Cigar Deals!Offer

Pure Mayhem Reviews

most recent reviews
1.0 star
To tight draw
for Pure Mayhem
by McK in NJ on August 15, 2019

I bought a bundle 2 weeks ago and smoked 5 off them. It doesn’t burn evenly and the draw is too tight. There is almost no smoke. This cigar doesn’t deserve 4 or 5 stars some people give. I won’t buy it again definitely.

... read more
4.0 stars
Good Flavor Throughout
for Pure Mayhem
by Phil E in North Carolina on July 13, 2019

I found the Pure Mayhem Churchill to be a very decent smoke. It has good flavor from the foot all the way to when I decide I m done. No problems with staying lit or canoeing, though I have had some minor flagging that burned off on its own. I recommend this cigar for folks like me who are on a budget but still appreciate a good smoke. I will buy these again!

... read more
5.0 stars
Great!!
for Pure Mayhem
by Jacob Constantin in GA on May 10, 2019

This is a really nice stick. Terribly underrated by a lot of people. I m growing more and more fond of them each one I smoke. I also give these away to people that normally don t smoke cigars and they enjoy them. My daughter, who recently turned 18, was asking me about cigars and the culture of cigar smoking. I ll let her have one of these and she enjoyed it. It s a fabulous blend.

... read more
5.0 stars
Quality stogie
for Pure Mayhem
by Darnell in BALTIMORE,MD on April 11, 2019

Very well made sticks. My everyday go to.

... read more
5.0 stars
ECR Pure Mayhem
for Pure Mayhem
by Bruce Simmons in Lakeland FL on February 01, 2019

I really like the Pure Mayhem Cigars as they have a pleasant taste and quality construction. Really good for a buck.

... read more
5.0 stars
Great Cigar for the money.
for Pure Mayhem
by Gwin Wilt in Libertytown, MD on January 05, 2019

Received my order in 2 days, unlike other companies that take up to a week. Very impressed by the construction of the cigar and the burn.Very nice draw and good amount of smoke, nice fine ash.. I have tried other budget cigars before but nothing even comes close to these. I think i have found my go to smoke. Don t rush these smokes, kick back with your favorite drink any enjoy.

... read more
5.0 stars
nice cigar
for Pure Mayhem
by richardrohrmann in yuba city, ca on December 03, 2018

Good taste. Good burn and draw.

... read more
5.0 stars
I truly enjoyed both sticks. The Groovy Blues had nice flavor and the East Coast Rollers were smooth.
for Pure Mayhem
by Gerome H Wiltz in Houston on December 01, 2018

Awesome

... read more
5.0 stars
Pure Mahem
for Pure Mayhem
by Bob G. in Des Moines, IA. on November 28, 2018

Good burning cigar. Pleasant taste. Burns smooth and even.

... read more
5.0 stars
Great smoke at a great value!
for Pure Mayhem
by Tim West in Mississippi on August 15, 2018

I am very pleased with this cigar. From beginning to end it was a very enjoyable experience. I highly recommend Pure Mayhem.

... read more
5.0 stars
Cigars
for Pure Mayhem
by Don Newvine in Tx on July 27, 2018

I find them a very good cigar for those long drives.

... read more
5.0 stars
Excellent cigar for a dollar a piece!
for Pure Mayhem
by Coury H. in New Jersey on June 21, 2018

This cigar tastes good, has a nice aroma, as well as a perfect and even burn. I highly recommend these, as they’re my go to cigar for an everyday smoke! I don’t like to smoke my premiums everyday, as that gets expensive! Especially when you smoke two cigars a day. But I highly recommend these! Can’t beat the price, and it’s an excellent value!

... read more
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2019 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.