Cigar Deals!Offer

Pure Mayhem Reviews

82rated
23 reviews
94% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
86
Construction
80
Draw
92
Consistency
80
Appearance
86
Burn
82
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

most helpful positive review
98 rated
Excellent Value
for Pure Mayhem
by in SLC,Utah on November 30, 2014
Verified purchase

Excellent cigar, well made, consistent burn, absolutely marvelous taste from beginning to end. This is going to be my new favorite. Go buy it and never look back...

15 5
most helpful negative review
39 rated
I realize you get what you pay for -
for Pure Mayhem
by in Atlanta GA on November 13, 2017

-but these cigars are not worth it.

0 0
recommended for you based on Pure Mayhem
100rated
I like everything about this cigar.
for Pure Mayhem
by Douglas Lilje in Toledo, OH on August 30, 2017

Excellent cigar at any price. I m on my 2nd bundle and will make is a must have from now on. Famous Smokes, keep this cigar in inventor

... read more
44
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
99rated
Incredible value
for Pure Mayhem
by Kevin Simpson in New Brunswick, Canada on November 04, 2017

Excellent cigar, great even burn, beautiful amount of aromatic smoke. I lit w/ a torch lighter, that may have helped with the evenness of the burn. Was sceptical with the price point being what it was; seemed too good to be true. I have smoked many, many more expensive cigars and been a lot less satisfied than with the Mayhem. I will be ordering these again. To put in context, I smoke around 200 cigars/ year and this would be definitely in the 90% backet. I would highly recommend this cigar.

... read more
21
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
100
98rated
Excellent Value
for Pure Mayhem
by Jax in SLC,Utah on November 30, 2014
Verified purchase

Excellent cigar, well made, consistent burn, absolutely marvelous taste from beginning to end. This is going to be my new favorite. Go buy it and never look back...

... read more
155
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
90
95rated
Great Price
for Pure Mayhem
by Clara M Johnson in Mi on December 06, 2016
Verified purchase

One of my new favorite cigars! They are priced cheap, but they taste like a pricier brand! I buy at least two bundles of 20 a month, so I can smoke them everyday, which thanks to the price, I can!

... read more
410
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
80
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
90
94rated
Great value!!!
for Pure Mayhem
by David in Evansville IN on October 26, 2016

These are a great value and so many choices. I ordered the regular 20 bundle on sale for $17.99 and the 20 bundle special for $10. I m enjoying a really good cigar and even more, a great deal!!!

... read more
44
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
100
91rated
Great Smokes
for Pure Mayhem
by Chris in Rockford IL on September 06, 2017

This is the second or third bundle of East Coast Roller cigars I have purchased. For the money, there is no comparison. The draw is wonderful. Nice flavor. I will surely buy them again.

... read more
12
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
90rated
A good cigar
for Pure Mayhem
by Randall C Williamson in Mississippi on March 26, 2017

I bought a bundle of 20 for throw away cigars. I am thoroughly impressed. Construction is good, no flaking leafs. The taste is good, as good as much more expensive cigars. Not sure you can get a better cigar for the price.

... read more
66
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
85rated
good cigar
for Pure Mayhem
by chris in new jersey on August 09, 2017

nice flavor and good burn will order again

... read more
22
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
80
Draw
80
Consistency
80
Appearance
90
Burn
80
84rated
Good value
for Pure Mayhem
by Daniel in Tampa, Fl on February 22, 2016

Great value for price and good taste/Burn.

... read more
42
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
90
Draw
80
Consistency
80
Appearance
90
Burn
90
81rated
GOOD Cigars
for Pure Mayhem
by golfmann in Cuba, Mo on August 24, 2017

Good taste. A good stout cigar! A little too many pieces ruined a couple of shirts with burning fallout but a GOOD cheap cigar that I will order again

... read more
13
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
50
Draw
80
Consistency
80
Appearance
90
Burn
80
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2017 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.