Cigar Deals!Offer

Punch Pita Reviews

most recent reviews
5.0 stars
My new Favorite
for Punch Pita
by Mike L in Wisconsin on February 25, 2017

Smooth and flavorful right down to the nub. I got this in a sampler and will definitely add them to my next order.

... read more
5.0 stars
Call Me Flavor
for Punch Pita
by Avery in Portland OR on October 08, 2009

Power house from start to finish. Just bought a box VERY consistent VERRRY Flavorful. My new Go-to Cigar!

... read more
5.0 stars
My new Favorite
for Punch Pita
by Mike L in Wisconsin on February 25, 2017

Smooth and flavorful right down to the nub. I got this in a sampler and will definitely add them to my next order.

... read more
5.0 stars
Call Me Flavor
for Punch Pita
by Avery in Portland OR on October 08, 2009

Power house from start to finish. Just bought a box VERY consistent VERRRY Flavorful. My new Go-to Cigar!

... read more
5.0 stars
Very satisfying!
for Punch Pita
by Doyle Roberts in TX on February 21, 2006

This is a magnificant looking cigar (maduro) that promises to be a great smoke and doesn't disappoint. Highly recommend this 'gar.

... read more
5.0 stars
My favorite
for Punch Pita
by David F in Trenton, NJ on November 05, 2005
Verified purchase

My new favorite cigar. I like the zing of the Punch naturals, and the smoothness of the oscuro (except consistenty is really bad), but after trying the single maduro, I have a new favorite. The best of both worlds - the Punch zing with the full-bodied flavor of maduro. Also, it burns great and even with a nice tight ash. I can't say enough good about this one.

... read more
5.0 stars
The most consistent cigar I have ever smoked.
for Punch Pita
by Alphonse Ruggiero in Farmingdale, New York on September 04, 2001
Verified purchase

I have been a cigar smoker for the past 20 years.This cigar is my most famous to date. I have never smoked a cigar that I have enjoyed more then this one.

... read more
5.0 stars
Love those Punch cigars
for Punch Pita
by 14cigar in Palmdale, California on February 19, 2001
Verified purchase

Great smoke, easy to smoke two a day. Rich flavor, the draw is easy, can almost chew the smoke.My everyday stick.

... read more
4.0 stars
Solid smoke;good draw;strong but good flavor
for Punch Pita
by david in atlanta on February 07, 2001

Have enjoyed them very much on the golf course;lasts an hour or so

... read more
4.0 stars
A great cigar at any price!
for Punch Pita
by Richard in kendall, Fla. on February 12, 2000

The pitas maduro is one of the best cigars I have tasted. It is consistent throughout with satisfyingaroma.

... read more
3.0 stars
Yuck
for Punch Pita
by Mike in California on September 15, 2003

I may have got a bad one - but this thing tasted horrible. I smoked it all the way hoping it would get better. It consistently tasted bad. I like Maduros - I don't recommend this one.

... read more
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2019 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.