Cigar Deals!Offer

Punch Signature Reviews

88rated
9 reviews
89% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
60
Consistency
75
Appearance
85
Burn
60
Buy Punch Signature Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Punch Signature Cigars.
most helpful positive review
94 rated
Amazing
for Punch Signature Gigante
by in IN on May 12, 2016

I smoke the gigantes all the time. Nice full flavor. But it does give a rather strong buzz in the last 1/4 of the cigar. But still an awesome cigar.

12 8
most helpful negative review
61 rated
Such high hopes...
for Punch Signature Rothschild
by in Raleigh, NC on May 27, 2016

I had really high hopes for this cigar based on consumer and professional reviews. Construction of the cigar was fairly good, band is very nice. Cold draw gave some great earthy flavors. Once lit up however, I could not keep it lit. Definitely rolled too tight as the wrapper could not keep up with the filler burn. Great flavor, but could not ever keep it going or get a good enough draw. I have four more from my 5 pack, maybe I just got a bad one.

11 17
Recommended for you based on Punch Signature
100rated
Very Nice Cigar
for Punch Signature Pita
by Carl McLaren in Florida on June 03, 2018

I have stayed away from Punch for a very long time because 30 years ago I tried one and didn t like it. I bought a box of these based on reviews of the Punch Signature line and the sale price with a free small humidor that I needed. I never smoke a cigar until it has been aged in my humidor for 6 months or more, I have some that I ve aged for 15 years ! BTW those are exquisite and so the Punch cigar I m smoking has been in the humidor for 9 months. These are extremely well rolled cigars with a perfect draw and great flavor that reminds me of my Arturo Fuente Hemingway. I would call them medium/full body which means even an inexperienced cigar smoker wouldn t find them overwhelming. One thing that surprised me was that the cigar feels like a piece of wood because they are so tightly rolled and so I was worried about the draw but it s excellent. 6 X 50 is the perfect size for me, smaller ring gauge cigars don t have enough filler. Larger ring gauge cigars are too big unless torpedoes. I d buy these again.

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
99rated
Great cigar to join the Punch family
for Punch Signature Rothschild
by Mark in Texas on May 08, 2015

great cigar, i m a punch smoker and the addition of the signature make this brand that much better. i Have not had a bad one yet.. Great construction, draw and burn, but whats makes this cigar great is the taste

... read more
69
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
100
94rated
Amazing
for Punch Signature Gigante
by Timothy in IN on May 12, 2016

I smoke the gigantes all the time. Nice full flavor. But it does give a rather strong buzz in the last 1/4 of the cigar. But still an awesome cigar.

... read more
128
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
70
94rated
Very good, and I m not a Punch fan
for Punch Signature Robusto
by renodino in Reno on April 18, 2015

Got a freebie with my last order. Torched it after only a couple days in the humidor. I ve had regular Punch in the past, and wasn t fond of it. I m also not a fan of Corojo wrappers, but this was very different. Very pretty stick, nice aroma, leathery flavor with slight sweetness, full but not overwhelming, very pleasant, I thought it was a Rosado or Habano before I checked the specs. Draw was perfect, with nice plumes of smoke. Burned very evenly until the last couple of inches, and only needed a brief touch up. It burned about 1.5 hours. I ll probably want to try a couple more before I buy a box, but is definitely on the wish list.

... read more
1517
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
80
Appearance
100
Burn
100
93rated
Great Smoke
for Punch Signature Rothschild
by Chad in Spokane, WA on May 03, 2017

Nice cigar for people graduating to more med-full cigars. I like the flavors and I have not had a bad Signature yet, excellent consistency. Great bang for the buck.

... read more
817
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
90
93rated
Impressive
for Punch Signature Robusto
by r in Washington on April 09, 2015

Great new product from Punch. Well built, even burn. Flavor is somewhere in between a Punch Punch EMS and a Punch Rare Corojo. Consistent through all thirds.

... read more
1717
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
83rated
First time smoking these.
for Punch Signature Robusto
by Tom in Ohio on June 20, 2017

Like the taste. Doesn t burn evenly and hard to light.

... read more
621
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
70
Consistency
80
Appearance
90
Burn
60
79rated
Very good flavor/uneven burn
for Punch Signature Gigante
by Jake in Baton Rouge, LA on March 29, 2017

Great full flavor cigar but it burned fairly uneven the whole time. Good draw. Interesting flavors. Would definitely buy again.

... read more
718
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
90
Draw
80
Consistency
80
Appearance
90
Burn
50
61rated
Such high hopes...
for Punch Signature Rothschild
by Chris in Raleigh, NC on May 27, 2016

I had really high hopes for this cigar based on consumer and professional reviews. Construction of the cigar was fairly good, band is very nice. Cold draw gave some great earthy flavors. Once lit up however, I could not keep it lit. Definitely rolled too tight as the wrapper could not keep up with the filler burn. Great flavor, but could not ever keep it going or get a good enough draw. I have four more from my 5 pack, maybe I just got a bad one.

... read more
1117
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
80
Draw
20
Consistency
50
Appearance
80
Burn
20
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2018 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.