Cigar Deals!Offer

Punch Sucker Punch Reviews

93rated
22 reviews
100% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
92
Construction
90
Draw
87
Consistency
92
Appearance
92
Burn
92
Buy Punch Sucker Punch Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Punch Sucker Punch Cigars.
most helpful positive review
100 rated
Awesome Smoke!
for Punch Sucker Punch Critical Condition
by in los Angeles on July 21, 2015

This sucker is a very strong cigar. I recommend only smoking this one on a full stomach.

4 1
most recent review
98 rated
A Favorite
for Punch Sucker Punch King Hit
by in Florida on December 7, 2017

Great cigar from appearance to taste and in between. Love em.

0 0
recommended for you based on Punch Sucker Punch
100rated
OUTSTANDING SMOKE
for Punch Sucker Punch King Hit
by VINCE TROPEA in Florida on November 23, 2017

This is truly a wonderful cigar from start to finish. great consistency, burn and taste

... read more
12
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
My Favorite Go To
for Punch Sucker Punch King Hit
by J Dean Bridwell in Georgia on April 26, 2017
Verified purchase

This cigar is consistently great! Always quality in all aspects. Can smoke one with a bourbon after dinner or beer at the golf course. Perfect shape, size, burn, and flavor everytime. Punch is doing things right on a lot of their sticks, but this one you can t go wrong with.

... read more
23
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Awesome Smoke!
for Punch Sucker Punch Critical Condition
by Phil in los Angeles on July 21, 2015

This sucker is a very strong cigar. I recommend only smoking this one on a full stomach.

... read more
41
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
T.K.O.
for Punch Sucker Punch King Hit
by Clayton in United States-Wyoming on April 11, 2015

This is an excellent cigar. Absolutely no construction issues and the burn was as perfect as it gets the whole way through. Before lighting, I get strong notes of leather and cocoa. I m pretty new @ this so that s all I really get and its delicious! Though the construction is top flight, my first stick out of the 5 pack was slightly oval. The draw is on the loose side and I like that. Used a 5mm punch and it was a perfect opening. Slightly sweet @ first, I got mostly leather, cocoa and cedar. The ash held on for the first half! A real testimate to the construction quality. Was noticeably stronger in the last third. A definite med-full flavor stick, it went very well with my favorite smokey scotch as an after dinner treat. I would suggest this cigar to anyone and I will be getting more.

... read more
912
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Great Cigar
for Punch Sucker Punch King Hit 5 Pk
by Heather in Desert Hot Springs, ca on April 03, 2015

My husband has liked sitting out in the garage a little after dinner with a small glass of whiskey and his new favorite Sucker Punch Cigar. He tells me that he really like the way these cigars burns very evenly unlike some other brands that I have purchased for him the past. I have noticed how well made these cigars are made unlike others that I have purchased in the past for my husband. I am even goon purchase some more for him, my brother-n-law and friends to smoke on my daughters 21st Birthday. Wish I would have know about these cigars a long time ago could have saved me so much money and my husband would have been able to enjoy a wonderful cigar.

... read more
78
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Holiday Greetings All Around
for Punch Sucker Punch King Hit
by C.D. in Alabama on December 04, 2014

Just last week I ordered a box of Sucker Punch for a golf outing among college friends. Not only did I have enough for my old classmates, but I had a few remaining for my colleagues on a business trip, yesterday! It was not my intention when I ordered the box, but even our newest colleague in business development said I hit a home run with the Sucker Punch Cigars! Everyone said it was a FINE GESTURE to welcome in the Holidays. Lucky for me, I made a good first impression on the new girl in BD. C.Darrow

... read more
413
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Great Smoke
for Punch Sucker Punch Lights Out
by Mark in Texas on October 25, 2014
Verified purchase

Got these free, they are now my favorite cigars.Great taste, burns well, good draw.

... read more
34
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
98rated
A Favorite
for Punch Sucker Punch King Hit
by VINCE TROPEA in Florida on December 07, 2017

Great cigar from appearance to taste and in between. Love em.

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
90
97rated
Great Smoke
for Punch Sucker Punch Smash Face
by Mark in Texas on November 16, 2014
Verified purchase

Like the lights out sucker punch, so i tried these; even better. Started medium and became stronger as I reached each third. Will buy again

... read more
26
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
100
96rated
Extremely Good Cigar
for Punch Sucker Punch Critical Condition 10 Pack
by Bill K in Savannah, GA on January 10, 2016

I used to smoke a lot of Punch s Gran Cru Diademas back in the day. Those are some of the most flavorful cigars that I have ever smoked. The Sucker Punch is right up there with Punch s Gran Cru. Smooth and very flavorful, there are good any time of the day. Highly recommend.

... read more
35
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
100
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2017 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.