Cigar Deals!Offer

Pure Mayhem Reviews

83rated
26 reviews
90% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
86
Construction
80
Draw
92
Consistency
80
Appearance
86
Burn
82
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

most helpful positive review
98 rated
Excellent Value
for Pure Mayhem
by in SLC,Utah on November 30, 2014
Verified purchase

Excellent cigar, well made, consistent burn, absolutely marvelous taste from beginning to end. This is going to be my new favorite. Go buy it and never look back...

21 15
most helpful negative review
63 rated
New smoker, these things are not that great.
for Pure Mayhem
by in Gary, Indiana on May 12, 2018

I m in between on these. These got such good reviews by other people but in all honesty I am don t think I like them. At some points they taste good, at others they make me think twice. I can say without a doubt they mostly taste like a corner store cigar. I don t like them and I don t dislike them but I DEFINITELY will not be buying them again. I am new to cigars and started off with an Acid Blondie Maduro, AMAZING smoke even when i accidentally cut one wrong and lost the flavored tip of it, it was still a great smoke. These made me rethink my purchase. Never again will I ever buy cheap cigars. I am going to smoke another one right now and see how it is but I doubt I will like it.

0 0
Recommended for you based on Pure Mayhem
100rated
Another great member of the Rollers.
for Pure Mayhem
by Hollace Gordinier in Hunt, TX on November 18, 2017

A great daily smoke and excellent in all aspects. I ve never been disappointed with this smoke and recommend it highly.

... read more
37
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
I like everything about this cigar.
for Pure Mayhem
by Douglas Lilje in Toledo, OH on August 30, 2017

Excellent cigar at any price. I m on my 2nd bundle and will make is a must have from now on. Famous Smokes, keep this cigar in inventor

... read more
712
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
99rated
Incredible value
for Pure Mayhem
by Kevin Simpson in New Brunswick, Canada on November 04, 2017

Excellent cigar, great even burn, beautiful amount of aromatic smoke. I lit w/ a torch lighter, that may have helped with the evenness of the burn. Was sceptical with the price point being what it was; seemed too good to be true. I have smoked many, many more expensive cigars and been a lot less satisfied than with the Mayhem. I will be ordering these again. To put in context, I smoke around 200 cigars/ year and this would be definitely in the 90% backet. I would highly recommend this cigar.

... read more
711
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
100
98rated
Excellent Value
for Pure Mayhem
by Jax in SLC,Utah on November 30, 2014
Verified purchase

Excellent cigar, well made, consistent burn, absolutely marvelous taste from beginning to end. This is going to be my new favorite. Go buy it and never look back...

... read more
2115
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
90
95rated
Better than expected
for Pure Mayhem
by Bryan in Hampton, VA on December 12, 2017

To be honest I wasn t expecting much from these cigars but i was definitely pleasantly surprised. I ve smoked several of these now along with some 5-8 dollar cigars simultaneously and albeit a difference I don t believe there is much of one. I would say these are a mild/medium strength in flavor profile with an even burn. They don t like to be smoked fast and a little break between draws makes them smooth out. Worth a go for sure..

... read more
24
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
100
95rated
Great Price
for Pure Mayhem
by Clara M Johnson in Mi on December 06, 2016
Verified purchase

One of my new favorite cigars! They are priced cheap, but they taste like a pricier brand! I buy at least two bundles of 20 a month, so I can smoke them everyday, which thanks to the price, I can!

... read more
917
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
80
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
90
94rated
Great value!!!
for Pure Mayhem
by David in Evansville IN on October 26, 2016

These are a great value and so many choices. I ordered the regular 20 bundle on sale for $17.99 and the 20 bundle special for $10. I m enjoying a really good cigar and even more, a great deal!!!

... read more
810
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
100
91rated
Great Smokes
for Pure Mayhem
by Chris in Rockford IL on September 06, 2017

This is the second or third bundle of East Coast Roller cigars I have purchased. For the money, there is no comparison. The draw is wonderful. Nice flavor. I will surely buy them again.

... read more
57
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
90rated
A good cigar
for Pure Mayhem
by Randall C Williamson in Mississippi on March 26, 2017

I bought a bundle of 20 for throw away cigars. I am thoroughly impressed. Construction is good, no flaking leafs. The taste is good, as good as much more expensive cigars. Not sure you can get a better cigar for the price.

... read more
1210
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
85rated
good cigar
for Pure Mayhem
by chris in new jersey on August 09, 2017

nice flavor and good burn will order again

... read more
47
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
80
Draw
80
Consistency
80
Appearance
90
Burn
80
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2018 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.