Cigar Deals!Offer

Quesada Oktoberfest Reviews

79rated
7 reviews
57% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
Buy Quesada Oktoberfest Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Quesada Oktoberfest Cigars.
most helpful positive review
94 rated
Pleasantly surprised
for Quesada Oktoberfest Krone 5 Pk
by in Charlotte nc on August 24, 2017

I bought a 5pack of these with the idea in mind that these would serve as yard gars . The price was low so I didn t expect much. Boy was I surprised when I lit the first up! The taste chocolate and espresso came through right away plus the smoke stayed smooth and cool the whole time.You simply can t go wrong with this cigar.

3 0
most helpful negative review
66 rated
Oktoberfest Cigar
for Quesada Oktoberfest Kugel 5 Pk
by in Maryland on November 8, 2017

It wasn t what i expected. Will not be purchasing these again.

0 1
recommended for you based on Quesada Oktoberfest
94rated
Pleasantly surprised
for Quesada Oktoberfest Krone 5 Pk
by Sam in Charlotte nc on August 24, 2017

I bought a 5pack of these with the idea in mind that these would serve as yard gars . The price was low so I didn t expect much. Boy was I surprised when I lit the first up! The taste chocolate and espresso came through right away plus the smoke stayed smooth and cool the whole time.You simply can t go wrong with this cigar.

... read more
30
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
80
Appearance
100
Burn
90
90rated
Great cigar to pair with a beer!
for Quesada Oktoberfest Kaiser Ludwig 5 Pack
by Steve-O in Louisville on October 04, 2017

Oktoberfest is here! Even when it’s not Oktoberfest, these are a great cigar to have in your humidor. They are medium to medium/full in strength and flavor. Every one has been good but the 2013 and 2014 O-fest are the best IMO. Pair these with a nice, strong beer and you have a great match.

... read more
10
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
80
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
88rated
Tasty.
for Quesada Oktoberfest Das Boot 5 Pack
by Aaron Pierce in WA on August 18, 2017

This is a great stick. Sometimes the box press will require a little bit of a touch-up.

... read more
11
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
70
84rated
Nice!!!
for Quesada Oktoberfest Kugel 5 Pk
by John Nejfelt in Connecticut on November 08, 2017

Delicious cigar, consistent, long lasting burn. Definitely a welcomed treat.

... read more
01
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
90
Draw
80
Consistency
90
Appearance
70
Burn
100
69rated
Poor wrap
for Quesada Oktoberfest Krone 5 Pk
by MICHAEL L ZINCK in PA on September 19, 2017

Started to unwrap as soon as I started to smoke it

... read more
15
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
10
Draw
80
Consistency
80
Appearance
60
Burn
80
66rated
Oktoberfest Cigar
for Quesada Oktoberfest Kugel 5 Pk
by FRED in Maryland on November 08, 2017

It wasn t what i expected. Will not be purchasing these again.

... read more
01
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
60
Construction
70
Draw
80
Consistency
70
Appearance
70
Burn
60
63rated
Looks good, but taste terrible.
for Quesada Oktoberfest Kugel 5 Pk
by Mike in NYC on November 07, 2017

Looks good, smells good, taste terrible

... read more
01
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
30
Construction
80
Draw
80
Consistency
80
Appearance
90
Burn
80
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2017 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.