Cigar Deals!Offer

Quorum Shade Reviews

78rated
30 reviews
80% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
62
Construction
72
Draw
74
Consistency
74
Appearance
70
Burn
72
Buy Quorum Shade Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Quorum Shade Cigars.
most helpful positive review
80 rated
An exceptional value
for Quorum Shade Double Gordo
by in Vermont on October 6, 2016

An excellent bundle cigar, mild, consistent and with a nice full flavor. At $2.50 per stick it just doesn t get any better. Great for the golf course or when outdoors working. Not complex but a good solid smoke.

11 6
most helpful negative review
51 rated
Decent deal
for Quorum Shade Double Gordo
by in GA on November 13, 2017

Not a bad golf cigar for the money.

7 4
Recommended for you based on Quorum Shade
98rated
I like the quorum very much
for Quorum Shade Corona
by Joseph soares in Fl on December 10, 2018

The prices are great

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
100
96rated
Not Bad. Not Bad At All!
for Quorum Shade Corona
by jawarrior in Ledyard, CT on May 06, 2015

I wanted a mild, affordable and easy on the senses stick for the evenings or when I didn t have an hour and a half to dedicate to a plump Churchill. This little gem was just what the doctored ordered. It delivers fine flavor, even right after being lit - something the premium stogies can t always provide. That s important when total smoking time is relatively short.I ve smoke a few now, and have found the draw to be nearly perfect for me with just a hint of resistance and more than ample smoke production. Only one was semi-plugged, but my trusty Drawpoker opened it up nicely. The bouquet is really quite pleasant, proving a good cigar doesn t have to stink up the room - although that would be OK with me, but my bride disagrees! It s not the most beautiful to look at. The construction is solid and almost always burns evenly, and that what really matters. Not being constructed of long fillers doesn t bother me either, but that does mean the ash should be tapped off frequently before it falls off onto your bride s floor.There is a noticeable, but subtle sweetness which builds in intensity in the last 2-1/2 , or so. However, it isn t a sickening sweetness like you d find in, say, a Phillies Titan. Yeah, I gave them a try and swore them off forever. It s pleasant and goes well with the spiciness I detected in the 2nd half. I detected no peppery or bitter aftertaste from start to finish. It s not a complex blend, but the last 2-1/2 inches is an absolute delight! My middle and index fingers may need to be bandaged.So if you re seeking an affordable, mild, semi-sweet, pleasant smelling 45 minute smoke, the Quorum Shade Corona should fit the bill quite nicely.

... read more
1514
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
95rated
I reccomend this for quality and price.
for Quorum Shade Robusto
by Denis in New York on June 07, 2016

A delightful cigar. Good draw, fine flavor. Robusto is just the trick when walking the dog in the evening. We all come back quite satisfied.

... read more
1113
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
94rated
Churchill - Really Good Smoke
for Quorum Shade Churchill
by T-Bone in Charlotte on October 16, 2017

Tried for the first time and for the price, these are a great buy. Draw was easy and smooth, the burn was a little fast and the ash fell off pretty quickly. But I am buying my second bundle along with some Macanudo s

... read more
1413
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
80
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
80
92rated
Churchill
for Quorum Shade Churchill
by will I am in michigan on November 02, 2015

Best burn mild smoke you can buy. None better. Cuba eat your heart out.

... read more
1413
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
91rated
Excellent Cigar
for Quorum Shade Churchill
by Stephen Knackert in Franksville, WI on November 27, 2018

By a long shot, the best for the money. And actually better than pricey cigars. Very pleasing with a rich flavor.

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
80
Draw
100
Consistency
80
Appearance
90
Burn
80
91rated
Not bad at all!
for Quorum Shade Corona
by ray kilmon in OR - Oregon on November 13, 2018

These were on special for 27 bucks free shipping. How could i not get them? Especially when my local shop has them for almost 50 bucks. Normally i dont like the smaller ring gauge but this was pleasant. Medium body.consistant burn and flavor. Nice aroma. I wont pay my local prices for these. But i would Definately keep a supply on hand from famous smoke.

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
80
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
100
89rated
Good everyday smoke
for Quorum Shade Robusto
by Garry Story in Clarksville, Tn. on January 08, 2019

I finally have a go to cigar, the taste is great, they smoke even , nice size.

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
80
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
89rated
Good value
for Quorum Shade Robusto
by Dave Ziontek in Joliet, ill on May 24, 2018

Great flavor and consistency

... read more
10
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
80
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
86rated
Great Cigar
for Quorum Shade Corona
by Mickey in Georgia on September 04, 2018

Great everyday cigar, smooth flavor, even burning.

... read more
10
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
80
Consistency
80
Appearance
90
Burn
80
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2019 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.