Cigar Deals!Offer

Punch Reviews

4.0 stars
263 reviews
95% of reviewers recommend this product
Buy Punch Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Punch Cigars.
5.0 stars
Great little cigar
for Punch Bolos 5/6
by ck in Indiana on May 15, 2019

Great flavor, even burn... one of the best for a short smoke

... read more
5.0 stars
My first Punch. Will buy more
for Punch Rothschild
by Phillip Y in Beacon, NY on May 01, 2019

Nice bold flavor, and it was really a nice experience from start to finish. I ve heard great things about Punch cigars, and now I know why. I ll definitely get more.

... read more
5.0 stars
Near perfect
for Punch Champion
by Jason in Ohio on April 10, 2019

Every time I light one of these, I m reminded of why I smoke cigars in the first place. For my money, punch makes the most consistent, best tasting and affordable cigars you can get. Maybe you get a dud every twenty or so cigars, maybe. I do like variety, so of course I have other sticks in thew humidor. But every time I light a punch it s like coming home.

... read more
5.0 stars
My favorite smoke
for Punch Bolos 5/6
by BeaverIslander in Lake Michigan on April 03, 2019
Verified purchase

These are without a doubt my favorite smoke. The size, flavor and draw are perfect, I see no reason to look and further.

... read more
5.0 stars
Nice!
for Punch Pita
by Tom Moore in Alabama on February 26, 2019

I ve only bought a single 5 - pack of these thus far - but have greatly enjoyed each one. This is the most robust of the cigars I ve tried in my recent return to cigar smoking. The flavor, which I consider robust, is highly complex and with a really nice, slowly disappearing aftertaste. Unfortunately the only red wine around the house can t quite stand up to the flavor of this cigar. I ve had a bottle of a merlot that is very dark red, drier and more tannic, a taste and appearance that I associate more with a cabernet. After a couple of nice puffs of the Punch Pita the wine is overpowered - a plus in my estimation, as the particular drink is sort of hard to enjoy without the help of this cigar or a moderately strong - flavored cheese. Consistency , though only noted via 5 cigars is excellent. Like another corona I ve tried recently, the Pita burn becomes much cooler and more refreshing with a brief rest, and the rich flavor and aroma become more accessible. Each has lasted an hour and five to ten minutes. That is a fine bit of time for me to sit on my covered porch and listen to and watch the rain at night - so the Punch Pita has become a small ritual of much contemplative pleasure. Will buy more, certainly.

... read more
5.0 stars
Well deserving of its place as #12 on the CA top 25 list for 2018
for Punch After Dinner
by Aliczander in PA on February 18, 2019

Right off the bat it’s a beautiful cigar, a real work of art. The burn on the ones I’ve smoked so far has been extreamly consistent, you couldn’t ask for a more even burn on a cigar. The construction was immaculate, no hard knots, no soft spots they aren’t wet or spongy at all. The draw is smooth and clean and the taste on the dry draw was smooth, the second draw after just warming the foot starts to bring out the warm earthy tones in it, and with the light and the retrohail you really begin to get the smokey peat and earth flavor with a muted sweetness to it. It really comes together like a nice Islay Scotch.

... read more
5.0 stars
Great!
for Punch Presidente
by Mike Hall in OH on January 15, 2019

These cigars are as good if not better than any thing in it s class.

... read more
5.0 stars
Great cigar, been smoking them for years
for Punch Punch
by Ben taylor in Jupiter, Florida on January 02, 2019

Great cigar

... read more
5.0 stars
My favorite Cigar of all time and my go to!!!...Great flavor and great value!!!
for Punch London Club
by Matt Campos in 50169 on December 21, 2018

Great flavors of Coffee,Cream,and Spices!!!...My everyday Cigar!!!!!!

... read more
5.0 stars
THE BEST
for Punch Cigarillos 10/20
by JAMES in SYRACUSE NY on December 12, 2018

These cigarillos are great. The taste is not mild and not harsh. Just right. Out of 200 cigars in the last order, only 3 were tough to draw. Just used the old paper clip and off you go. These are made of long grain tobacco so no spitting pieces all over. Love the smell when you open the case of 20, MMMM.No bad taste in your mouth and the smoke is pleasant. Very nice for a quick smoke and when its done I just roll it around for awhile. Have tried many different brands and these are the best. Punch me up. Also, love the fact they are not individually wrapped, you just open the box! Nicer smoke than many of the more expensive brands. Never had a bitter one or one with a big hard chunk in the middle like other more pricey ciggarillos. Have been smoking 50 years, only cigars. Changed to these Punchs a few years ago. These are it!!!

... read more
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2019 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.