Cigar Deals!Offer

Quorum Maduro Reviews

77rated
10 reviews
70% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
40
Construction
70
Draw
70
Consistency
60
Appearance
70
Burn
60
Buy Quorum Maduro Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Quorum Maduro Cigars.
most helpful positive review
98 rated
Great Cigar Great Value
for Quorum Maduro Double Gordo
by in Central Florida on April 4, 2016

I am a large Maduro lover and this is not only my every day cigar, but one I love to smoke and pass out on special occasions. This cigar is incredible for its price. From pre-light retro hale, to final draw, I enjoy every one. I have never had an uneven burn and always know I can count on sold, consistent, Maduro flavor. These babies are great!

25 18
most helpful negative review
56 rated
Quorum Maduro
for Quorum Maduro Toro
by in beloit wi on October 26, 2018

Cigar was mild and the flavor and aroma was just slightly there, it is a good cigar for a beginner.

1 0
Recommended for you based on Quorum Maduro
99rated
Wonderful Cigar!!!
for Quorum Maduro Churchill
by Michael Orsini in ON on July 30, 2017

I can t believe how good this cigar is for the price! The Quorum Maduro is a rich, dark coco, & buttery pleasure with a hint of spice. Half hour in and still two thirds to go. I just picked it up at a local shop VICTORY CIGARS IN OSHAWA, ONTARIO. I will be buying a bundle for sure.

... read more
614
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
98rated
Great Cigar Great Value
for Quorum Maduro Double Gordo
by Jay Crouch in Central Florida on April 04, 2016

I am a large Maduro lover and this is not only my every day cigar, but one I love to smoke and pass out on special occasions. This cigar is incredible for its price. From pre-light retro hale, to final draw, I enjoy every one. I have never had an uneven burn and always know I can count on sold, consistent, Maduro flavor.These babies are great!

... read more
2518
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
100
90rated
mild and full
for Quorum Maduro Double Gordo
by John cherry in california on August 29, 2018

A great smoke. Good flavor. However I do get sticks that unravel while smoking. Some have a tendency to canoe

... read more
10
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
70
Draw
100
Consistency
70
Appearance
90
Burn
90
80rated
Good beginner cigar
for Quorum Maduro Double Gordo
by Richard Fuller in Ks on June 26, 2018

A sweet and tasty start. After the first 1/3 changes to a lite and mild flavor. The last 1/3 is an earthy draw of more lite midium flavor.The burn could be uneven at times.Draw was good. A great price point 4 this beginner again.I would buy again.

... read more
20
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
80
Draw
90
Consistency
70
Appearance
80
Burn
80
80rated
A great smoke
for Quorum Maduro Robusto
by Everett Caldwell in Florida on November 14, 2017

This cigar is a great short smoke. Very smooth and well worth a cigar less than $2. I ve had Cuban Cobiha, and this rates next to it. I give it a 100% psitive for the casual smoker. Burns even and a great draw with good flavor. Great pared with a good brandy.

... read more
510
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
80
Draw
80
Consistency
80
Appearance
80
Burn
80
80rated
Great cigar
for Quorum Maduro Churchill
by Sherri in Naples, fL on July 13, 2017

This cigar is great for the price. Burns well, taste like any high dollar cigar. Just an all around cigar for an everyday smoke.

... read more
129
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
80
Draw
80
Consistency
80
Appearance
80
Burn
80
71rated
Right Draw Is Problematic
for Quorum Maduro Churchill
by Glenn Angel in Chicago on August 15, 2018

I like Quorums, but the bundle I received had a very tight draw. While ordering other cigars, I mentioned this to Famous customer service, and they were awesome and told me that they would give me a discount on other cigars. I had already tossed the remaining 10 cigars, so I couldn’t send them back. Famous assured me that I could have sent them back if they weren’t to my liking. Their customer service and commitment to quality is outstanding. Unfortunately, I either didn’t properly maintain these cigars, or I just got a bad batch. Outside of the very tight draw, the flavor was there.

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
70
Construction
80
Draw
30
Consistency
80
Appearance
90
Burn
80
68rated
Fatty
for Quorum Maduro Double Gordo
by Anthony in Alaska on October 10, 2018

No flavor but really smokey

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
50
Construction
80
Draw
70
Consistency
80
Appearance
80
Burn
80
56rated
Quorum Maduro
for Quorum Maduro Toro
by Steve Behl in beloit wi on October 26, 2018

Cigar was mild and the flavor and aroma was just slightly there, it is a good cigar for a beginner.

... read more
10
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
40
Construction
70
Draw
70
Consistency
60
Appearance
70
Burn
60
54rated
Bargain Bin
for Quorum Maduro Toro
by Scott in Washington State on January 20, 2018

Burn is what you would expect from a $2 dollar stick. The taste was mild without noticeable flavors or aromas. I would place this as an okay mowing the lawn cigar but not much more. Placed these in the humidor hoping in a month I can get something else from them.

... read more
47
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
40
Construction
50
Draw
80
Consistency
70
Appearance
40
Burn
70
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2018 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.