I hate saving money on cigarsX
SAVE UP TO 20%
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

Quorum Classic Reviews

77 consumer rating
8 reviews
75% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
67
Construction
70
Draw
87
Consistency
76
Appearance
86
Burn
90
Buy Quorum Classic Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Quorum Classic Cigars.
most helpful positive review
90 consumer rating
nice cigar
for Quorum Classic Toro
by in Hanover ma on May 28, 2015

i have smoked many of these cigars nice taste nice long ash draw is good nice cigar for the money

0 0
most helpful negative review
66 consumer rating
Good Cheapie
for Quorum Classic Corona
by in Ohio on February 1, 2014

This isn't an award winner here, but it's a good buck a stick cigar. Nice flavor mostly just tobacco and a medium strength. Construction and burn are above average for the price range. The almost always seem a tad soft, but with a nice easy draw.

0 0
recommended for you based on Quorum Classic
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 Next>
Showing items 1 - 8 of 8
90 consumer rating
nice cigar
by dan in Hanover ma on May 28, 2015

i have smoked many of these cigars nice taste nice long ash draw is good nice cigar for the money

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
90 consumer rating
Quorum
by Trai welch in Alabama on February 16, 2015

Great smoke, burned well, cheap price! Must buy

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
85 consumer rating
A Good Smoke
by Barry in Arizona on October 06, 2014

My son bought a few of these for me and I was surprised at the very easy draw and mild flavor. They smoked clean all the way through.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
70
Appearance
100
Burn
100
84 consumer rating
Good for the price! but read review!
by Thomas in Long Island New York on April 11, 2015

Ok so i ordered this cigar and some other shades of the short robusto. This one when it arrived in the mail from Famous Smoke shop, Had flaking. and huge pieces of the cigar towards the cap started to unravel. Did not seem like a huge deal at first. But The fact that parts of the wrapper were missing really Ruined my smoke experience. Now for flavors, i got a lot of pepper coming through, Nice and spicy. Would buy again but only if i was able to visually examine it before purchasing!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
40
Draw
100
Consistency
80
Appearance
80
Burn
100
80 consumer rating
Good but Mis-Categorized
by Charles in Oldsmar, Florida on August 01, 2014

Once again this being a 2 dollar cigar I went in with low expectations and ended up being pleasantly surprised. I will state up front that in my humble opinion this is a mild cigar from jump street but that is a judgement call. The stick burned fast but even and had a sweet yet mild flavor that stepped up a notch toward the last 3rd. Though it will never compete with more premium offerings its a good low cost cigar for beginners or to keep a few in your humidor for guests who don t normally smoke. I rate this a solid 3.5 out of 5 stars!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
70
Construction
100
Draw
70
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
75 consumer rating
Very Good cigar
by Fernando in Austin, TX on February 24, 2014
Verified purchase

These are pretty good, a good burn all the way through until getting to the end. Keep them in a box for several days before smoking them after they arrive.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
60
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
70
Appearance
90
Burn
80
66 consumer rating
Good Cheapie
by Jason in Ohio on February 01, 2014

This isn't an award winner here, but it's a good buck a stick cigar. Nice flavor mostly just tobacco and a medium strength. Construction and burn are above average for the price range. The almost always seem a tad soft, but with a nice easy draw.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
70
Construction
60
Draw
60
Consistency
80
Appearance
50
Burn
70
48 consumer rating
You can do better
by Steve in Hagerstown, MD on April 07, 2014
Verified purchase

I had high hopes for this cigar but was very disappointed. The tobacco is too loosely packed for my taste. Almost grassey and made me feel a little nauseous. Very good draw and way too earthly and no change in taste. The wrapper is border line flimsy. Nice appearance for a fat cigar. A punch cutter would be best for this type of cigar. For the price you can do much better. I would not buy it again.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
10
Construction
10
Draw
100
Consistency
50
Appearance
100
Burn
100
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 Next>
Showing items 1 - 8 of 8
Enter your email to start receiving special offers.
For website help, please contact us by email or call us at 1-800-564-2486
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 18 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site.
Copyright © 2015 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.