NOTICE TO OUR VALUED CUSTOMERS: As Hurricane Florence impacts areas along the East Coast, please be advised that our usual shipping schedule may be interrupted due to local weather conditions and it may take longer for your package to reach you. We appreciate your patience as we work with our shipping service providers to ensure the safety of your order while in transit, as well as minimize effects on service.
Cigar Deals!Offer

Quesada Reviews

91rated
7 reviews
100% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
76
Construction
88
Draw
78
Consistency
80
Appearance
94
Burn
76
Buy Quesada Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Quesada Cigars.
most helpful positive review
90 rated
Paired great with my Whiskey
for Quesada Keg 2017 Toro
by in MT on October 2, 2017

I totally enjoyed this Quesada Keg Cigar, it had an abundance of smoke and flavor throughout. I actually paired this up with a Caskmates Jamison Whiskey and the combo was amazing!

9 7
most recent review
95 rated
Great Pack! Give it a try!
for Quesada 4 Pack Premium Collect
by in Vermont on September 17, 2018

Bought them on a whim, wanted to try some different cigars. Was not disappointed, unique flavors abound. Only 2 down sides, 1... I didn t order more. 2, the fourth one in the pack kept burning lopsided, but it was an easy fix and the flavor was worth it.

1 0
Recommended for you based on Quesada
98rated
Fantastic Full Body Smoke
for Quesada Holiday Keg 2016
by Don Kiefer in Piedmont SC on November 29, 2017

If you enjoy a full body smoke that does go over the top this is for you. I love full bodied sticks but some can be too much as you get half way thru it not this one. Great consistent just there flavor. Has a light earthy flavor and is an all around great smoke

... read more
38
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
96rated
Great Sampler Pack!
for Quesada 4 Pack Premium Collect
by James in Pensacola on July 11, 2018

Can t beat Quesada cigars!

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
95rated
Great Pack! Give it a try!
for Quesada 4 Pack Premium Collect
by Laban Tatro in Vermont on September 17, 2018

Bought them on a whim, wanted to try some different cigars. Was not disappointed, unique flavors abound. Only 2 down sides, 1... I didn t order more. 2, the fourth one in the pack kept burning lopsided, but it was an easy fix and the flavor was worth it.

... read more
10
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
80
95rated
Great
for Quesada Keg 2017 Lonsdale
by Ben in Arkansas on December 09, 2017

Just smoked one of these. Smooth yet full boadied. A

... read more
513
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
100
90rated
Excellent cigars!
for Quesada 4 Pack Premium Collect
by The Saint in NY in NY on September 05, 2018

These cigars are a fantastic buy, excellent cigars at every level, Famous Smoke does it again. But....you did spoil me at the $4.95 price point!!!!

... read more
10
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
90rated
Paired great with my Whiskey
for Quesada Keg 2017 Toro
by Heath Felton in MT on October 02, 2017

I totally enjoyed this Quesada Keg Cigar, it had an abundance of smoke and flavor throughout. I actually paired this up with a Caskmates Jamison Whiskey and the combo was amazing!

... read more
97
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
80
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
80
Burn
100
79rated
Very nice assortment - highly rated
for Quesada 4 Pack Premium Collect
by Stephen Haltom in Texas on September 11, 2018

Overall I d rate these cigars fairly high. A couple were rolled a little tight, so there were issues with the draw. But all of the cigars looked great and burned well. I d buy them again.

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
70
Draw
70
Consistency
80
Appearance
90
Burn
80
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2018 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.