Cigar Deals!Offer

Quick Smoke Black Collection Reviews

most recent reviews
1.0 star
40 count box
for Ugly Coyote Black 5/8
by William Williams in 07748 on July 31, 2019

Great cigars but no wrapping on the box tends to make for a stale cigar by the time I receive order

... read more
4.0 stars
Ugly Coyote Black
for Ugly Coyote Black (8)
by Tony B. in MA on June 15, 2019

Nice smoke. Wish they were offered in the 8-pack carton. Second purchase of multiple single packs found to be a little less fresh than the initial purchase, but still a good Ugly cigar.

... read more
5.0 stars
8/5 Change
for Backwoods Black (5)
by Mike in Toledo,OH on October 15, 2010
Verified purchase

I've smoked Backwoods Black for years in the 8 pack.What did you guys do? Hire a bunch of new MBA's!!!It's wrong to change the pack from 8 to 5 and raise the price.

... read more
5.0 stars
Thanks for Nothing!
for Backwoods Black (5)
by Ger in USA on October 05, 2010

Was real nice of this company to screw their customers over recently. They used to have 8 cigars per pack but now have 5 per pack and are still charging the same price if not more. I think it is time to find another cigar company that isn't out to take advantage of its customers in this economy. At least I might be able to find a decent replacement on this good website.

... read more
4.0 stars
Ugly Coyote Black
for Ugly Coyote Black (8)
by Tony B. in MA on June 15, 2019

Nice smoke. Wish they were offered in the 8-pack carton. Second purchase of multiple single packs found to be a little less fresh than the initial purchase, but still a good Ugly cigar.

... read more
4.0 stars
Best blunts I’ve ever used
for Backwoods Black 8/5
by Jasiri Benson in Harrisburg PA on December 29, 2018

Good taste and great burn.

... read more
4.0 stars
8-5
for Backwoods Black 8/5
by AUL PURPIS in PHILADELPHIA on February 08, 2015

All i have to say is why did y all company go from 8 to 5 cigars that was wack then raise the price on us, that s not cool...STEP Y ALL GAME BACK UP!

... read more
4.0 stars
Great Smoke
for Backwoods Black (5)
by F.N. Crispy in Friendswood TX on July 08, 2014

Great little smoke just right for my commute home, excellent taste and just strong enough to relax after a hard days work

... read more
4.0 stars
Like
for Backwoods Black (5)
by Robear in California on June 19, 2013

like the smoke just once a day after a good pool game and a few Scotch %26 Sodas' can't remember buying a 8 pack but pay for a 5 pack $5.The others are to sweet for me.

... read more
3.0 stars
dont have these in augusta,ga
for Backwoods Black 8/5
by jay in augusta, georgia on May 21, 2015

We need these in augusta, ga we do not have this kind or the honey an the limited edition honey buroun should not be limited they r the best I ve have an a lot ppls favorite backwoods

... read more
3.0 stars
idiots
for Backwoods Black (5)
by jon.dog in south Indiana on April 07, 2012

you had a great product but like so many other idiotic people you have screwed this one up !

... read more
3.0 stars
bad move
for Backwoods Black (5)
by Brian A Nelson in Eagle point OR on April 13, 2011
Verified purchase

Changing the packaging is one thing I could deal with if necessary, but the Black and sweet aromatic product is not the same smoke and I am looking for a new cigar since you no longer offer my other favorite --grape. Count me as an unhappy customer.

... read more
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2019 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.