Text FAMOUS to 844-3-FAMOUS to activate your Free Shipping coupon or Click Here to sign up!
Cigar Deals!Deals

Ramona The Cigar Lady Sampler Reviews

Exclusive Feature Samplers Ramona The Cigar Lady - CI-CXC-RAMONA - 400
4.5 stars

63 Ramona The Cigar Lady Sampler Reviews

94% of reviewers recommend this product
most recent reviews
5.0 stars
VERY good cigar
for Rocky Patel Nicaraguan Toro
by Darrell in Mississippi on April 23, 2022

I find this cigar as my go to cigar It has a spicy flavor to it and a roasted dark coffee finish. Burns very well and an excellent Cigar

... read more
5.0 stars
Savory and creamy
for Alec Bradley 1633 Robusto
by Kaden in Texas on March 03, 2022

This is one of my favorites. If you enjoy savory cigars then I highly reccomend this one! It was also a bit salty for me. Quite unusual, but not at all unpleasant. I will be buying more.

... read more
5.0 stars
VERY good cigar
for Rocky Patel Nicaraguan Toro
by Darrell in Mississippi on April 23, 2022

I find this cigar as my go to cigar It has a spicy flavor to it and a roasted dark coffee finish. Burns very well and an excellent Cigar

... read more
5.0 stars
Savory and creamy
for Alec Bradley 1633 Robusto
by Kaden in Texas on March 03, 2022

This is one of my favorites. If you enjoy savory cigars then I highly reccomend this one! It was also a bit salty for me. Quite unusual, but not at all unpleasant. I will be buying more.

... read more
5.0 stars
Nice smooth smoke
for Montecristo Relentless Robusto
by William Bailey in The Captain’s Quarter NJ on August 06, 2021

One cigar I like to revisit now and again, never lets me down.

... read more
5.0 stars
Delicioius
for Rocky Patel Nicaraguan Toro
by PAUL DEDOMENICO in NM on May 24, 2021

This is a delicious cigar that fits the spicy profile I love and you can t beat the price. I ve smoked a lot of more expensive cigars that are not near as good.

... read more
5.0 stars
Excellent
for Rocky Patel Nicaraguan Toro
by John in Florida on April 20, 2021

Consistency, consistency, consistency. Great smoke all the way through. On my 3rd box and for the price you cannot beat it.

... read more
5.0 stars
Good smoke
for Rocky Patel Nicaraguan Toro
by Ivan in Ca on March 26, 2021

Good taste and flow.

... read more
5.0 stars
Great value
for Montecristo Relentless Robusto
by M Sage in Las Vegas NV on November 29, 2020

Second order of these and have to say this is a very enjoyable medium smoke and makes a great 2nd cigar. Something that stands out is the construction consistency. Will probably have these in my humidor at all times.

... read more
5.0 stars
Very good cigar
for Rocky Patel Nicaraguan Toro
by DaveG in Southern IN on November 28, 2020

These are my current favorite. Consistent cigar with good flavor and burn.

... read more
5.0 stars
Excellent
for Rocky Patel Nicaraguan Toro
by Dirk in Stogie Heaven on September 04, 2020

I am smoking a toro off the truck with some jack Daniels. Phenomenal. I didn’t have high hopes and only bought a 10 pack to minimize the downside. Mistake. These are quite tasty. Between the new Romeo series and these, Famous has really stepped up their house private label street cred. Well done. The smoke is chewy. The finish is not as long as I would like but there is zero harshness. It is medium Body with a little spice on the palate. I actually like this better than some of Rockys other blends. It lit well and had not needed a touch up.

... read more
5.0 stars
Wow! Full flavor with medium power.
for Rocky Patel Nicaraguan Toro
by Brian Malone in IL on June 04, 2020

Probably the lightest full cigar I ve had. Tasty with a slow burn.

... read more
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2022 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.