Cigar Deals!Offer

Quorum Shade Reviews

76rated
18 reviews
78% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
62
Construction
72
Draw
74
Consistency
74
Appearance
70
Burn
72
Buy Quorum Shade Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Quorum Shade Cigars.
most helpful positive review
96 rated
Not Bad. Not Bad At All!
for Quorum Shade Corona
by in Ledyard, CT on May 6, 2015

I wanted a mild, affordable and easy on the senses stick for the evenings or when I didn t have an hour and a half to dedicate to a plump Churchill. This little gem was just what the doctored ordered. It delivers fine flavor, even right after being lit - something the premium stogies can t always provide. That s important when total smoking time is relatively short. I ve smoke a few now, and have found the draw to be nearly perfect for me with just a hint of resistance and more than ample smoke production. Only one was semi-plugged, but my trusty Drawpoker opened it up nicely. The bouquet is really quite pleasant, proving a good cigar doesn t have to stink up the room - although that would be OK with me, but my bride disagrees! It s not the most beautiful to look at. The construction is solid and almost always burns evenly, and that what really matters. Not being constructed of long fillers doesn t bother me either, but that does mean the ash should be tapped off frequently before it falls off onto your bride s floor. There is a noticeable, but subtle sweetness which builds in intensity in the last 2-1/2 , or so. However, it isn t a sickening sweetness like you d find in, say, a Phillies Titan. Yeah, I gave them a try and swore them off forever. It s pleasant and goes well with the spiciness I detected in the 2nd half. I detected no peppery or bitter aftertaste from start to finish. It s not a complex blend, but the last 2-1/2 inches is an absolute delight! My middle and index fingers may need to be bandaged. So if you re seeking an affordable, mild, semi-sweet, pleasant smelling 45 minute smoke, the Quorum Shade Corona should fit the bill quite nicely.

11 7
most helpful negative review
58 rated
The price is right for what you get.
for Quorum Shade Corona
by in Ellicott City, Maryland on June 3, 2015

Bought this out of curiosity and for the price. It was easy lit and burned ok all the way down to the stump. The wrapping cracked half way through but didn t make any change in the draw. Poor taste, some what boring but stable. The price is right for what you get. This is a everyday cigar I am not a every day smoker to puff on or as filling in your humidor.

6 5
Recommended for you based on Quorum Shade
96rated
Not Bad. Not Bad At All!
for Quorum Shade Corona
by jawarrior in Ledyard, CT on May 06, 2015

I wanted a mild, affordable and easy on the senses stick for the evenings or when I didn t have an hour and a half to dedicate to a plump Churchill. This little gem was just what the doctored ordered. It delivers fine flavor, even right after being lit - something the premium stogies can t always provide. That s important when total smoking time is relatively short.I ve smoke a few now, and have found the draw to be nearly perfect for me with just a hint of resistance and more than ample smoke production. Only one was semi-plugged, but my trusty Drawpoker opened it up nicely. The bouquet is really quite pleasant, proving a good cigar doesn t have to stink up the room - although that would be OK with me, but my bride disagrees! It s not the most beautiful to look at. The construction is solid and almost always burns evenly, and that what really matters. Not being constructed of long fillers doesn t bother me either, but that does mean the ash should be tapped off frequently before it falls off onto your bride s floor.There is a noticeable, but subtle sweetness which builds in intensity in the last 2-1/2 , or so. However, it isn t a sickening sweetness like you d find in, say, a Phillies Titan. Yeah, I gave them a try and swore them off forever. It s pleasant and goes well with the spiciness I detected in the 2nd half. I detected no peppery or bitter aftertaste from start to finish. It s not a complex blend, but the last 2-1/2 inches is an absolute delight! My middle and index fingers may need to be bandaged.So if you re seeking an affordable, mild, semi-sweet, pleasant smelling 45 minute smoke, the Quorum Shade Corona should fit the bill quite nicely.

... read more
117
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
95rated
I reccomend this for quality and price.
for Quorum Shade Robusto
by Denis in New York on June 07, 2016

A delightful cigar. Good draw, fine flavor. Robusto is just the trick when walking the dog in the evening. We all come back quite satisfied.

... read more
86
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
94rated
Churchill - Really Good Smoke
for Quorum Shade Churchill
by T-Bone in Charlotte on October 16, 2017

Tried for the first time and for the price, these are a great buy. Draw was easy and smooth, the burn was a little fast and the ash fell off pretty quickly. But I am buying my second bundle along with some Macanudo s

... read more
85
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
80
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
80
92rated
Churchill
for Quorum Shade Churchill
by will I am in michigan on November 02, 2015

Best burn mild smoke you can buy. None better. Cuba eat your heart out.

... read more
57
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
86rated
good smoke
for Quorum Shade Corona
by anthony in FL on October 09, 2017

great cigar

... read more
310
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
80
Draw
90
Consistency
80
Appearance
80
Burn
90
82rated
GreT smoke
for Quorum Shade Corona
by Randall in Arkansas on August 27, 2015

Great cigar

... read more
106
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
80
Draw
80
Consistency
80
Appearance
90
Burn
80
81rated
Will buy again
for Quorum Shade Corona
by Morgan in Georgia on November 28, 2017

A little soft and the burn was not as even as I would have liked but an overall smooth consistent smoke, very good value

... read more
15
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
60
Draw
80
Consistency
80
Appearance
80
Burn
50
80rated
great smoke for the price
for Quorum Shade Toro
by tom g in islip ny on December 15, 2017

been smoking cigars for 20 years. This is the best stick in the $2.00 range, and I ve tried a slew of them. smokes even and finishes without a harsh taste.

... read more
26
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
80
Draw
80
Consistency
80
Appearance
80
Burn
80
80rated
Decent Cigar
for Quorum Shade Corona
by Casper Hill in Kernersville, NC on November 30, 2017

Not bad overall. Does have a slight sharpness to the taste.

... read more
13
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
80
Draw
80
Consistency
80
Appearance
80
Burn
80
80rated
Best everyday smoke by far
for Quorum Shade Double Gordo
by ken muscarella in wethersfield ct on October 30, 2017

I truly think that the 63 rating is a typo, definitely should be around 85!Being out of stock so frequently must tell you that the Quorum shade gordo is popular

... read more
36
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
80
Draw
80
Consistency
80
Appearance
80
Burn
80
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2018 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.