Cigar Deals!Offer

Punch Reviews

4.0 stars
235 reviews
94% of reviewers recommend this product
Buy Punch Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Punch Cigars.
5.0 stars
My favorite.
for Punch Rothschild
by Liam in Oklahoma on July 29, 2019

Been smoking these for over 40 years. I don t smoke every day, or even once a week anymore. One or two cigars every 30 to 60 days or so. When I first started smoking these they were about 80 cents each. I could afford to buy an entire box of 50 back then. Strong and tasty. Gotta be in the mood to smoke one. I still smoke them on occasion, but I only buy them five at a time and only once in a great while. Wish I could afford to smoke them like I did in my 20 s...when I was making peanuts for a salary. I retired making 10 times what I made in my early 20 s and can t afford to smoke these on a regular basis. If you like strong cigars, give these a try, they are really very good. My next choice would be Montecristo Media Noche Churchill, then El Rey Del Mundo lonsdale; Trinidad, Romeo y Julieta 1875....yummy!

... read more
5.0 stars
Great small smoke
for Punch London Club
by John Moorhouse in NJ on July 15, 2019

These things smoke like Champs because they re full-bodied Maduro and have an even burn in a nice roll - not too tight but a good consistent draw. Can t beat the price for a 30-minute stogie.

... read more
5.0 stars
My Favorite Cigar
for Punch Pita
by John M Cameron in TX on July 08, 2019

I have smoked hundreds of different cigars and usually enjoy the variety that sampler packs provide but since I found the Punch Pita it is now my go-to cigar. I never bought boxes of cigars until I found this one. I have had now 5 or 6 boxes and still love them. It is full flavored, creamy smooth, no harshness or pepper zing. People around me love the smell of it too. The only negative is that it is a short filler so the ash only hangs on 1/2 inch. But I can live with that for the great taste and value.

... read more
5.0 stars
Highly recommend
for Punch Elites
by Arthur Todtenhausen in MO on June 12, 2019

Very satisfied with these Punch Elites cigars

... read more
5.0 stars
Tremendous value for money.
for Punch After Dinner
by TexasRob in Texas on June 11, 2019

First, some of the reviews from years past complain about the inconsistent draw. Somewhere along the way Punch fixed this as I ve had 700 or so of these cigars in the last two years and NOT ONE had anything but a perfect draw. I smoke one of these every single day which says something about what I think of them.

... read more
5.0 stars
Good Cigar.
for Punch Grandote
by Ronald Morris in IL on June 11, 2019

I m on my 2d box, and to date only one had a bad draw. Good overall construction to the end. One of my favorites.

... read more
5.0 stars
Great little cigar
for Punch Bolos 5/6
by ck in Indiana on May 15, 2019

Great flavor, even burn... one of the best for a short smoke

... read more
5.0 stars
Near perfect
for Punch Champion
by Jason in Ohio on April 10, 2019

Every time I light one of these, I m reminded of why I smoke cigars in the first place. For my money, punch makes the most consistent, best tasting and affordable cigars you can get. Maybe you get a dud every twenty or so cigars, maybe. I do like variety, so of course I have other sticks in thew humidor. But every time I light a punch it s like coming home.

... read more
5.0 stars
My favorite smoke
for Punch Bolos 5/6
by BeaverIslander in Lake Michigan on April 03, 2019
Verified purchase

These are without a doubt my favorite smoke. The size, flavor and draw are perfect, I see no reason to look and further.

... read more
5.0 stars
Nice!
for Punch Pita
by Tom Moore in Alabama on February 26, 2019

I ve only bought a single 5 - pack of these thus far - but have greatly enjoyed each one. This is the most robust of the cigars I ve tried in my recent return to cigar smoking. The flavor, which I consider robust, is highly complex and with a really nice, slowly disappearing aftertaste. Unfortunately the only red wine around the house can t quite stand up to the flavor of this cigar. I ve had a bottle of a merlot that is very dark red, drier and more tannic, a taste and appearance that I associate more with a cabernet. After a couple of nice puffs of the Punch Pita the wine is overpowered - a plus in my estimation, as the particular drink is sort of hard to enjoy without the help of this cigar or a moderately strong - flavored cheese. Consistency , though only noted via 5 cigars is excellent. Like another corona I ve tried recently, the Pita burn becomes much cooler and more refreshing with a brief rest, and the rich flavor and aroma become more accessible. Each has lasted an hour and five to ten minutes. That is a fine bit of time for me to sit on my covered porch and listen to and watch the rain at night - so the Punch Pita has become a small ritual of much contemplative pleasure. Will buy more, certainly.

... read more
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2019 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.