I hate saving money on cigarsX
SAVE UP TO 20%
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

Punch Rothschild Reviews

85 consumer rating
20 reviews
100% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
89
Construction
84
Draw
84
Consistency
82
Appearance
85
Burn
80
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

most helpful positive review
83 consumer rating
MADURO
for Punch Rothschild
by in Orlando, Florida on February 20, 2002

One of my favorite smokes!! This smoke has a beutiful complextion, dark, oily wrapper and a consistently GREAT burn. A very enjoyable, rich flavor and wonderful draw. A must try for every aficionado. Enjoy!

5 2
most recent review
94 consumer rating
Delightful
for Punch Rothschild
by in South Carolina on July 5, 2015

I like a shorter tasty cigar after dinner. This Punch fits the bill. Nearly as good as the Partagus of the same size. Good smooth smoke.

0 0
recommended for you based on Punch Rothschild
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 2 Next>
Showing items 1 - 10 of 20
94 consumer rating
Delightful
by Jim T. in South Carolina on July 05, 2015

I like a shorter tasty cigar after dinner. This Punch fits the bill. Nearly as good as the Partagus of the same size. Good smooth smoke.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
93 consumer rating
A new Favorite
by David in Kansas City on May 28, 2013
Verified purchase

I only let it sit in my box for a week, but I thoroughly enjoyed it on a hot saturday afternoon.

1 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
91 consumer rating
Relaxing with a good smoke
by Jim in Connecticut on July 09, 2006

I've never enjoyed a cigar more at the end of my workday than the Punch Rothchild with maduro wrapper!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
80
90 consumer rating
excellent taste and burn
by Edward in chicago Il on June 22, 2010
Verified purchase

I have smoked these cigars over four years. if you like a full bodied flavor cigar, I suggest you try one of these. I Have tried many others but I keep coming back.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
80
Consistency
90
Appearance
80
Burn
80
90 consumer rating
It doesn't get any better than this!
by Robert Gaither in California on December 15, 2005

I have been smoking the Punch Rothschild EMS and Maduros for 15 years. I have tried hundreds of other smokes over that time period, but have yet to find a cigar more consistent in flavor, or more satisfying. If you like full-bodied cigars but have yet to try this one, do yourself a favor and buy a box. An absolute classic!!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
80
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
80
Burn
100
87 consumer rating
Perfect Evening
by Alan in Acworth Ga. on November 25, 2007

There will always be room in my humidor for this cigar. Great taste, easy draw, nice smoke and fantastic ash. I try others but always come back to this one. Good with morning Coffee or a perfect evening with Brandy.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
80
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
80
83 consumer rating
Favorite Smoke
by Phil in Lancaster California on April 18, 2003

I have been smoking this cigar for 5 years now and it my my favorite. It is the BEST price/quality smoke I have ever had. They can at time be a little inconsistent but all in all they are still great for the price. It is not a cigar for the timid smoker as it one of the strongest smokes out there but once you are used to it, it will become one of your favorites! It is also the perfect cigar for that 30 minute commute home from work :-)

4 4
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
70
Draw
80
Consistency
80
Appearance
70
Burn
70
83 consumer rating
MADURO
by Brian Martin in Orlando, Florida on February 20, 2002

One of my favorite smokes!! This smoke has a beutiful complextion, dark, oily wrapper and a consistently GREAT burn. A very enjoyable, rich flavor and wonderful draw. A must try for every aficionado. Enjoy!

5 2
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
70
Draw
90
Consistency
80
Appearance
90
Burn
70
81 consumer rating
Pretty Good
by Brandon K in Findlay, Ohio on September 13, 2011

I finally got my first punch cigar today and was pleased with it. After reading and seeing many good reviews i decided to try one out, and it was a good choice. Very smooth all the way throw, fairly straight burn throughout, near perfect draw, and overall a pretty good constucted cigar. The only draw back for me was, in the 2nd half it seemed to lose a bit of its flavor. In the beginning I experienced a very light spice, very creamy smoke, a hint of chocolate, and an earthy flavor. However towards the middle half, the cigar seemed to lose a bit of its flavor. It did regain it though towards the end of the smoke, in the last 3rd. Overall I was very pleased and will definitely have more in the future and will try out the other cigars punch has to offer.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
80
Draw
90
Consistency
80
Appearance
80
Burn
80
75 consumer rating
Not to shabby
by Darryl in California on November 11, 2008

My first punch, but not my last.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
70
Construction
70
Draw
80
Consistency
80
Appearance
90
Burn
70
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 2 Next>
Showing items 1 - 10 of 20
Enter your email to start receiving special offers.
For website help, please contact us by email or call us at 1-800-564-2486
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 18 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site.
Copyright © 2015 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.