Cigar Deals!Offer

Ramrod Reviews

4.0 stars
13 reviews
92% of reviewers recommend this product
Buy Ramrod Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Ramrod Cigars.
5.0 stars
These cigars are just what I ve beem looking for, I really look forward to a relaxing smoke and these are a perfect fit to my life style. Great taste, perfect length.
for Ramrod Original 25/2
by David Saunders in Newfoundland, Canada on September 14, 2018

These are a great tasting satisfying cigar. My go to smoke.

... read more
5.0 stars
Love every thing about this cigar even got a free humidor what a deal
for Ramrod Deputy 10/5
by Dave Saunders in Newfoundland and Labrador on August 15, 2018

Great smoke, Great taste, Great price.

... read more
5.0 stars
Great tasting smooth smoke!
for Ramrod Deputy 10/5
by Warren Yeager in NY on July 11, 2018

I m not professional cigar smoker but I decided to try these, so I added them on to my order. I love the smell and taste of these cigars! They burn slow and have a smooth draw. What a pleasant surprise, I am glad I tried them!

... read more
5.0 stars
great smoke
for Ramrod Deputy 10/5
by RICHARD MORININI in California on April 18, 2018

great smoke

... read more
5.0 stars
#1
for Ramrod Original 25/2
by Dereck in Lake Charles LA on December 24, 2016

Only brand of cigar I smoke.instant conversation\eye catcheronly brand for me anytime

... read more
4.0 stars
Ugly Duckling
for Ramrod Original 25/2
by R G Rixter in Southaven MS on August 08, 2018

Ramrods are really ugly, to look at. But, taste FANTASTIC!

... read more
4.0 stars
Ramrod original
for Ramrod Original 25/2
by Kenneth in Georgia on July 30, 2018

Best and freshes cigar I have smoked! Ordered from a lot of companies and famous smokes is the best! Keep up the good work!

... read more
4.0 stars
Great Cigar
for Ramrod Original 25/2
by Gary in Santa Clarita on March 30, 2018

I love these Bourbon infused cigars. I add a little twist by adding whiskey to my humidor

... read more
4.0 stars
Awesome
for Ramrod Original 25/2
by Gary Reshes in CA on January 31, 2018

I am not a cigar conocer but I love these cigars. The belt of bourbon makes them extremely tasty. The only ones I like!

... read more
4.0 stars
My Go to Cigar
for Ramrod Original (2)
by Karl in Florida on December 09, 2013

This is the cigar of choice for off road out of the way adventure where a dry cured machine rolled cigar packs well and trumps the hand rolled high maintenance humidor queen. I can light up in the middle of northern Nevada wilderness while prospecting or in the back country of Montana and Idaho while fishing and am assured of a smooth tasting cigar that pairs just right with a cup of cowboy coffee or a draw off of a bottle of cinnamon whiskey. Have taken these to Spain and bribed my way into areas to treasure hunt that would have been so off limits. As good as currency there. This cigar is well suited for and so appreciated by men of adventure.

... read more
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2019 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.