Free Shipping! - Click HereOffer

Punch Rothschild Reviews

77rated
16 reviews
73% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
86
Construction
79
Draw
82
Consistency
80
Appearance
80
Burn
77
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

most helpful positive review
83 rated
Good Lookin', Good Price, Taste Great!
for Punch Rothschild
by in Taylor MI on July 26, 2001

If you don't have the the time for a churchill or Double Corona, this little babe is the one to reach for... A good lookin' Nat. Rothschild at a price that can't be beat. Full bodied & Smooth... Try One Today!

10 4
most helpful negative review
65 rated
Nice but on the stong side.
for Punch Rothschild
by in Green Mountains VT on December 8, 2000
Verified purchase

A nice cigar with a smooth but strong flavor. It also has a good and easy draw.

7 1
recommended for you based on Punch Rothschild
100rated
The beginning and the end!
for Punch Rothschild
by Jon in Minneapolis on July 13, 2011

I started smoking cigars when these were recommended to me buy my local tobacconist. I have to say I have tried a few since then but I managed to come back to this particular cigar often it has great taste, construction, draw, and a fair price for the quality. Truly worth the time and money!

20
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
93rated
Delicious
for Punch Rothschild
by Jason B. in Bakersfield Ca. on March 06, 2008

This is the best tasting cigar for the price by far. Tastes similar to the Romeo Y Julietta Bully. For 2.00 a stick. You cant go wrong. Order a box now and thank me later. :)

20
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
80
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
92rated
AN HONEST CIGAR
for Punch Rothschild
by JHS in New York, NY on November 08, 2005

Punch is a confident, traditional, and honest smoke. I look at these cigars as a cigar's cigar. Truly a full, no nonsense smoke, that will reward you consistently time and time again. Everyone should have a Punch in their home.

01
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
80
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
90rated
Consistently fine smoke and an excellent value
for Punch Rothschild
by Thom Greene in Indianapolis on December 23, 2007
Verified purchase

The Punch Rothschild delivers the same fine experience time after time. A great 45 minute break from the rigors of daily life. I highly recommend this value.

10
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
86rated
An outstanding smoke at any price
for Punch Rothschild
by Mike Bingham in Tacoma, Wa on July 17, 2002

The punch rothchild is consistently the best cigar I have tried. I keep wishing these awesome lttle cigars would last just a little longer. Fortunately, they are also as affordable as they are good. I would compare them to the best smokes I've ever had. The only drawback with them is that I keep smoking them down to my finger tips, I just can't get myself to put them out!

420
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
70
Consistency
80
Appearance
80
Burn
70
83rated
Good Lookin', Good Price, Taste Great!
for Punch Rothschild
by Gary Bostick in Taylor MI on July 26, 2001

If you don't have the the time for a churchill orDouble Corona, this little babe is the one to reach for... A good lookin' Nat. Rothschild at a price that can't be beat. Full bodied & Smooth... Try One Today!

104
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
80
Draw
80
Consistency
80
Appearance
90
Burn
70
82rated
A good back up
for Punch Rothschild
by JD in Palmdale, Ca on November 02, 2012

They're a good back up smoke when you run out of your favorites. Even burn, consistent flavor (medium), a few wrapper issues but nothing major. Not an award winner by any standard, but I do not regret buying a box of these.

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
70
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
80
Burn
80
80rated
Solid Cigar
for Punch Rothschild
by Gary R. Thomason in St. Louis, MO on April 02, 2004

Have smoked these cigars for about 25 yrs. Remember paying less than $40/box. A good strong cigar, but can be harsh if you rush them. Definitely not for a beginner. Pretty much my benchmark for measuring other cigars. Only problem with smoking these is after a while, nothing else seems strong enough.

317
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
80
Draw
80
Consistency
80
Appearance
90
Burn
70
66rated
Punch Rothchilds
for Punch Rothschild
by Captain BigButt in colorado springs on November 30, 1999

These are a manly cigar. By no means are they for the weak at heart. Taste and appearance were excellent. I did have some burn problems. No matter what lighting technique I used, many of them would not burn even. Overall, not a bad cigar. Would most likely buy again

910
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
70
Construction
60
Draw
70
Consistency
60
Appearance
70
Burn
60
65rated
Nice but on the stong side.
for Punch Rothschild
by Zulunet in Green Mountains VT on December 08, 2000
Verified purchase

A nice cigar with a smooth but strong flavor. It also has a good and easy draw.

71
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
50
Construction
70
Draw
90
Consistency
60
Appearance
60
Burn
90
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2016 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.