Cigar Deals!Offer

Punch Gran Puro Pico Bonito Reviews

most recent reviews
4.0 stars
Great Cigar
for Punch Gran Puro Pico Bonito
by Tom Nossem in Illinois on October 02, 2017

Punch makes great cigars and this is one of their best. A true sippin cigar.

... read more
4.0 stars
Uneven burn
for Punch Gran Puro Pico Bonito
by Craig R in Virginia on September 20, 2015

Punch puro toros were my favorites for many years. Within the last year, the fillers they use are inconsistent within each stick. The last 3 boxes of Sierra s and Pico bonito s I ve smoked have hard fillers on one side. I have to continually relight to get them to burn. For $4.25 a pop, I expect better construction. The Hoyo Governor is cheaper and burns way better.

... read more
5.0 stars
Taste+Price=Awesome
for Punch Gran Puro Pico Bonito
by Kevin in NJ on April 07, 2014
Verified purchase

My go to cigar, absolutely love this stick

... read more
5.0 stars
totally reliable and superb
for Punch Gran Puro Pico Bonito
by roy r in uk on May 15, 2009

difficult to beat these and i prefer them to the unreliable cubans too

... read more
5.0 stars
Love the wrapper, love the taste, love the price!
for Punch Gran Puro Pico Bonito
by Allan Swartz in Toronto, Canada on July 28, 2005

one of the best cigars I've ever smoked. Nice dark wrapper, smooth silky taste. Great quality at an exceptionally low price.

... read more
5.0 stars
fuller bodied, great constrution
for Punch Gran Puro Pico Bonito
by Kalika Clark in Maui, Hawaii on August 11, 2004
Verified purchase

recieved a box this week and have had the opportunity to smoke a few...a real good cigar with lots of flavor and great constrution...it's hard to imagine what these babies would have sold for during the boom...this cigar really has me appreciating where we are right now...a real value.

... read more
5.0 stars
Fantastic Stick
for Punch Gran Puro Pico Bonito
by Jim Cleer in Howell, MI on July 04, 2004

These beauties are incredible right out of the box. The construction and appearance are near flawless. The smooth flavors are matched only by it's near perfect draw and even burn. I would have expected to pay in the AVO price range for a box of these. I still can't believe they are less than $80.00.

... read more
5.0 stars
The Best Punch ever
for Punch Gran Puro Pico Bonito
by John W in Chicago on February 19, 2004

The Gran Puro to me, is the tastiest and most unique cigar ever made by Villazon. This Honduran Puro reaches levels of taste satisfaction I have never experienced in any other Punch in a whole lot of years. Construction is top shelf, the wrappers are dark and oily, and the flavors in this cigar are nothing short of spectacular. These are and will remain a "go-to" for me for a long time. Bravo

... read more
5.0 stars
Good looking and tastey
for Punch Gran Puro Pico Bonito
by BTO in Chicago on October 02, 2003
Verified purchase

Good looking and tastey! I really was suprised when I first tried the smpke. Smooth, good draw and very tastey!

... read more
4.0 stars
Great Cigar
for Punch Gran Puro Pico Bonito
by Tom Nossem in Illinois on October 02, 2017

Punch makes great cigars and this is one of their best. A true sippin cigar.

... read more
4.0 stars
Uneven burn
for Punch Gran Puro Pico Bonito
by Craig R in Virginia on September 20, 2015

Punch puro toros were my favorites for many years. Within the last year, the fillers they use are inconsistent within each stick. The last 3 boxes of Sierra s and Pico bonito s I ve smoked have hard fillers on one side. I have to continually relight to get them to burn. For $4.25 a pop, I expect better construction. The Hoyo Governor is cheaper and burns way better.

... read more
4.0 stars
Great Taste, Iffy Construction
for Punch Gran Puro Pico Bonito
by Mike M. in Minneapolis on April 22, 2005

A tobacconist friend of mine gave me the 54-ring size, and it was terrific in all respects. I was so intrigued that I bought a box, but this time went with the 50-ring Pico Bonito. It had the same great sun-grown flavor as the first one did, but after getting partway through the box I'm having some tight draw and inconsistent burn problems. Still, for the price it is hard to beat this full-flavored all Honduran smoke.

... read more
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2019 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.