Cigar Deals!Offer

Quorum Maduro Reviews

4.0 stars
10 reviews
100% of reviewers recommend this product
Buy Quorum Maduro Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Quorum Maduro Cigars.
5.0 stars
mild and full
for Quorum Maduro Double Gordo
by John cherry in california on August 29, 2018

A great smoke. Good flavor. However I do get sticks that unravel while smoking. Some have a tendency to canoe

... read more
5.0 stars
Wonderful Cigar!!!
for Quorum Maduro Churchill
by Michael Orsini in ON on July 30, 2017

I can t believe how good this cigar is for the price! The Quorum Maduro is a rich, dark coco, & buttery pleasure with a hint of spice. Half hour in and still two thirds to go. I just picked it up at a local shop VICTORY CIGARS IN OSHAWA, ONTARIO. I will be buying a bundle for sure.

... read more
5.0 stars
Great Cigar Great Value
for Quorum Maduro Double Gordo
by Jay Crouch in Central Florida on April 04, 2016

I am a large Maduro lover and this is not only my every day cigar, but one I love to smoke and pass out on special occasions. This cigar is incredible for its price. From pre-light retro hale, to final draw, I enjoy every one. I have never had an uneven burn and always know I can count on sold, consistent, Maduro flavor.These babies are great!

... read more
4.0 stars
Right Draw Is Problematic
for Quorum Maduro Churchill
by Glenn Angel in Chicago on August 15, 2018

I like Quorums, but the bundle I received had a very tight draw. While ordering other cigars, I mentioned this to Famous customer service, and they were awesome and told me that they would give me a discount on other cigars. I had already tossed the remaining 10 cigars, so I couldn’t send them back. Famous assured me that I could have sent them back if they weren’t to my liking. Their customer service and commitment to quality is outstanding. Unfortunately, I either didn’t properly maintain these cigars, or I just got a bad batch. Outside of the very tight draw, the flavor was there.

... read more
4.0 stars
Good beginner cigar
for Quorum Maduro Double Gordo
by Richard Fuller in Ks on June 26, 2018

A sweet and tasty start. After the first 1/3 changes to a lite and mild flavor. The last 1/3 is an earthy draw of more lite midium flavor.The burn could be uneven at times.Draw was good. A great price point 4 this beginner again.I would buy again.

... read more
4.0 stars
A great smoke
for Quorum Maduro Robusto
by Everett Caldwell in Florida on November 14, 2017

This cigar is a great short smoke. Very smooth and well worth a cigar less than $2. I ve had Cuban Cobiha, and this rates next to it. I give it a 100% psitive for the casual smoker. Burns even and a great draw with good flavor. Great pared with a good brandy.

... read more
4.0 stars
Great cigar
for Quorum Maduro Churchill
by Sherri in Naples, fL on July 13, 2017

This cigar is great for the price. Burns well, taste like any high dollar cigar. Just an all around cigar for an everyday smoke.

... read more
3.0 stars
Quorum Maduro
for Quorum Maduro Toro
by Steve Behl in beloit wi on October 26, 2018

Cigar was mild and the flavor and aroma was just slightly there, it is a good cigar for a beginner.

... read more
3.0 stars
Fatty
for Quorum Maduro Double Gordo
by Anthony in Alaska on October 10, 2018

No flavor but really smokey

... read more
3.0 stars
Bargain Bin
for Quorum Maduro Toro
by Scott in Washington State on January 20, 2018

Burn is what you would expect from a $2 dollar stick. The taste was mild without noticeable flavors or aromas. I would place this as an okay mowing the lawn cigar but not much more. Placed these in the humidor hoping in a month I can get something else from them.

... read more
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2019 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.