Cigar Deals!Offer

Relentless Original Reviews

84rated
11 reviews
82% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
98
Draw
95
Consistency
95
Appearance
95
Burn
93
Buy Relentless Original Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Relentless Original Cigars.
most helpful positive review
90 rated
Smooth Like Butta!
for Relentless Original Toro
by in St. Aug, FL on January 21, 2015

Received as a promo, aged in humi a couple months. I prefer natural and maduros, however this is a CT that I would consider amongst the best. Smooth taste and burn from light to nub, a fantastic overall experience. Threw a ton of smoke and tasted great to the last draw.

10 7
most helpful negative review
50 rated
Relentlessly Disapointing
for Relentless Original Churchill
by in Ankeny Iowa on June 14, 2015

I first have to cigar on the special five pack order of the robustos I thought that they were very good but great flavor. Very intrigued by them so I ordered a box of the churchills over half the cigars that I received with this purchase were completely unacceptable tunneling leaks many other burn issues. I really could not believe that over half the cigars that I received with this purchase were completely unacceptable tunneling leaks many other burn issues. I really could not believe that these Montecristo s were so bad. I am very angry and spending the money on these. Think about another cigar that these Montecristo s were so bad. I am very angry and spending the money on these. Think about another cigar I would much rather have a Romeo y Julietta reserva real. I have been relentlessly disappointed.

3 10
Recommended for you based on Relentless Original
100rated
Nothing but the best from Montecristo
for Relentless Original No.2
by Kevin Jacobson in Dallas, TX on April 28, 2016

I enjoy many varieties of cigars from mild to full bodied, I think this might be a bit more of a Medium to Full then just a regular Medium as it is listed. Either way it is a tremendous cigar, great taste, beautifully crafted smoke by one of the cigar leaders Monte!

... read more
76
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
99rated
Almost Perfection!!
for Relentless Original No.2
by Brett Custinger in Orlando, FL on April 28, 2016

I really enjoyed this cigar, it had a great balance with lots of powerful flavors. I had a small burn-line issue that was easily fixed with a lighter touch up but I am a bit of a perfectionist. This will be stocked in my humidor from here on out!

... read more
46
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
90
94rated
One of my favorites
for Relentless Original Toro
by Kmac in Texas on March 04, 2017

I liked the first one at the first draw. I find my self anticipating the next opportunity to enjoy another. This cigar has a nice smooth flavor and a long ash. If you re a newbie give one a try.

... read more
34
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
80
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
93rated
My hubbie loved his Birthday Present
for Relentless Original Magnum
by Jackie Mathers in Boise on October 06, 2016

I picked these up for my husband for his birthday and he really enjoyed them. I also got him a nice cutter and lighter with a promo that famous was running.

... read more
814
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
100
90rated
Great smoke. Burns a little hot.
for Relentless Original Magnum
by Ratka III in Pennsylvania on August 28, 2017

Great smoke.

... read more
1211
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
80
90rated
Good taste and a nice tine with a Bacardi Anejo
for Relentless Original Magnum
by Armando Matos in Puerto Rico on January 12, 2017

Buena Fumada

... read more
914
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
80
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
80
90rated
Smooth Like Butta!
for Relentless Original Toro
by Art V. in St. Aug, FL on January 21, 2015

Received as a promo, aged in humi a couple months. I prefer natural and maduros, however this is a CT that I would consider amongst the best. Smooth taste and burn from light to nub, a fantastic overall experience. Threw a ton of smoke and tasted great to the last draw.

... read more
107
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
100
85rated
Promotion
for Relentless Original Toro
by Jay in Florida on September 02, 2015

I also received one as a promotion and found it to be awesome. Great draw long ash and great flavor, can t beat that combination.

... read more
43
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
60
Draw
100
Consistency
80
Appearance
100
Burn
80
85rated
Good Casual Cigar
for Relentless Original Churchill
by Adam in San Diego on November 26, 2014

Got a 5 pack of these as a promotional item. Good cigar that has medium flavor and classic taste. Burns faster than others in the same price range.

... read more
33
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
80
Burn
80
50rated
Relentlessly Disapointing
for Relentless Original Churchill
by Larry in Ankeny Iowa on June 14, 2015

I first have to cigar on the special five pack order of the robustos I thought that they were very good but great flavor. Very intrigued by them so I ordered a box of the churchills over half the cigars that I received with this purchase were completely unacceptable tunneling leaks many other burn issues. I really could not believe that over half the cigars that I received with this purchase were completely unacceptable tunneling leaks many other burn issues. I really could not believe that these Montecristo s were so bad. I am very angry and spending the money on these. Think about another cigar that these Montecristo s were so bad. I am very angry and spending the money on these. Think about another cigar I would much rather have a Romeo y Julietta reserva real. I have been relentlessly disappointed.

... read more
310
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
60
Construction
30
Draw
30
Consistency
20
Appearance
90
Burn
50
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2018 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.