Cigar Deals!Offer

Punch Rare Corojo Reviews

4.0 stars
69 reviews
94% of reviewers recommend this product
Buy Punch Rare Corojo Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Punch Rare Corojo Cigars.
5.0 stars
Excellent cigar.
for Punch Rare Corojo Magnum
by Douglas Taggart in Chula Vista, CA on February 18, 2019

A very smooth smoking and full flavored cigar.

... read more
5.0 stars
Never disappointed with Punch
for Punch Rare Corojo Magnum
by MIKE SEEGAR in AZ on January 07, 2019

If you know Punch, then you will love these as well. If you have never experienced the Punch line, then you owe it to yourself to try. These Rare Corojo s are a good deal and very enjoyable smoke. Terrific burn and flavor. Pair it with your favorite scotch or bourbon and sit back to relax and enjoy!

... read more
5.0 stars
what is not to like?
for Punch Rare Corojo Magnum
by razzy in az on September 09, 2018

good taste , great burn and very well made.

... read more
5.0 stars
Morning smoke
for Punch Rare Corojo Rothschild
by Jeff Whitney in Fair Harbor, Fire Island on September 05, 2018

Delicious smoke, great with a cup of black coffee.

... read more
5.0 stars
even burn, good taste, easy draw - not packed to tight, doesn t fall aparthttps://www.famous-smoke.com/contact-us
for Punch Rare Corojo El Doble
by Jim O Donnell in Illinois on July 27, 2018

I enjoy this cigar. I would rather smoke the el diablo 64 ring size but it is usually back ordered. burns a little fast, but that is OK

... read more
5.0 stars
Rear corojo
for Punch Rare Corojo Elite
by Raul in New jersey on July 24, 2018

Great cigar perfect burn 1 of my go to sticks

... read more
5.0 stars
Outstanding cigar!
for Punch Rare Corojo El Diablo
by Doug Taggart in California on June 15, 2018

This is a truly outstandiing cigar! Very consistant draw and burn make it rate high to me.

... read more
5.0 stars
A
for Punch Rare Corojo El Doble
by Butch in Nashville Ga on April 16, 2018

You can t go wrong with these cigar s. Will buy more...

... read more
5.0 stars
Punch Rare Corojo Champion
for Punch Rare Corojo Champion
by ian in tallahassee, fl on April 06, 2018

I ve smoked five of these tasty beauties so far. They are exceptionally well constructed, which seems no easy feat considering the figuardo shape. The big guys really seem to have skilled rollers. The taste is consistent and smooth throughout the entire smoke. I am a big fan of most Punch cigars and this is no exception. Wouldn t hesitate to recommend or buy again, especially on sale!

... read more
5.0 stars
Fun smoke... Great flavor... interesting to smoke thru... I ll save the rest of this box to enjoy with friends... The rare carojo robusto box pressed are the real winners...
for Punch Rare Corojo Champion
by N Evans in Kentucky on December 29, 2017

Interesting... Not really big enough on the end to bite and still have a good draw.... Perfect for social occasions....

... read more
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2019 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.