Cigar Deals!Offer

Quorum Classic Reviews

3.0 stars
19 reviews
89% of reviewers recommend this product
Buy Quorum Classic Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Quorum Classic Cigars.
5.0 stars
Quorum Robusto
for Quorum Classic Robusto
by Joseph Fornarotto in Sussex County, NJ on October 22, 2018

I ve been purchasing Quorum cigars for well over a year now and have always been pleased with not only these cigars but the excellent customer service and convenience of Famous Smoke Shop. Thank you

... read more
5.0 stars
Quorum Classic Robusto
for Quorum Classic Robusto
by Joseph Fornarotto in Northern New Jersey on August 03, 2018

Before smoking these I was always apprehensive about the smell of the cigars and the reaction of others around me. Since smoking Robustos, I ve actually had people ask what type of cigars they were because they liked the aroma.

... read more
5.0 stars
Wonderful
for Quorum Classic Robusto
by Jason in BZoardman on August 26, 2017

I think the best review I can give this cigar is that I burn my fingers EVERY time. It s no Padron, but it is a great Nic. none the less. Flavor changes enough to keep you interested, and the consistency is unheard of for a cigar at this price. Great daily smoke.

... read more
5.0 stars
Great cigar for the money !
for Quorum Classic Short Robusto
by ALAN in SPOTSYLVANIA, VA on January 19, 2017

I bought a few of these from my local smoke shop and liked them. Then I checked Famous and saw they had a better price, so I ordered the bundle of 20. The flavor of these little bruts is a good medium smoke - not in the league of the Nub s but not in the cost either. These guys are 1/3 the cost and are perfect in my opinion. The only negative I can say is the cap they put on these cigars - it tends to come loose. But you can easily pull the loose stuff off and enjoy these little bruts for 30-40 minutes.

... read more
5.0 stars
nice cigar
for Quorum Classic Toro
by dan in Hanover ma on May 28, 2015

i have smoked many of these cigars nice taste nice long ash draw is good nice cigar for the money

... read more
5.0 stars
Quorum
for Quorum Classic Robusto
by Trai welch in Alabama on February 16, 2015

Great smoke, burned well, cheap price! Must buy

... read more
4.0 stars
Quick hitter.
for Quorum Classic Corona
by Steve in New Jersey on October 01, 2018

A quick 15 minute smoke that fills a need. Full flavored for a little cigar.

... read more
4.0 stars
Love these. Big smoke in a small package.
for Quorum Classic Short Robusto
by John Moore in NE on August 05, 2018

I like these when short on time but want the draw and heavy smoke of a full size cigar. Excellent value at $1.50/cigar.

... read more
4.0 stars
good daily smoke for cheap
for Quorum Classic Robusto
by Anthony in massachusetts on May 19, 2018

MlI bought some of these based on reviews i read online and i wasn t disappointed . Like others have said it s no $10 dollar smoke but I ve had some $5 sticks that were no better. Great price for a good daily smoke

... read more
4.0 stars
OK
for Quorum Classic Double Gordo
by David Whitaker in KS on January 16, 2018

a pretty good, inexpensive smoke

... read more
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2019 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.