Cigar Deals!Offer

Punch Sucker Punch Reviews

4.0 stars
34 reviews
97% of reviewers recommend this product
Buy Punch Sucker Punch Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Punch Sucker Punch Cigars.
5.0 stars
King hits the spot
for Punch Sucker Punch King Hit
by Jeff perkins in Indiana on July 04, 2019

What are the most relaxing cigars I ve had velvety smoke even burn great Buy

... read more
5.0 stars
Outstanding
for Punch Sucker Punch King Hit
by Rob in Rhode Island on February 17, 2019

These cigars never disappoint. From golf to fishing to yard work. They stay lit, burn extremely well and taste great. At these prices I will keep buying them.

... read more
5.0 stars
All-time favorite Punch
for Punch Sucker Punch Critical Condition
by Brad in Oklahoma City on November 24, 2018

Ecuadorian Connecticut over Cameroon, sublime!

... read more
5.0 stars
Great power for a Connecticut...
for Punch Sucker Punch Smash Face
by JW in Johnson City, Texas on September 07, 2018

Full bodied and flavored Connecticut Ecuador wrapper. Great flavor, flawless burn on a 60 ring. Rare and delicious

... read more
5.0 stars
great cigar
for Punch Sucker Punch King Hit
by chris in Florida FL on May 14, 2018

My new favorite. Great flavor, burns well, and just a very pleasant experience. Nice with a cold beer or aged Bourbon.

... read more
5.0 stars
Just About Perfect
for Punch Sucker Punch King Hit
by JOHN GRIFFIN in Midland, TX on May 09, 2018

No real complaints on this stick. It burns evenly, good ash, hold together, easy draw and looks good. The taste is smooth and flavorful. No harsh aftertaste. Excellent cigar.

... read more
5.0 stars
A Favorite
for Punch Sucker Punch King Hit
by VINCE TROPEA in Florida on December 07, 2017

Great cigar from appearance to taste and in between. Love em.

... read more
5.0 stars
OUTSTANDING SMOKE
for Punch Sucker Punch King Hit
by VINCE TROPEA in Florida on November 23, 2017

This is truly a wonderful cigar from start to finish. great consistency, burn and taste

... read more
5.0 stars
Perfect for when you have the time for a long smoke, after dinner or the golf course
for Punch Sucker Punch Critical Condition
by Joe in PA on September 03, 2017

Really nice peppery flavors, excellent draw and burn, medium smoke. Bought as part of a sampler, would highly recommend.

... read more
5.0 stars
A surprising HIT from Punch
for Punch Sucker Punch King Hit
by Terry Bearden in Marietta Ga. on August 13, 2017

I bought these as part of a 5 pack. I occasionally like to go out of my comfort zone and sample something new, and Famous Smoke makes this an affordable venture into unknown territory. When I first started smoking cigars, Punch was one of the first I tried and liked. They are not ones I buy by the box, I reserve that for my Padrons and other tasty cigars. These however were a very nice surprise. The thick plumes of creamy smoke, and the relaxing taste of the Nicaraguan filler made this a very enjoyable smoke. On my next purchase a box of these will be a must have for my humidor and I will see how much better these become with a little age.

... read more
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2019 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.