Cigar Deals!Offer

Quorum Classic Reviews

76rated
16 reviews
81% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
69
Construction
73
Draw
86
Consistency
78
Appearance
85
Burn
90
Buy Quorum Classic Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Quorum Classic Cigars.
most helpful positive review
80 rated
Good but Mis-Categorized
for Quorum Classic Toro
by in Oldsmar, Florida on August 1, 2014

Once again this being a 2 dollar cigar I went in with low expectations and ended up being pleasantly surprised. I will state up front that in my humble opinion this is a mild cigar from jump street but that is a judgement call. The stick burned fast but even and had a sweet yet mild flavor that stepped up a notch toward the last 3rd. Though it will never compete with more premium offerings its a good low cost cigar for beginners or to keep a few in your humidor for guests who don t normally smoke. I rate this a solid 3.5 out of 5 stars!

19 9
most helpful negative review
48 rated
You can do better
for Quorum Classic Double Gordo
by in Hagerstown, MD on April 7, 2014
Verified purchase

I had high hopes for this cigar but was very disappointed. The tobacco is too loosely packed for my taste. Almost grassey and made me feel a little nauseous. Very good draw and way too earthly and no change in taste. The wrapper is border line flimsy. Nice appearance for a fat cigar. A punch cutter would be best for this type of cigar. For the price you can do much better. I would not buy it again.

1 2
Recommended for you based on Quorum Classic
94rated
Quorum Classic Robusto
for Quorum Classic Robusto
by Joseph Fornarotto in Northern New Jersey on August 03, 2018

Before smoking these I was always apprehensive about the smell of the cigars and the reaction of others around me. Since smoking Robustos, I ve actually had people ask what type of cigars they were because they liked the aroma.

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
80
Burn
100
94rated
Wonderful
for Quorum Classic Robusto
by Jason in BZoardman on August 26, 2017

I think the best review I can give this cigar is that I burn my fingers EVERY time. It s no Padron, but it is a great Nic. none the less. Flavor changes enough to keep you interested, and the consistency is unheard of for a cigar at this price. Great daily smoke.

... read more
612
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
80
Burn
90
94rated
Great cigar for the money !
for Quorum Classic Short Robusto
by ALAN in SPOTSYLVANIA, VA on January 19, 2017

I bought a few of these from my local smoke shop and liked them. Then I checked Famous and saw they had a better price, so I ordered the bundle of 20. The flavor of these little bruts is a good medium smoke - not in the league of the Nub s but not in the cost either. These guys are 1/3 the cost and are perfect in my opinion. The only negative I can say is the cap they put on these cigars - it tends to come loose. But you can easily pull the loose stuff off and enjoy these little bruts for 30-40 minutes.

... read more
55
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
80
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
90rated
nice cigar
for Quorum Classic Toro
by dan in Hanover ma on May 28, 2015

i have smoked many of these cigars nice taste nice long ash draw is good nice cigar for the money

... read more
139
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
90rated
Quorum
for Quorum Classic Robusto
by Trai welch in Alabama on February 16, 2015

Great smoke, burned well, cheap price! Must buy

... read more
1311
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
85rated
A Good Smoke
for Quorum Classic Corona
by Barry in Arizona on October 06, 2014

My son bought a few of these for me and I was surprised at the very easy draw and mild flavor. They smoked clean all the way through.

... read more
615
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
70
Appearance
100
Burn
100
84rated
Good Everyday Smoke
for Quorum Classic Robusto
by Craig in South Carolina on December 28, 2015

I was recommended these and they didn t disappoint. Two sticks into the bundle and both have been a pleasant surprise for the price. Nice flavor that didn t leave an over bearing taste. Construction was a lot better than what I would expect from such a cheap cigar. Overall it won t replace a much pricer and better cigar, but for the price it s definitely a cigar you can smoke and enjoy every day.

... read more
1314
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
90
Draw
80
Consistency
90
Appearance
80
Burn
90
84rated
Good for the price! but read review!
for Quorum Classic Short Robusto
by Thomas in Long Island New York on April 11, 2015

Ok so i ordered this cigar and some other shades of the short robusto. This one when it arrived in the mail from Famous Smoke shop, Had flaking. and huge pieces of the cigar towards the cap started to unravel. Did not seem like a huge deal at first. But The fact that parts of the wrapper were missing really Ruined my smoke experience. Now for flavors, i got a lot of pepper coming through, Nice and spicy. Would buy again but only if i was able to visually examine it before purchasing!

... read more
410
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
40
Draw
100
Consistency
80
Appearance
80
Burn
100
80rated
Good but Mis-Categorized
for Quorum Classic Toro
by Charles in Oldsmar, Florida on August 01, 2014

Once again this being a 2 dollar cigar I went in with low expectations and ended up being pleasantly surprised. I will state up front that in my humble opinion this is a mild cigar from jump street but that is a judgement call. The stick burned fast but even and had a sweet yet mild flavor that stepped up a notch toward the last 3rd. Though it will never compete with more premium offerings its a good low cost cigar for beginners or to keep a few in your humidor for guests who don t normally smoke. I rate this a solid 3.5 out of 5 stars!

... read more
199
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
70
Construction
100
Draw
70
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
78rated
good daily smoke for cheap
for Quorum Classic Robusto
by Anthony in massachusetts on May 19, 2018

MlI bought some of these based on reviews i read online and i wasn t disappointed . Like others have said it s no $10 dollar smoke but I ve had some $5 sticks that were no better. Great price for a good daily smoke

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
70
Construction
80
Draw
90
Consistency
80
Appearance
80
Burn
80
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2018 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.