Coupons!Offer

Pure Mayhem Reviews

84rated
16 reviews
100% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
83
Construction
75
Draw
90
Consistency
75
Appearance
85
Burn
78
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

most helpful positive review
98 rated
Excellent Value
for Pure Mayhem
by in SLC,Utah on November 30, 2014
Verified purchase

Excellent cigar, well made, consistent burn, absolutely marvelous taste from beginning to end. This is going to be my new favorite. Go buy it and never look back...

12 0
most recent review
80 rated
GREAT BUY
for Pure Mayhem
by in renovo,pa. on April 10, 2017

I BOUGHT TWO BUNDLES OF THESE AND ARE ENJOYING THEM EVERY SMOKE,THEY ARE WELL WORTH THE MONEY AT A DOLLAR A STICK,I ONLY USE A TORCH LIGHTER WHICH STARTS A NICE EVEN BURN,THEY TASTE GREAT AND BURN EVEN AFTER 20 SMOKES

0 0
recommended for you based on Pure Mayhem
98rated
Excellent Value
for Pure Mayhem
by Jax in SLC,Utah on November 30, 2014
Verified purchase

Excellent cigar, well made, consistent burn, absolutely marvelous taste from beginning to end. This is going to be my new favorite. Go buy it and never look back...

... more
120
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
90
95rated
Great Price
for Pure Mayhem
by Clara M Johnson in Mi on December 06, 2016
Verified purchase

One of my new favorite cigars! They are priced cheap, but they taste like a pricier brand! I buy at least two bundles of 20 a month, so I can smoke them everyday, which thanks to the price, I can!

... more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
80
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
90
94rated
Great value!!!
for Pure Mayhem
by David in Evansville IN on October 26, 2016

These are a great value and so many choices. I ordered the regular 20 bundle on sale for $17.99 and the 20 bundle special for $10. I m enjoying a really good cigar and even more, a great deal!!!

... more
10
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
100
90rated
A good cigar
for Pure Mayhem
by Randall C Williamson in Mississippi on March 26, 2017

I bought a bundle of 20 for throw away cigars. I am thoroughly impressed. Construction is good, no flaking leafs. The taste is good, as good as much more expensive cigars. Not sure you can get a better cigar for the price.

... more
14
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
84rated
Good value
for Pure Mayhem
by Daniel in Tampa, Fl on February 22, 2016

Great value for price and good taste/Burn.

... more
20
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
90
Draw
80
Consistency
80
Appearance
90
Burn
90
80rated
GREAT BUY
for Pure Mayhem
by fred brooks in renovo,pa. on April 10, 2017

I BOUGHT TWO BUNDLES OF THESE AND ARE ENJOYING THEM EVERY SMOKE,THEY ARE WELL WORTH THE MONEY AT A DOLLAR A STICK,I ONLY USE A TORCH LIGHTER WHICH STARTS A NICE EVEN BURN,THEY TASTE GREAT AND BURN EVEN AFTER 20 SMOKES

... more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
80
Draw
80
Consistency
80
Appearance
80
Burn
80
80rated
Excellent cigars, couldn t be happier
for Pure Mayhem
by K_Boyd in Atlanta on May 19, 2015

than the name implies, but rich in spice

... more
20
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
80
Draw
80
Consistency
80
Appearance
80
Burn
80
80rated
Nice smoke considering the price.
for Pure Mayhem
by Stefan in Raleigh, NC on October 24, 2014
Verified purchase

It s hard to argue with filling your humidor for twenty bucks twenty-five with economy shipping . At about a dollar apiece depending on your shipping preference, I don t think you ll be too disappointed. The cigars burn mostly clean although they don t burn very consistently. If yours burns unevenly, use a torch to singe the wrapper on the uneven part and it usually evens out. The draw is perfect and I haven t had a problem with fragments getting in my mouth any more than with higher-quality cigars. Appearance is predictable for a cheaper brand but it doesn t look all that low-quality. The taste is excellent for the price although definitely not what you d expect from an eight- or nine-dollar smoke. Not harsh but not too smooth, either, the best thing I can compare the taste to is a mid-range Macanudo. Construction is the main problem. I can t find anything regarding the type of filler, but if it s long filler it definitely isn t 100% long filler, very stemmy.Definitely worth it for the price, but if you re expecting something fantastic you re going to be disappointed. I bought a bundle of twenty to fill a new humidor and I haven t had cause to regret it yet, but I can t say I d recommend them if you re a cigar snob. If what you want is a cheap, enjoyable smoke you ll probably be satisfied. I d advise adding a single to your regular order if you re the skeptical type and don t want to get stuck with a bunch of cigars you don t like. If anything, it s worth trying.

... more
20
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
40
Draw
100
Consistency
60
Appearance
80
Burn
80
78rated
good stick
for Pure Mayhem
by Aaron in KY on November 05, 2013

Just a good cigar, nothing special just an all around good stick.

... more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
70
Draw
80
Consistency
80
Appearance
80
Burn
80
76rated
Easy Smoke
for Pure Mayhem
by Nick in Colorado on April 07, 2017

I took a shot in the dark on these...the day they arrived I didn t even give them a chance to rest in my humidor, I smoked 2 back to back right out of the ups box. I had plenty premiums in my order, but I had to give them a try first, and for the money they are worth every cent.

... more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
70
Construction
80
Draw
80
Consistency
80
Appearance
80
Burn
80
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2017 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.