Cigar Deals!Offer

Ramrod Reviews

83rated
11 reviews
91% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
60
Draw
57
Consistency
57
Appearance
90
Burn
90
Buy Ramrod Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Ramrod Cigars.
most helpful positive review
90 rated
#1
for Ramrod Original 25/2
by in Lake Charles LA on December 24, 2016

Only brand of cigar I smoke. instant conversation\eye catcher only brand for me anytime

14 10
most helpful negative review
56 rated
Sometimes the Best, Sometimes the Worst
for Ramrod Original (2)
by in Cloquet, MN on October 14, 2014
Verified purchase

This can be an excellent smoke, but all too often it is not because of very inconsistent construction. The cigar end varied from 34 to 10. I tried 2 boxes, 100 cigars, and found about 1/4 would be so tightly rolled that they were very difficult to draw. Others are so loose they fall apart. I smoke to relax, not to fight with a cigar. I'm searching for an alternative. P.S. I don't find the same problem with the Deputies.

12 15
Recommended for you based on Ramrod
100rated
Great tasting smooth smoke!
for Ramrod Deputy 10/5
by Warren Yeager in NY on July 11, 2018

I m not professional cigar smoker but I decided to try these, so I added them on to my order. I love the smell and taste of these cigars! They burn slow and have a smooth draw. What a pleasant surprise, I am glad I tried them!

... read more
10
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
great smoke
for Ramrod Deputy 10/5
by RICHARD MORININI in California on April 18, 2018

great smoke

... read more
20
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
90rated
Love every thing about this cigar even got a free humidor what a deal
for Ramrod Deputy 10/5
by Dave Saunders in Newfoundland and Labrador on August 15, 2018

Great smoke, Great taste, Great price.

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
90rated
#1
for Ramrod Original 25/2
by Dereck in Lake Charles LA on December 24, 2016

Only brand of cigar I smoke.instant conversation\eye catcheronly brand for me anytime

... read more
1410
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
80
Draw
80
Consistency
80
Appearance
100
Burn
80
89rated
Ramrod original
for Ramrod Original 25/2
by Kenneth in Georgia on July 30, 2018

Best and freshes cigar I have smoked! Ordered from a lot of companies and famous smokes is the best! Keep up the good work!

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
80
Draw
80
Consistency
80
Appearance
90
Burn
80
86rated
Ugly Duckling
for Ramrod Original 25/2
by R G Rixter in Southaven MS on August 08, 2018

Ramrods are really ugly, to look at. But, taste FANTASTIC!

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
20
Burn
90
83rated
My Go to Cigar
for Ramrod Original (2)
by Karl in Florida on December 09, 2013

This is the cigar of choice for off road out of the way adventure where a dry cured machine rolled cigar packs well and trumps the hand rolled high maintenance humidor queen. I can light up in the middle of northern Nevada wilderness while prospecting or in the back country of Montana and Idaho while fishing and am assured of a smooth tasting cigar that pairs just right with a cup of cowboy coffee or a draw off of a bottle of cinnamon whiskey. Have taken these to Spain and bribed my way into areas to treasure hunt that would have been so off limits. As good as currency there. This cigar is well suited for and so appreciated by men of adventure.

... read more
1315
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
90
Draw
80
Consistency
80
Appearance
90
Burn
90
79rated
Great Cigar
for Ramrod Original 25/2
by Gary in Santa Clarita on March 30, 2018

I love these Bourbon infused cigars. I add a little twist by adding whiskey to my humidor

... read more
01
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
50
Draw
80
Consistency
70
Appearance
80
Burn
80
76rated
Pleasant rotation with De Nobili
for Ramrod Original (2)
by Cal in Twin falls, ID on July 04, 2013

As a daily Di Nobili smoker, bourbon basted Ramrods are a very pleasant change in rotation. I am not a fan of flavored cigars, but the bourbon on these is not over bearing. They go well with a drink in the evening. For me, not so much as a morning coffee cigar. I use the cut in half technique to get 2 cigars ~ 3.25" long out of one.

... read more
1516
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
70
Construction
80
Draw
80
Consistency
80
Appearance
80
Burn
80
70rated
Awesome
for Ramrod Original 25/2
by Gary Reshes in CA on January 31, 2018

I am not a cigar conocer but I love these cigars. The belt of bourbon makes them extremely tasty. The only ones I like!

... read more
56
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
50
Draw
80
Consistency
50
Appearance
70
Burn
70
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2018 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.