Cigar Deals!Offer

Punch Signature Reviews

4.0 stars
12 reviews
92% of reviewers recommend this product
Buy Punch Signature Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Punch Signature Cigars.
5.0 stars
My go-to
for Punch Signature Torpedo
by jerry jaworski in massachusetts on January 08, 2019
Verified purchase

Wonderful cigar. This is my daily go-to for a consistently good smoke. Great burn and draw with a mouth full of smoke. Peppery. Can t beat this for the money.

... read more
5.0 stars
Very Nice Cigar
for Punch Signature Pita
by Carl McLaren in Florida on June 03, 2018

I have stayed away from Punch for a very long time because 30 years ago I tried one and didn t like it. I bought a box of these based on reviews of the Punch Signature line and the sale price with a free small humidor that I needed. I never smoke a cigar until it has been aged in my humidor for 6 months or more, I have some that I ve aged for 15 years ! BTW those are exquisite and so the Punch cigar I m smoking has been in the humidor for 9 months. These are extremely well rolled cigars with a perfect draw and great flavor that reminds me of my Arturo Fuente Hemingway. I would call them medium/full body which means even an inexperienced cigar smoker wouldn t find them overwhelming. One thing that surprised me was that the cigar feels like a piece of wood because they are so tightly rolled and so I was worried about the draw but it s excellent. 6 X 50 is the perfect size for me, smaller ring gauge cigars don t have enough filler. Larger ring gauge cigars are too big unless torpedoes. I d buy these again.

... read more
5.0 stars
Great Smoke
for Punch Signature Rothschild
by Chad in Spokane, WA on May 03, 2017

Nice cigar for people graduating to more med-full cigars. I like the flavors and I have not had a bad Signature yet, excellent consistency. Great bang for the buck.

... read more
5.0 stars
Amazing
for Punch Signature Gigante
by Timothy in IN on May 12, 2016

I smoke the gigantes all the time. Nice full flavor. But it does give a rather strong buzz in the last 1/4 of the cigar. But still an awesome cigar.

... read more
5.0 stars
Great cigar to join the Punch family
for Punch Signature Rothschild
by Mark in Texas on May 08, 2015

great cigar, i m a punch smoker and the addition of the signature make this brand that much better. i Have not had a bad one yet.. Great construction, draw and burn, but whats makes this cigar great is the taste

... read more
5.0 stars
Very good, and I m not a Punch fan
for Punch Signature Robusto
by renodino in Reno on April 18, 2015

Got a freebie with my last order. Torched it after only a couple days in the humidor. I ve had regular Punch in the past, and wasn t fond of it. I m also not a fan of Corojo wrappers, but this was very different. Very pretty stick, nice aroma, leathery flavor with slight sweetness, full but not overwhelming, very pleasant, I thought it was a Rosado or Habano before I checked the specs. Draw was perfect, with nice plumes of smoke. Burned very evenly until the last couple of inches, and only needed a brief touch up. It burned about 1.5 hours. I ll probably want to try a couple more before I buy a box, but is definitely on the wish list.

... read more
5.0 stars
Impressive
for Punch Signature Robusto
by r in Washington on April 09, 2015

Great new product from Punch. Well built, even burn. Flavor is somewhere in between a Punch Punch EMS and a Punch Rare Corojo. Consistent through all thirds.

... read more
4.0 stars
Full Flavor
for Punch Signature Gigante
by Reginald in Victorville on August 01, 2018

This Punch I have been enjoying for over a year now , great flavor , full body burn even , Great Smoke .

... read more
4.0 stars
First time smoking these.
for Punch Signature Robusto
by Tom in Ohio on June 20, 2017

Like the taste. Doesn t burn evenly and hard to light.

... read more
4.0 stars
Very good flavor/uneven burn
for Punch Signature Gigante
by Jake in Baton Rouge, LA on March 29, 2017

Great full flavor cigar but it burned fairly uneven the whole time. Good draw. Interesting flavors. Would definitely buy again.

... read more
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2019 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.