by roger p in vero beach, fl. on March 25, 2012
Verified purchase

Various tastes throughout. Damn good.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
great cigar
by Larry in Laredo ,Texas on June 15, 2008

I loved the taste and long burn .

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
good cigar2 smoke while playing poker
by Merril Landry in TX on May 25, 2008

This cigar is very good.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 Next>
Showing items 1 - 10 of 10
Enter your email to start receiving special offers.
For website help, please contact us by email or call us at 1-800-564-2486
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 18 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site.
Copyright © 2015 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.